let's leave it up to the CVs 🤣 🤣 🤣
cooldude10 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: mchopra

shreya not understading anything.. :-(

we are:
1- debating on whether there should be a one-sided lovestory for yash 😃
2- petitioning IAN somherhalder as vicky in GEET!
3- randoming about our LOWE, ekta maiyya and her thappads! 🤣
taqdir thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
bye maansa, i was leaving but look at me, stuck in the den? WHat an addiction!😆
TheLastCarnival thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
Am I the only one bored ????

cooldude10 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: cacoethes

i have a better idea

let's leave it up to the CVs 🤣 🤣 🤣

i made a post about not forcing our opinions on the CVs 🤣 and confessed that i did it too but we should lessen our SUGGESTIONS 🤣 we can be VERY demanding 🤣 kya karein iss dill ka 😳😳😳😳😳😳😳
shonuu thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
ok anyone wants me to re-do my siggie with some hairy stuff???now dont say nooooooooooooooooooooooooooo🤣
palluluvsmaan thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: livelygal

Pallu...I heard that....

I AM ALL SHAREEF TODAY!!!
🤣 That's because we are still on Yash and who will reach his boxers first...

Well, post reaching his boxers story should be discussed when I come back🤣 I am always interested in that part.🤣 Be it Maan or YAsh🤣

byeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee now I wont reply😆
Cute_Ash thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 8
@Nabiha lol Hi5 tht reminds me I hav to go read takes me gonna do tht after dinner...
@Shonnu read urs🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣Uff tu obsessed wid tht body double I was lukin thro old epis nd he is staff ofice🤣🤣
Mellowfellow thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
Abey OBFF I have seen Parineeta...How can you ask me this question 😡

I was referring to the onscreen movie...script baar baar badal raha hai!!!

One sided/No sides/Friend/no friend/ running around trees!!/ chachu ban gaya hospital ka owner/Yash is Vicky/Ian is vicky/....I am still making an effort to follow!! 😆

EDIT: All this could be a DREAM!!! Rewind to ek hafte pehele!!! 😆😆😆😆😆😆
Edited by ykannan - 14 years ago
mchopra thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
Thnaks ayesha..
me all in for one sided love cz thats gonna happen..so no use debating abt it..
@jaya: even i havnt watched parineeta..why..it was too good kya..