missamazing thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: starstruck2

Nice! 👍🏼
People running with torches...hmm...first time I'm hearing this but hey why not? 😆 😆 London is 2012 I think, will have to check these people with torches out! :D

Yehh babyyyy Olympics cmin LONDON 2012!!!
Wooo hooo cnt wait 😛
Btw im glad jake-lover opened this thread- every1 should be proud from where they are from 😳
Miss Amazing x
327828 thumbnail

Originally posted by: missamazing

Yehh babyyyy Olympics cmin LONDON 2012!!!
Wooo hooo cnt wait 😛
Btw im glad jake-lover opened this thread- every1 should be proud from where they are from 😳
Miss Amazing x

N I'm gladthat you are feeling glad. 😆 Nicely said. Yep, we should be proud indeed. 😉
xXxArMaanxXx thumbnail
I am from bangladesh but now living in the U.S
Chotii thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 4
UK! =D

Originally posted by: -Urvi-

There is nobody from London. 😳

yes there is.. me! 😆 that falls under UK though! 😛
blueyRueY thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: Jake-lover

</div>
<div>

Are you giving me facts? Be a bit dreamy ... Continue ...
🤣🤣🤣

🤣ok well,
one day Maan got out of his car and looked to see the outhouse lights are on "what is she doing up in this hour?" he thought, he looked at his watch and saw that its 1 in the morning "yeh Geet bhi na!" he hissed then walked towards the outhouse and without knocking he walked in "GEET!" he yelled, but there was no reply.. his heart started beating with worry but he kept his face straight "GEET!!" he yelled again

Geet sat on the bed with fear "Maan sir..?" she blinked in confusion, looked around to see its 1 am "this time?" she yawned "dusht" she whispered getting off the bed

"GE.."

"COMING!" Geet yelled interrupting him. Maan looked at her walking down the stairs, she was sleeping. guilt covered him up "ji?" she said looking down standing in front of him

his face softened "woh.." she slowly looked up at him, his heart raced off "the lights.." he pointed up the roof

she looked up then back at him "you woke me up to tell me.. there are lights up the roof?" she knotted her eyebrows

"nahi no!" he sighed "why are the lights on?" he got back to his angry self

"i forgot to switch them off" she kept looking at him "its 1 in the morning! you came all the way from the mansion to tell me why the lights are on? haan i know you are my boss, i work for you but YOU CANT DO THIS TO ME!! i am a huma.."

before she could finish, Maan put his hand over her lips, his arm around her waist pushing her close to him "chup" he whispered

😆 got carried away.. 😳
missamazing thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Chotii

UK! =D

yes there is.. me! 😆 that falls under UK though! 😛

Heyy im from London !!!
Lovee 2 my London friends 🤗
Never expected that mny ppl to be from UK - im glad im not the only one 😆
Miss Amazing x
ninand thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3
Originally from India, now in USA. 😃
.anishaa. thumbnail

Originally posted by: blueyRu

🤣ok well,
one day Maan got out of his car and looked to see the outhouse lights are on "what is she doing up in this hour?" he thought, he looked at his watch and saw that its 1 in the morning "yeh Geet bhi na!" he hissed then walked towards the outhouse and without knocking he walked in "GEET!" he yelled, but there was no reply.. his heart started beating with worry but he kept his face straight "GEET!!" he yelled again

Geet sat on the bed with fear "Maan sir..?" she blinked in confusion, looked around to see its 1 am "this time?" she yawned "dusht" she whispered getting off the bed

"GE.."

"COMING!" Geet yelled interrupting him. Maan looked at her walking down the stairs, she was sleeping. guilt covered him up "ji?" she said looking down standing in front of him

his face softened "woh.." she slowly looked up at him, his heart raced off "the lights.." he pointed up the roof

she looked up then back at him "you woke me up to tell me.. there are lights up the roof?" she knotted her eyebrows

"nahi no!" he sighed "why are the lights on?" he got back to his angry self

"i forgot to switch them off" she kept looking at him "its 1 in the morning! you came all the way from the mansion to tell me why the lights are on? haan i know you are my boss, i work for you but YOU CANT DO THIS TO ME!! i am a huma.."

before she could finish, Maan put his hand over her lips, his arm around her waist pushing her close to him "chup" he whispered

😆 got carried away.. 😳

Taliya, taliya! Round of applause for Ru!!!!!!!!!! 😊
Edited by starstruck2 - 15 years ago
blueyRueY thumbnail

Originally posted by: starstruck2

<div>Taliya, taliya!Round of applause for Ru!!!!!!!!!! 😊

🤗thank you Anisha!!😃
.anishaa. thumbnail