Dev is more eveil than NT, altho he atm he portrays his inability to stand up to his wife...due u rmmbr teh night he slept wiv Geet n NT find him....He slaps her to go away......
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 4th Sep 2025
MAIRAs REJECTION 4.9
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 04 Sep 2025 EDT
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 05 Sep 2025 EDT
Akshara’s karma
Mihir - The d*uchebag
Shilpa Shetty's Bandra Restaurant
My Box Office Predictions for Baaghi 4
Did Trump Just Remove ALL SANCTIONS on India ? (Doubtful news)
Agree or not?
Should Janhvi Kapoor Get Married And Quit Acting
Writers: Mad Dreamers or Silent Sages?
Varun Vs Sonu - who danced better on Bijuriya
The Soul Remembers - PraShiv SS
Kyunki Saas Bhi Kabhi Bahu Thi 2: EDT # 2
🏆ANUPAMA WINS dance contest !!🏆
Alia recent clicks
GEETU vs MAIRA 5.9
Dev is more eveil than NT, altho he atm he portrays his inability to stand up to his wife...due u rmmbr teh night he slept wiv Geet n NT find him....He slaps her to go away......
Hello, Bonjour, Buenos Dias, Suprabhaat & Good evening to wherever u r!!
So what's the latest buzz??
@Sofu Hmm.. so true confusing chaarcter sumtyms he can slap his wife hard jus coz eh wants to sleep wid a gal and sumtyms he can't even say a word in front of NT Realy CONFUSING
Just proves hw shallow he is within....for his selfish desires he can stand up to NT🤢🤢Originally posted by: Cute_Ash
@Sofu Hmm.. so true confusing chaarcter sumtyms he can slap his wife hard jus coz eh wants to sleep wid a gal and sumtyms he can't even say a word in front of NT Realy CONFUSING
@Sofu yep he is still very selfish I dun hav any sympathy 4 him at all..NT can do watever he want to him. she Can even slap him i wud party there..
Sofu asked u a ques not me😆Originally posted by: remosalsa
afternoon ash
Originally posted by: spshastr
@geet ,shonnu what scene is this😆
ok guys.. finally i get this video..... pause it at 2:52 and tell me what do you see????
[YOUTUBE]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=0qzLBQIAbVQ[/YOUTUBE]
LINK- THREAD 1 INDEX ************************** Chapter 31 - Below Chapter 32 Chapter 33 Chapter 34 Chapter 3 5 Chapter 36 Chapter 37 Chapter 38...
As mentioned in the notes in the other FF threads that I had created the other ID at a time when I wanted to be anonymous and avoid raising...
Introduction This is not a new story, this is my own story, of the love of Geet and Maan, who overcame all the difficulties and became one....
Zindagi ...ka Safar Hey all of you, Now you all know me Am geet And this is your show "Zindagi ka safar I come here once again
previous thread - which get closed now you can read here - click here