311578 thumbnail

Originally posted by: mysterygurl1427

yes yes...dol...but instead of asking other stupid questions...why not ask maan why he bailed dev out again?? Why not bring that up...sure she might look like an idiot...when he tells her the truth...but at least she will know that she was wrong!!!!
Why would she bring up such a touchy and personal matter in a party place? I know she did it in front of the media and all, but I think clearing this bit of the MU has to have a private atmosphere.

Also if i were geet i would have asked dadi right then and there.....where is Dev?? Maan sir...had bailed him that day no?? Where is he?? with full on attitude...maybe i will look like an idiot...but at least a good idiot šŸ˜†
No wonder you are not Geet🤣

sksg thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: dolphinUSA

They are fighting a war of love......which unfortunately is far from reason 😊

A war of love contaminated by a misunderstanding, nothing less. What else can we expect other than sparks flying and people getting burnt left and right. Love is a madness that has no justification but itself. What does it not make people do?
sweet-and-cute thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
hoooopiiiiiiiiiiiiii..i have only 99 posts to do..after that i will be IF rokaerzzzz....!
mysterygurl1427 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 6
lets just say this...

1 hot boiling head + Another hot boiling head = KABOOM BABHOOM WAHMOOSH...and that is what happened!!!

Geet angry + Maan angry = woah....who blew up the building???

both were angry....if geet was calm...she could have thought rationally that maybe right now is not the best time to confront him....but she was ANGRY....

and maan....he was just done... done for the day....he was not at all functioning....his neurons...were not sending quick impulses to the body....and his dendrites were to slow to send impulses to the cell body u know? oh yea he was also full on angry....

so then what would anyone expect???

like me...i was pissed after reading the living update.....that i was being mean to a poor guy named Dev in chemistry for no reason!! Dev the name was the reason for my anger....there u go...i admit...maine usko dho dala
311578 thumbnail
Kal - Well love itself is beautiful. It's the forms it takes that destroys everything. Love can be care, concern, happiness, emotion, passion and it can also be hatred, madness, craze, insanity and anger.

Depends how you nurture your feelings, it can make you or it can break you.

Sweet and cute...šŸ¤—
sweet-and-cute thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
shiva,dol,poo,niha,viji,nandu,nags,muni,khan,jes,...love you all of you..kya anaalysis likhti hoo yaar.!love you all of you from the bottom of my heart..!
Edited by sweet-and-cute - 14 years ago
sksg thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Kal - Well love itself is beautiful. It's the forms it takes that destroys everything. Love can be care, concern, happiness, emotion, passion and it can also be hatred, madness, craze, insanity and anger.

Sweet and cute...šŸ¤—

Agree with you. The CVs turned out to be smart after all. They are exploring all forms of love in the same show between the same 2 people. Until before MU, we had care, concern, happiness, emotion, passion. After MU, we are getting hatred, madness, craze, insanity and anger.
--Nargis-- thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5

Hey Sia...she did exactly that. She walked away...because it hurt her to see him stoop so low to get his point across. She knew he was only trying to hurt her. But that last bit of the dance, it made her feel that he gave some other girl the same place he had given her. And THAT she could not take. He was pretty damn successful in his last bit.

MSK is not trying to prove she loves him. Not once she said she doesn't care about him, or she doesn't love him. All she said was she doesn't need his help. Whereas, he said she doesn't mean anything in his life and that he hates her. I don't recall her saying anything about her feelings for him.

I totally agree DOL...Geet ne kabhi yeh nahi kahaa ke she doesn't love him but Maan ne toh baar baar kahaa hain since yesterday!! Who is he trying to convince her or himself?
mysterygurl1427 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 6

trust me dol....if i were geet....YOU would all be defending him in every episode....i would torture that man....he would really really really go insane....🤣

cause i admit...that when i get angry...it is over....

so if i were geet.....i would be doubled with anger....and maan is already an angry young man....so that would be even more bombish!! 🤢

--Nargis-- thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5

Sweet and cute...šŸ¤—

Wah wah Maan gayi tuje......LOVE GURU!!! Such profound words......Thanks babes!!šŸ¤—šŸ¤—