Edited by bahane - 14 years ago
hanane thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
thank you soooooooo much dear 😊
ibelieveinpink thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
thanks for the every update!!! Love it!!!
spvd thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4
wish a happy diwali.......................
thanks for the update....................am enjoying the show so much...................way to go Geet..................and Maan hes really too much...............
Aahaana thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 6

Dhanku Arpi..!

I got a feeling of watching comedy circus instead GeetšŸ˜† Both were immature adults today and I donno what the CV is thinking..😳 They can show a lot instead of showing Maaneet as some bunch of kindergarden kids ready to defeat each other. Anyway Geet leads now 2-0 and I guess she will have to face some serious task soon since MSks last word was disturbing.."it will cost you a lot"šŸ¤”, so fare she has managed thanks to his advise by crocodile tears and act like a kiddo but now its time for some serious tasks.

he cant keep away from her huh, yesterday he followed after her to the washing room and today changing room...u were so right on tuesday..we got stalkeršŸ˜† I guess KC will be bankrupt soon if he doesn't pay attention to that and what kind of location is this paint factory..it looks like a play room with a lot of buckets...now wonder Yash was forced to sell it off😳

I dont want to watch any comedy circus with bunch of kindergraden kids and clones..i want serious track Finger crossed for nice episode tomorrow and not a bakwas onešŸ˜›

Happy DiwališŸ¤—

Edited by Aahaana - 14 years ago
bhakti2 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: swan20

Wish you a very Happy Diwali Arps........šŸ¤— šŸ¤— šŸ¤—

abt the epi the least said the better....its beyond bakwaas now....šŸ¤”

My thanks, too, like always...and could not agree with you more, swan20...this is waaayyy beyond bakwaas. Cannot even recognize it anymore as the show I loved so much and used to lose sleep over and wait all day like maniac until it came on. Miss it so much the way it was.

Happy Diwali to all.
md410 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 8

Originally posted by: Aahaana

Dhanku Arpi..!

I got a feeling of watching comedy circus instead GeetšŸ˜† Both were immature adults today and I donno what the CV is thinking..😳 They can show a lot instead of showing Maaneet as some bunch of kindergarden kids ready to defeat each other. Anyway Geet leads now 2-0 and I guess she will have to face some serious task soon since MSks last word was disturbing.."it will cost you a lot"šŸ¤”, so fare she has managed thanks to his advise by crocodile tears and act like a kiddo but now its time for some serious tasks.

he cant keep away from her huh, yesterday he followed after her to the washing room and today changing room...u were so right on tuesday..we got stalkeršŸ˜† I guess KC will be bankrupt soon if he doesn't pay attention to that and what kind of location is this paint factory..it looks like a play room with a lot of buckets...now wonder Yash was forced to sell it off😳

I dont want to watch any comedy circus with bunch of kindergraden kids and clones..i want serious track Finger crossed for nice episode tomorrow and not a bakwas onešŸ˜›

Happy DiwališŸ¤—

yaar I now want CV to show some pregg symptoms, fianting, morning sickness,dizzyness whatever
even doctor calling and yelling at MK is fine.
some one needs to put some sense in him. he is behaving PLAN JERK.
how much insult or humiliation one can go through. we should give some credit to geet.
phale pyaar nahi tha tab he was bullying, now he is bullying coz he is in love with her. HP main bhi he was same yaar, she is the one whose whole life got spoiled coz of his bro.
unknown. thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 3 Thumbnail
thx for da written update

luv harneet
...Binny... thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Thanks for the update 😊
fahsaad thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2