palluluvsmaan thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
hellojiiiiiiiiii🤗 just a curiosity..did any one of us devils has ever become Geet of the week??????😆😆😆
cooldude10 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: shonuu

oye phast gal... can you fetch me a pic??? of that scene when geet was hiding behind maan i wanna comment on that.. 😆

what pics?! 😆
ash08 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
Nice lyrics. Wanted to share it with you all.

I don't believe in superstars,
Organic food and foreign cars.
I don't believe the price of gold;
The certainty of growing old.
That right is right and left is wrong,
That north and south can't get along.
That east is east and west is west.
And being first is always best.

But I believe in love.

I believe in babies.
I believe in Mom and Dad.
And I believe in you.

Well, I don't believe that heaven waits,

For only those who congregate.
I like to think of God as love:
He's down below, He's up above.
He's watching people everywhere.
He knows who does and doesn't care.
And I'm an ordinary man,
Sometimes I wonder who I am.

But I believe in love.

I believe in music.
I believe in magic.
And I believe in you.

Well, I know with all my certainty,

What's going on with you and me,
Is a good thing.
It's true, I believe in you.

I don't believe virginity,

Is as common as it used to be.
In working days and sleeping nights,
That black is black and white is white.
That Superman and Robin Hood,
Are still alive in Hollywood.
That gasoline's in short supply,
The rising cost of getting by.

But I believe in love.

I believe in old folks.
I believe in children.
I believe in you.

But I believe in love.

I believe in babies.
I believe in Mom and Dad.
And I believe in you.

- By Don Williams.

shonuu thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: deniac

can anyone tell me how muhc more spamming is needed by me to become a IF Dazzler??? i like that color..... looking forward to becoming one soon.... so jaldi batao...aur kitna spanning necessary hai???

only 649 posts darling..... follow me...............😆
JaveriaM thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: deniac

can anyone tell me how muhc more spamming is needed by me to become a IF Dazzler??? i like that color..... looking forward to becoming one soon.... so jaldi batao...aur kitna spanning necessary hai???

im sorry i dunno that but it reminds me of my nagging Q........wot is the next step after senior member and how much more spamming will i need for that 😆😆😆
bDgT thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3
@Gouri: Please do not take away my RIGHT to SCREAM :-) that is one rule the Den cannot make otherwise it will become like Nazi Germany lol! 🤣
shonuu thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

arrey yaar their was a scene when both maan and where hiding behind a something and geet was after him... i want a pic for that scene... so i thought may be you can get a pic of that scene if not .. then its ok... 😃
Blueberry_07 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: JaveriaM

im sorry i dunno that but it reminds me of my nagging Q........wot is the next step after senior member and how much more spamming will i need for that 😆😆😆

You become a goldie..and that is when you're at 1000 posts..😆😆😆
vivacious_gurl thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: Blueberry_07

@Gouri : Once you hit 3000 post..you're a dazzler..so do the maths! 😉😆

@Vini - thats still 640 posts away.... so i need to do lot of spamming....😆😆😆😆
cooldude10 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
shonuuu 😆 i can't find it 😔 wth happened to my PHASTNESS?!