maansa thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
@rash...happy diwali.....🤗

@jyoti...best solution....and fast too....😆 would love to see this happening...
cooldude10 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
can anyone tell me why maan hates geet? 😳🤣 this just sounds plain ridiculous! I miss MSK. RIP
luvmaneet thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Dev actually fainted or matofying chance🤔
His acting was so natural that it left me confused😳

I hope monday ko Meera ka kalyan na ho jaaye😆

she is such a looser😆
Itna despo to apna MAAN bhi nahin lagta😆
swan20 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
@Geeti......lovely analysis.....👏......loved ur thali symbolism....beautiful....👍🏼

@Jyo
....as long as Geet doesn't give up on her resolution to prove herself me happy....btw me holding you to ur promise of Nov 18th/20th......kuch bhi karo but make it happen......😆
palluluvsmaan thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
Jyooooooooooooo read ur pointers..hmmmmmmmmm😆😆😆😆 interesting😉

BTW, what is this 18th Nov deadline?😕 am I missing something?😕

MarshP thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
Why Am I so confused?!!! 😕
49erFan thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
My take on page 2

Wow, what a turn of events from yesterday's episode! I think creatives got our message loud and clear!

Diwali party at Khurana's, wow they such giving folks I tell u! 😆

Khadus MSK, well we knew he would be like this! When he comes down the stairs he thinks of none other then Geet, his sagai to be night! (Why did GC fall sick at this time) Yet, he tells dadi, he is not thinking of Geet and she has no importance in his life...kid me not MSK...r u that dumb? Geet walks in and munda just looks at her but Im surprised she's not wearing red sari, instead she wears Red suit...ok that's fine...i'll live with that. She knows MSK loves her in red and she did it for her man.

Romeo...oh man I'm so loving him...love how he said "aasmaan se koi pari aah gayi" I so wanted Maan to hear that, what would he have done...Im sure fired him!😆

Dadi's talk with Geet, IM so glad they showed this to us, Dadi knows Geet is the only one who can get Maan out of this mood and wants her to talk to Maan, infact she called her second time and invited Geet. I hope Dadi is not using Geet for her own good! Dammit she didnt spill the beans to her about Sam, how we want to know! I guess we wait.

Geet doing aarti, wow how is that possible and Dadi giving her thali to do so! In the indian ritual, daughter in laws do aarti with their hubby and when she took thali, she looked right at Maan only, only if he walked up and did aarti with her...I guess we can dream na! Maan holding on to thali, I just don't get this part...thali falling...not a good sign..this means bad signs ahead. Well I can see this show is different, in other shows u would see sindoor somehow coming to Geet's maang 😆...thank god they didnt show this here, at least not yet!

Painters wondering what the hell is goin on with these two, romeo has a clue, but let's see what he does.

Dev Meera...no comments...he is out and will stay with her...Geet will move, but where to...maybe dadi ma will offer her outhouse again, but I doubt.

Maan's burned hand, its like his burned heart at the moment. Truly a sad scene. Geet walking in calling him "Maan" no sir here! So this tells me she is willing to talk to talk to him, but is he ready to listen.

Ab babaji jaane aage kya hoga!!

Some future predictions.

Maan saying I hate you, Geet in return saying I love you! Haila what will Maan do?

Maan pushing Geet and ring comes out of her bracelet, what will Maan think of that!!!

Maan pushing Geet away and she gets hurt, he carries her to his bed! Ok now Im really dreaming.

Guys room is set with candles and all so Im thinking something good can come out of this!

Some other things to ponder on!

Maan being mean to Geet and Dev sees and tries to protect her, what will Maan do then!

Romeo becomes tru friend and helps Geet and Maan getting jealous!

She goes to live with Romeo, what will happen to MSK!

Geet leaving Indian Paint forever! By far office track is not over!!! They will go back, but hopefully no comedy central this time!

This is for our lovely creatives!

Still not very happy with episode, today is diwali yet u gave us no dhamaka!

Thanking u from changing from mindless comedy! Time for seriousness in the show!

I can go on, but will stop here!

Happy Diwali all and have a great weekend!

Edited by 49erFan - 14 years ago
maansa thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
@rash....dont you know that devd is pregnant....🤣 🤣thats why he fainted like geet....🤣 🤣
Taiyo thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3
Geet should now go and live with the trio. It'll be so fun.
jyoti06 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Master Thumbnail + 8

Originally posted by: cooldude10

can anyone tell me why maan hates geet? 😳🤣 this just sounds plain ridiculous! I miss MSK. RIP

Ayesha MSK talks in code words/😆..."I hate u" means "I love u" here😉😆...just see that scene and the intensity...haii..he had immense pain in his eyes and his voice yaar😭😭
remember earlier also he said "I hate u" to Geet when she was in his bedroom after that pregnency news came out...he keeps telilng her "I hate u" but never tells "I love u"😆...I m sure Noodle one day is going to end this "I hate u" loop as well😆