BgblZoolander69 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 5
Reminding you guys for the last time.....the ones who promised me an entry but was to lazy to write one or forgot, do it NOW! 😡

Define the word BANGABLE!!

Give the best definition you can. Entries will be accepted in any form. For example, poems and anything creative you have in mind. I know you all can get creative with this better than anything else.🤣

No need to hold back on your definition, give me what ever comes to your head. 😉
I will tone it down when I post the winning entries in the Den.😆

Entries will be accepted through PM only. PM me at Ann65.

The purpose of this contest is to make sure everyone knows what BANGABLE means. I have doubts about weather or not you all know the meaning. Its very important for everyone to know, since it will come in handy in life. 🤣 🤣

I expect everyone to enter. Yes, Doodle even you, we talked of this already and you can do it in your own style. Everyone is encouraged to enter and give me something in their own style. Don't act like you don't already have definition in your head, now put it in to words! 😈

There will be three winners. 1st, 2nd and 3rd Place.

Deadline: Extended to Sunday, Oct 10th

Winners will be announced Monday October 11th.

NOW HOP TO IT!!!!

-Divine- thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
@ good job yash................
👏
pls continue....

-Divine- thumbnail
😕..................... y nobody is here today.......................................
-Divine- thumbnail
I am missing MAANEET BADLY>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>..
NOW I MISS DEVILS ALSOOOOOOO>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>

palluluvsmaan thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
Why do I have a feeling that CVs gonna goof up the epis, next week?
beagleboy thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
@Pallo-

The CV's dont have a clue
Fpr their lead man has caught the flu
The rest of the cast is a goddamn zoo
With donkeys, cows, pigs, skunks and an emu (NT)

Next week, expect a confused circus,
Everything may just irk us
Dont ask the questions where, what, how and who
The answers you get may be a oink, quack, neigh and a moo😆

SecretKhabri420 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 9
I am confused, there is a news that Gurmeet is in a film, Isn't he unwell? And what about Geet? I hope not that he gives his concern for any other show now, being it films or NB, his role in Geet is super, he should not keep it aside...........
Edited by temorocks - 14 years ago
Cute_Ash thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 8
Haha I found sum hilarious Coupless..
Uff Caco ur Nakul's changed his way from Maali to Silly me
Brij-NT
Sasha Vicky An tere sapne choor choor ho gaye
Cute_Ash thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 8
@Zeee Rumorrr he is jus seen in da Muhrat Video which Iposted sum weeks back..He is jsu tehre to supprt Debi..Why Ppl jus jumpin to conclusionss..I am effin tired of rumors...
SecretKhabri420 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 9
@Cute_Ash: Thanks a lots yaar, I am just too confused over these rumours, kya karo, we r just like trying our best to get reliable info........