Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 6th Sep 2025 - WKV
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 06 Sep 2025 EDT
Alia is new global brand ambassador of Levis
Happy Ending Kumkum Bhagya
CALL FROM CELL 6.6
Priyanka actually deserved more from BW. Robbed twice!
23 years of Dil Hai Tumhaara
Are they planning to end YRKKH with this generation?
Saiyaara: a movie which will forever remind me of love
💕💜Somewhere Over the Rainbow #43 With Prats in our hearts 💜💕
Baaghi 4 crashes on Saturday
Look Out Circular For Shilpa Shetty Raj Kundra
Generation 5:A new chapter in Yrkkh
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 07 Sep 2025 EDT
NASEEB vs BADNASEEB 7. 6
Originally posted by: campbellii
Gouri, what do u do..?
@ Red:🤣KILL ME pallu...🤣...O i know...what they are DOING...🤣hvin' a SAXYYYYYYYYYYYYYYY picta' photoshoot for 'geet' to post on FACEBOOK .🤣They must look effin' HAWT to surpass the charm of MANEET🤣 buh ....as you said...ASSets are js UNTOUCHABLE( Well for others atleast🤣🤣🤣)
naaah .... not hoshiarpur... chennai..and pune.... n then if he decides to accompany me to Hong Kong n Singapore...i will hv to bear that torture...
weekends..... but he reads just the first few pages..... as he reads whole week den.... so after 20 pages, any crap can be spoken
i am an investment banker and an equity analyst
@Smita - first time they showed GC back side, we all realised it was quite nice to look at...before the dargah scene when he walked out.... ppl were talking how he walks n i said sorry my eyes were only on his ASSets.... after that Tanu keeps teasing me bout it... n we all decied to stick to the word ASSet whenever we speak bout it... n ASSet not asset.....that word became very phaaamous... CVs read it... n they all tease GC asking him y is his ASSet so phaaamous at DEN..... 😆😆😆
As mentioned in the notes in the other FF threads that I had created the other ID at a time when I wanted to be anonymous and avoid raising...
LINK- THREAD 1 INDEX ************************** Chapter 31 - Below Chapter 32 Chapter 33 Chapter 34 Chapter 3 5 Chapter 36 Chapter 37 Chapter 38...
This is the story of Maan Geet . The couple who love each other and married secretly . This story will tell their everlasting love, and...
She met him in an unfavorable time when she was running behind the time to save him. Save the only one member of his family whom she call his...
Hello everyone! I have come back to the forum after a long time. I have been planning a SS on Maan and Geet Amritsar track. The infamous part...