hey shaaakk 🤣🤣 why did u change ur id?! 😳

🤣🤣🤣tere liye jaanemen. Im outta ma' rebellious acts !! 🤣🤣🤣
Now only SILENT SHTUFF 😳
🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
Arwen11 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: shonuu

what is this thing for??? is someone going to prick up the ASSets???

🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
Poli.Geek thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3
Hi all, Polki back for a sec...just wanted to give you all a big HUG🤗

Feeling so proud of myself, not letting my addiction to the den get in the way of my progress. CV updated and done...

Now some house work, before Hubby takes away all my internet privileges.

Love munda's assetss...😉
geet.a thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
@arwen- hey! hugzz!!
jyo di ne bataya that important self-talks n covos were mising from episodes...edited out by the channel and that why we couldn't find connections from 1 epi to the other.

yday wala epi, the after water slash scenes were supposed to be edited but the team put its foot down!
Edited by geet.a - 15 years ago
bDgT thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3
SHAKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKK 😡 NO QUOTING, USE @
MishtyShona thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5

bye baby... dunno y i really feel bad when you say bye....😔

PS: those are not my hands,,,i have very delicate hands,.....which i never use for controversial things........
🤣

U expect me to believe that, hmmm bolo-bolo na?????? 😛😃😆😉
😃😛
Blueberry_07 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

bye baby... dunno y i really feel bad when you say bye....😔

PS: those are not my hands,,,i have very delicate hands,.....which i never use for controversial things........
🤣

Okay so i haven't left yet..was at another forum 😆😆😆..Shonnu don't feel bad yaar..coz..i'll be BACK....😎 ( ROFL...did i sound like that robot guy?)
@Red: Nice one! ROFLROFL...Yes yes u dun wanna mess with the Bong beauty Debs..by stretching your hands that way......ROFLROFL..I really wonder what was going on on the sets! ROFL...
@Bri: We'll get down and boogie..to business soon! Have to get those contacts from Jyoooo, then we attackkkkkkkkk like no tmrw ROFL
@Arwen: Arweeeeeeee! 🤗..Been so long! How was exams girl..?? And hey saw your dhaba! U watched the first epi of Season 2..?..Me was so excited..for some reason..😆😆😆.........
shonuu thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
hi arwen... hi polki...ji bri....🤗
444789 thumbnail

On public demand..fluids are back.....😉

FLUIDS Baands (binds) Maaneet ..

The Fluid Theory....

its first time i m trying my hands in symbolism....

1st: river water.... he saved her and touched almost everywhere

2nd: lassi of the dhabha

3rd: rain after dhaba dinner,,hugged each other

4rth: blood... they both bleed together

5th: the Ink,, which made maan clean his face with geet's duppata first time..

6th: another fluid will bind them in future.. no!!!!! dont bother to ask i m not gonna tell you people....😆

Note: that 6th fluids is no t the Protein shake... 😈

HAHAHAHAHA 🤣🤣.

6th must be SPIT from audience ???
cooldude10 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

@shak. no rebellious stuff?! yeah right 🤣🤣🤣 i don't believe you 😛

guys........... I am BORED. entertain karo! 🤣