BheegiBasanti thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
@Ashu...of course yaar...Garam Chai and Desi Dhokla work sooooooo well together. And then we can take our garam chaal to the dynamite disco and shake it under the disco ball...🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
49erFan thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
Thanks Jyoti and good nite! 😳
liv2laugh thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
JYO COME BACK NOW 😡 😡 😡 😡 😡
Bad girl
🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

Edited by liv2laugh - 14 years ago
-Divine- thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
@jaya.............................tum aur tumhare disco ball ke kisse 🤣
49erFan thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
well, as per Jyoti's info I knew this was bound to happen! After every mad or fighting scene we get some romance, this one will top it all for sure! 😳
luvmaneet thumbnail
@Jyo yahaan par BOMB phod ke chali gayi sone🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

@Mari na na read it,if u know na dabba ka khana is gud for health
Cute_Ash thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 8
@goose it was cheek kum air kiss do u think dai bada wuld ever allow any chamak challo to kiss him..🤣 @Jyost yh tht is nice way to make ppl excted over nothing for a sec I thot u had sum masaledaar new tht CON is happening..🤣
🤣
No u go nd sleep b4 Jeej screams Not happening Gud Nyt..
441240 thumbnail
oh no Maaneet are gonna have angry s*x !!!
but i wanted it to be all soft and romantic *sad sigh*
🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
Edited by yasu09 - 14 years ago
liv2laugh thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
@ Yasu
🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
How do you know it is that CON???
🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
shreya_l thumbnail
@Rash I did not have any expectation today and which tells me not to keep any for tomorrow... but the absurdity is increasing....👎🏼 Which makes me think I need to look elsewhere to keep myself entertained.😃...definitely not another show..😈 coz in the end they falter with story, characters....