20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
congrats for new thread..
Thanks Neha for banner...
TheLastCarnival thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
On behalf of all DEVILS.....

A heady CHUMMA to Neha for that Banner through CHUMMING POSTAL NETWORK....BRIJ in the middle....I feel I have got salvation....

Utha Le Bhaggu!!!!

🤣

Mehr...I efffin' Love you da!!!!šŸ˜†šŸ˜†šŸ˜†
Edited by livelygal - 15 years ago
cacoethes thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

THAT BANNER IS THE BOMB 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣 i love Neha 🤣🤣🤣

be back with comments later
EDITED
Mehr šŸ¤— love you for this.....take a bow....this is fantastic and all the volunteers who helped Mehr thank u šŸ¤—
jhappis and pappis to u all šŸ¤—
i am going to cherish this thread forever....BOOKMARKED FOR LIFEšŸ˜† i can always come here and re live all the fun times we had....love this....thank u once again Mehr šŸ¤—
Edited by cacoethes - 15 years ago
cooldude10 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

resssss

EDITED:
mehr! u have done an awesome job! this will definitely be bookmarked for LIFE 🤣🤣🤣 i love you!
more comments are gonna be added 🤣
Edited by cooldude10 - 15 years ago
Blueberry_07 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Since all are doing this..me too will RES šŸ˜†..and hit with my comments later..šŸ˜‰
I love the banner so much!!! 🤣🤣🤣
Autumnn thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
wow... lovely place.. and what a beautiful banner... ā­ļø šŸ‘ It is beautiful Neha.... tag line is in the forum since Baba Adam Zamana... .lolz... šŸ˜†šŸ˜†šŸ˜†

Just scan through some of LOLsome posts and cannot believe that I had not read even one of them before.... 😲 so this Kreationz is definately a brilliant idea... šŸ‘šŸ¼ Thanks Mehr for such a lovely place and thank you to all the volunteers who help out. 😳

Will read the whole thing later fursaat main... 😳
.YixingsManal. thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 8
🤣 Haila Kya Banner hai 🤣 Neha I knew u were a competition to me in behoooda pan🤪n Now u definately worst thn moi 🤣
444789 thumbnail
SHAME on yew all 🤣🤣. i thought dis thread wud be complete by now 🤣🤣
444789 thumbnail

Originally posted by: cacoethes

THAT BANNER IS THE BOMB 🤣 i love Neha 🤣🤣🤣

be back with comments later

🤣🤣🤣🤣exactly wut i said 🤣
444789 thumbnail
sumone sig ma' new obsession.. DRIJ 🤣🤣🤣🤣