sababa29 thumbnail
hey why have GC and drashti gone to lucknow...is it for somekind of promotion...and when did this trip happen?
-Divine- thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: zoya-shah

thanxs for the article dear!wait a minute mr/ms reporter!which scene of maneet so far has been bold enoughthat u r emphasising it?any ideas gals?have i missed to see something bold in geet?i remember watching every single episode at least 10 times a day but i never came across any bold scene.may be i m blind enough to miss it out or this reporter needs to understand theactual meaning of word "bold".dear reporter!go n watch out any malika sherawat or imraan hashmi starrer film to understand the meaning of bold.may be the 17 kisses famous "khawahish" can serve the purpose(though i haven't watched it yet).what's wrong with the media when they have to write down something about our beloved maan.sometimes they make a blunder of writing abhinav's name as the male lead in the show and sometimes some stupid reporter blame gurmeet for copying salman khan in a particular scene in the serial which has no connection at all with sallu.now they call some decently picturised beautiful romantic scenes of maneet as bold.get ur facts right or reconsider ur decision of choosing this profession.i m pissed off.😡😡.

that is so true...bold scenes ??? kab kaha kaise...hume tho pata hi nahi chala..let those reporters go n watch other serials which are showing bold stuff. i think some channels are really getting jealous of GHSP..thats y all of a sudden creating negative image abt geet.
luvmaneet thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
"Debina is very critical about my romantic scenes but thankfully being from the same industry she understands that I am romancing in reel life and not real life with my co-star."

wow GC well said👏,Why people always try to connect their personal and professional lives,you reporters learn from the actor GC&DD,this is called professionalism⭐️⭐️.

But GC why did you said no more romantic scenes in future,Dil ke armaan aasu main beh gaye😭😭😭,till date no bold scenes were there,hugging,carassing is not bold,but you guys make them steamy😳😳😳,but Yeh dil maange more😆😆

Edited by luvmaneet - 14 years ago
Doracake thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: angelina285

marriage jst a formality sounds a bit weird..
they are into living relationship na..somehow it doesn't go with the image of gurmeet..
no offenses..their personal matter..but I thought he cums frm small town so has that small town stuff..there living relationship is considered taboo na.
jst my thought..no offenses meant

Angelina........... I agree with u .................... the quote seems a wierd to me also..........if it is just formality ............... then why go for it.......................... right ? 😈

Simi. thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
i am also surprised to know that Gurmeet and that Debina aunty are in a live in relationship...Gurmeet is from a small town..i dont knoo what to say but i didnt expect this from him...
RamKiSeeta thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 6
Yes Gurmeet, thanks for confirming that there won't be any bolder scenes in Geet!😃 Am really relieved, as what's shown is enough in my opinion! Even though tele is tele, I personally don't think it'd be appropriate for you to touch Drashti anymore onscreen while being ready to marry another offscreen.😳
And while we're at that, I wish you and Debi all the best! Dear Guru, marriage is not a formality at all, lolz, you'll realize that after getting married.😆 A wife and husband can share deeper, more meaningul things than a gf/bf ever can...am talking from personal life, hun.
Aww, love your comment about fatherhood, I know you and Debi will make great parents.😉
shikha_p thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Originally posted by: angelina285

marriage jst a formality sounds a bit weird..
they are into living relationship na..somehow it doesn't go with the image of gurmeet..
no offenses..their personal matter..but I thought he cums frm small town so has that small town stuff..there living relationship is considered taboo na.
jst my thought..no offenses meant

agreed dear....guru is very down to earth and stick to his morals kind og guy....i love the way he loves debbi(very rare to find the partner like him)
so it sounds really weird..........many things changes after marriage which is gud for both .....😊
Fallen-Angel thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 5
thanx for posting the article!!
RamKiSeeta thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: shikha_p

agreed dear....guru is very down to earth and stick to his morals kind og guy....i love the way he loves debbi(very rare to find the partner like him)
so it sounds really weird..........many things changes after marriage which is gud for both .....😊

Yeah, everything comes with time. I'm sure Guru and Debi will realize after marriage that it's more than just a 'sanctified' live-in relationship. It's the bringing together of not only two people, but two families, two souls, and two hearts.😃
Edited by JanakiRaghunath - 14 years ago
sonia_arti thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
yah debina aunty b na har kam mai>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>