geet.a thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
It is so absurd its funny!!

Maan as donkey- if gurmeet reads that he will laugh his head off!!!
spshastr thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

I think he already knows this. He has been saying how she has braved everything and faced up to the challenges of life. Hope he learns this from her for he tends to close up when faced with pain.
I think the adoration and ability to anything for ones love is a common quality both have for each other. Bless them

Yes of course .the reason I said that was because he was burnt earlier right??
Opti thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
Hope this misunderstanding track is not stretched for long for I dont want the forum to be divided between Geet and Maan, who are both right in their own place. This has been the only forum which did not have partisan posts and forums wars over the leads. Dont want that to start now.
Anandana thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Opti

Hope this misunderstanding track is not stretched for long for I dont want the forum to be divided between Geet and Maan, who are both right in their own place. This has been the only forum which did not have partisan posts and forums wars over the leads. Dont want that to start now.

I have been thinking about this MU track...Why is it necessary??????

From FB spoiler, the stupid Demello's are playing Cupids (****ugh****) to get Maaneet together sometime next week.

Doesn't look like Dev is going to have the guts to spill the beans to his brother soon. but still we had to watch the bekar and bakwas Dev scenes yesterday....😡

Why can't the CVs have taken the show without the MU like below:

1. Maaneet back from HP and Geet, torn about her feelings for Maan and the reality.

2. Decides to tell the truth

3. Tells the truth, Maan is shocked and shattered but sees the injustice in Geet's life...ready to accept her

4. Convinces her and supports her and actually gives the ring to her.

5. Some nice Maaneet moments....

We would still be at the end of next week with the above and Maaneet would have been together and we would not have had the silly episodes of earlier this week.....

Unless this MU has something to do with the future story line, like how Geet will always feel, that he walked away first when the truth came out....and there will be more MU????/

palluluvsmaan thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
I just called Dev a dead body on FB🤣
adits7 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
@geetu : d theory is abt dev turnin in2 reverse cuid...lk he ll try dion sumthin against maaneet bt instead dt wud end up gettin maanet closer...
its lk woh karne kuch aur jayega aur hoga kuch aur..i mean maaneet ke liye accha...
nyway guyz me gon pooja time...cya later
jyoti06 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Master Thumbnail + 8

Originally posted by: Opti

Jyo, you know what happened to Neev in KYM, don't you? Poor fellow ended up looking like a piece of furniture for most part of the show because the CVs who had initially thought of bringing him back as the third wheel to separate Michi were forced to retract because of the outcry. Although Neev was not a villian to start with, I think he could have served a better role as one, a villian turned so because of circumstances.

I guess here lies the lesson. Try bringing in a third wheel and you lose audience. I don't know why people are under the impression that a love story will survive only if it goes through 'n' number of unions and separations.

Opti thats a wonderful example u hv given👏...whenever CVs try to bring this third angle between the love birds ,the other actor always ends up making a fool of himself😆/..CVs there looked completely clueless what to do with Neev's character after MICHI union and so his character kept going round and round in circles with no real purpose to the story😆..Whereas Ayesha's character gained momentum because of those grey shades in her role👍🏼...and look where has Jay's career gone today...So Abhinav can learn some lesson from this I guess😆...in Kayamath CVs still had some problem of how to make Neev negative all of a sudden but in Dev's case there is full justification on why he can b out and out a negative character..so CVs should not hv any problem here...if actor is not in agreement..simply change the guy and bring some other dashing villain as Dev😃
Anandana thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
I think the CVs should stop toying with the idea of Dev getting gyan and keep him negative...he should learn about Geet's pregnancy and her effect on Maan and should use it to grab the wealth of the Khurana's of course with NT...

NT running away and Dev suddenly developing conscious and brain is not appealing...
jyoti06 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Master Thumbnail + 8
@Adits:Reverse cupid is a brillaint idea👍🏼...Dev with his Devilgiri can end up bringing Maneet together forever😳😉..I really hope Geet CVs r reading that thread and getting all the right ideas😆...we should charge the team now for taking ideas from us😉😆
spshastr thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
[@Jyo. WE are on a Halla bol mode. At least they will know we dont want a reformed dev but a devil dev. Reverse cupid is wonderful😆