suji01 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
@pallo.... am so busy reading your comments that i hardly find time to post my comment but will surely post my comment some day😊
cacoethes thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
Gouri me read ur take already....i feel bad for those girls....such things does really happen....MEN ARE DAWGS😡 but MSKs just dont exist
beagleboy thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
@All- since NO one is saying Hi, I am leaving now😆

All my bags are packed Im ready to go
Im standing here outside the door
I hate to go and say goodbye
But the dawn is breakin Its early morn
The Taxis waiting it blowin its horn
Already Im so lonesome I could die

Im leaving on a Jet plane
I dont know when I'll be back again😆

Stop treating me like Mr India....I know I have his watch, but I'll stalk all of you now😡

cacoethes thumbnail
Cloneyy choco not working....koi gal nahi....NaKEWL has stolen some protein shakes for u😆

TheLastCarnival thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
Gou Di I just read that....
I second Caco...MEN ARE DAWGS.....Treat females like tissue paper!!!
But it is heart warming to hear that fiction is helping wounds inflicted by reality to get cured!U kno this gal personally?
Nakewl...protein shakes got me double workload....😡

Ma Prof. asked me uses of protein in the body...BIOMOLECULES chapter...and I stupidly replied..." PROTEIN SHAKES.....Proteins make protein shakes in our body...!"🤪

FaithnFate thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
yelossssssssssssssssssss
pallo itni serious talk on what kudiye???
FaithnFate thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: livelygal

Nakewl...protein shakes got me double workload....😡

Ma Prof. asked me uses of protein in the body...BIOMOLECULES chapter...and I stupidly replied..." PROTEIN SHAKES.....Proteins make protein shakes in our body...!"🤪

berry berry good pallo kal se roz cadburry khana😆😆😆
Sana...read Gou Di's take on Page two...U'll get serious automatically!!!!!

After u r done with the seriousness...Me gonna kill u with those cadburys!!!!
cacoethes thumbnail
Cloneyy 🤣 🤣 kya jawab diya tune 🤣....i am so proud of u 🤣 🤣 🤣

Gouri are u ever sending me that PM?😆

OYEEE Sana Chopra 🤗 kitthe ho tussi aaj kal??