Opti thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
Vandana, I don't want her to get wet in the rains. As it is she and her baby have been subjected to quite a lot. Let Maan step in. She can lay down on his lap if she wants.
Opti thumbnail
Goose, the room is in the first floor. If he is standing outside the room, there will be a ceiling over his head. Only if he is standing in the courtyard which is in the ground floor can he get wet. Like you I too dont get this whole tarnished image bit. He had filled her maang with his blood in public and so though they are not formally married at least his intentions are clear. So why then hesitate to move in with her? Moreover he can have a civil wedding if he wants to shut people's mouth. No one can object to that. One cant celebrate when a family member is not well, but they can always have a quiet civil ceremony with or without Dadi.

An important factor which is being missed is that Dadi seems to care more for the errant daughter-in-law than the woman who is carrying her great grand child. Should she not think of legitimizing the relationship now for the sake of the baby?
swan20 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
@Opti, Goose.....I think Maan is not moving into the outhouse because Geet won't be comfortable with the idea. All said & done she's very traditional at heart. She herself said today that she's confident that he will accept her in front of all.....which translates into him legitimizing their relationship. Therefore until their marriage is legal there's no chance of them living together alone..........Me still rooting for live-in though.....😆😆
starlite7 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
@Opti - I think Maan will be forced to step in or Geet will be out with him in the storm.. It seems to be a promising scene.... one of those lovable Maaneet scenes. Both of them show no sign of their earlier stress.
Opti thumbnail
Swan, but Geet was the one who non-verbally was asking Maan to stay the night. I personally would prefer if Maan moves in with her. He can always sleep in the outhouse office to make her feel comfortable. It is going to be impossibel for him to stay in the same house as NT. How can be bare tolerating the woman who nearly killed Geet?
sun29 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 2
good morning girls.........🤗...
can someone tell me the meaning of that word maan used yesterday something..khamiyaza.?????
liv2laugh thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
Mera nonsense for today

Updated on page 1

Posting here for all online devils 😃

Just a short take today because I am exhausted

Maan only follows the orders of his daadima
like a doberman who only obeys one master 🤣

Geet my dear you need to train your Ma(a)n
to recognize you as his mistresses and obey you, work faster 🤣

Maan is worried about the promise he will break
Oye you should think about that before the promise you make 😡
You have always broken the promises you made to her
Think back and you will see the light you loser 🤣

All Khurana men have really bad genes
None of them have a backbone is what this means 😉 😆
They do whatever their women tell them to do
Geet darling get cracking you have your work cut out for you 🤣

Dev the poodle is back to NT wagging his stubby tail
His activities with Meera NT will severely curtail 🤣
His attempt to run away from NT was a spectacular fail🤣
Dev will wish he had never come out of jail 🤣

Maan dear Don't you know NT is a smart cookie
I think you have done enough with Maan-chi
Time has come for some action my friend
Get a move on and pull up your socks 🤣
Unless for a living you wanna be breaking rocks 🤣

Finally what is with the pre-cap y'all
Maan is standing outside his sasural 🤣
Does that mean that if we get a live in track in the outhouse 🤣
Maan will be a ghar jamai in his own house 🤣

Unless they get their act together and give me something commendable 😡
I will continue in the vein I have in the last 2 days - nothing sensible 😛 😆

Finally some pictures of poodle Dev working hard for NT 🤓 🤣 🤣 🤣

Compare his current reading material to his former reading material 😉

DEV IN A PENSIVE MOOD
Kya din aa gayein hai.....Meri zindagi kya thi kya ho gayee.....Hey bhagooooo ab kya saari zindagi Naintara ki ghulami karni padegi? 😭 😭 😭 (I know that is not a poodle but I could not resist 🤣)

winona thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Hi All 🤗
whats the big debate?😃
sun29 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 2
praju..🤗..thanks hun..but what is the need for using such heavy words..........for past two days urdu seem to be maan's forte.....🤔..does that come with the package deal of turning into a majnu😆
winona thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
@Sun pyar insaan ko kya se kya bana deta hai!😆