NT pushes Geet. Wht will happen?

Poll

Nt is going to puch Geet over a varanda..wht u think ll happen?

Login To Vote
Nijhi thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail
Frm new Fb pic we got the impression that Nt is going to push Geet? well what ll happen this time?

kajol.kasu thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
I think this will happen..NT will try to push geet down the stairs..but she'll hear maan coming so she'll make it look like she rescued her..because in the pics it showed maan huggng geet tightly and NT was standing beside them..cuz if maan would hav seen her pushing geet then she wouldnt be standing so peacefully beside them..she would hav been down the stairs herself..lol..
i really hope i'm wrong...but i think NT is planning something BIG...i just want to see some hot romantic scenes before all the rona-dhona..
saanjh11 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
or may be when nt was pushing her, geet didn't let her hand go.but for sure maan will save her nt is at sumthing big for sure
punjabi.princes thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 5
Maan will save his lady love from falling
and then give her one tight hug...and maybe those 3 words 😍
acromasc thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
miscarriage will take place but after maaneet marriage

as precap indicates
sksg thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Most likely, Maan will save her and in the struggle NT herself might lose the foothold and fall down. That is how I want it.
nandinivarma1 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
i think maan will save her...but i really hope that nt is not planning to bring sameera into the pic...she told sasha i am planning to do something today which will make geet forget to smile forever...what other than the sameera dame...maan also will be at a loss if he sees sameera and geet will loose her smile forever...i have this suspicion bcos dadi told to nt the day maan was in hospital about sameera and his unhappiness after her exit... and nt is not a person to forget anything easily...and the sameera track has been in the waiting for a long time from aug to be precise....
MANEET_BABY thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Fascinator 1 Thumbnail
AFTAA WATCHING FB PICS..I THINK GEET'S BABY LL B SAFE..😛😛

br200910 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Maan............ hai to kya gum hai.............👍🏼
misty85 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: kajol.kasu

I think this will happen..NT will try to push geet down the stairs..but she'll hear maan coming so she'll make it look like she rescued her..because in the pics it showed maan huggng geet tightly and NT was standing beside them..cuz if maan would hav seen her pushing geet then she wouldnt be standing so peacefully beside them..she would hav been down the stairs herself..lol..

i really hope i'm wrong...but i think NT is planning something BIG...i just want to see some hot romantic scenes before all the rona-dhona..

I think this will happen. For a long time I've been thinking about NT pushing Geet from stairs or something & now it seems this will happen. But Maan will save her.