A study On Miss Geetanjali Armaan Poddar
A Study on Miss Abhira "Jogan" Sharma
Parineeti Chopra is pregnant
Navri’s Love
IMDB's most beautiful actresses in the world. Kriti & Hania in top 10
Yeh Rishta kya Kehlata hai
Anupamaa 25 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai August 26, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Why I'm least interested in watching CID Season 2 Upcoming Episodes?
Punishment to kill one or five is same
Who Brings a Song to Life: The Singer’s Voice or Actors’ Expressions?
KSBKBT FF: The broken ties Part1 : Gunjan threatens Bhoomi Pg1
New Katrina and Hrithrik Roshan ad for Rado
Originally posted by: ranjnanarang
I agree with you girl. CVs have never disappointed us they have always kept up the good work and thats the reason we have always liked and loved Geet. They have always come up with nest of the tracks. Now that they are working under constraints still that have managed to come with a track which looks promising and has a lot of scope.
The misunderstandings are least of my worries when we know they will be cleared in no time. What is exiting about this new track is a jealous Maan wooing his girl all over again.And this can never happen in a Kekta show. She will have a sacrificing heroine who would have done so many noble acts by now that her beatification would be underway by this time.SHe would have killed Maan and then resurrected him and not practically shown him injured.Had it been some show from her stable the truth would never have been out at the first place.Now about the future turning out to be her way. well no and never cos if that was the case then -1. Dadi maan would have thrown Geet out after a lot of melodrama2. Aditya would not have been a fun guy he looks like right now but a ruthless business man as is proven in the history of Kekta soaps.3. Doc would have pestered her for the reason for the DNA test and would have informed the whole Khurana khaandaan even would have located Vicky and informed him.4. Naintara would not have been scared and worried at all about anything in her life.5. Dev would have been having incestful relation with Meera by now.6. The kids would have been real devils which they dont seem to be.7. The khuranas would have hired a ghostly looking Ramu kaka instead of Nakul for a bulter.So if none of the above is happening then it is not going the Kekta way.
I totally agree. It's shameful for us to be behaving like this.
The CV's needed to change the track suddenly, and I believe they are doing whatever they can to the best of their abilities. We need to stick by them, and patiently wait for what they will give us.
Originally posted by: -honeydew-
only her 😡
i am plannin on stalking you ...
You've said everything hun...
so all im gonna add is:GEET TEAM ROCK ⭐️👏
Originally posted by: dolphinUSA
What do I tell you? You miss someone only when they are far away......
Originally posted by: vrinda2010
i am totaly disappointed with the present track