maybe-just thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
@Ari - Ofcourse you can hun! I guess its an exclusive for the Den now 😆
@Pallu - Oh I hope your feeling is right 😆 would loveeee to see that!
Blueberry_07 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: maybe-just

Well after my 4 hour powernap instead of the 7 and a half minute one 🤣 I haven't slept no 😆 I have been awake 12 hours and will be staying awake for another 12 before I go to bed 😆 or I might not depending on whether I wanna sleep or not 🤣 Asma is having some personal computer issue 😆 therefore cant come online missing my favourite Darji 😆

Ewww God no, Me and DaruBaba have been on strict phamily terms 🤣 no gay dostanas between us 🤣 nahiii i dont want evidence hearing it was enough for me 😆
DaruBaba as a doggie? 🤣🤣🤣 DAMN you Vini that image is stuck in my mind now 🤣

Four hrs power nap..?.....🤣..it ain't a power nap no more!! 🤣 You're gonna stay awake. for another 12 hrs..??...That's like 24hrs..making it one whole day! 😳..Man i shd learn from you, i sleep too much....🤣....
oh comp issues..okay..so she's your Darji eh..Suits the both of ya'll very much..from Karan Arjun to Brijjy Darji..😆😆😆😆
Whether you like it or not..it's my mission to find the picts nw..😉 coz i really wanna see them....😆😆😆 and once i find them i'm heading towards ya straightaway Fazz.ROFL
Darji is Darubaba now..??......🤣...can't the names get any better...?? 😆😆😆
@Bri: Campaignining for Live in track..?? That's nice! Will check that post of yours in the forum!
@Jyo: Would love to rearrange the CON words...
Connection
Conversation
Confrontation
Consoling
Conquering
*pllzzz Babaji let me hit above 10%*........(that is my highest score so far from all your riddles.ROFL)
Okay me outta of here...need to do some proper stuff...😆
Bye guys....TC......:)
maybe-just thumbnail
@Sin - Bye hun TC and control on your thinking plejz 😆
Bye Vini 🤗 but please no picture torture I wont be able to take it *sniff sniff* rumaal someone, my FAKE tears won't stop 😆😆😆
Edited by maybe-just - 15 years ago
vivacious_gurl thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: adits7

guyz wat if brij sees get in HP.....

bt dey dont meet....

he cmes 2 knw frm sum1 dat she is Delhi....

n he cmes 2 delhi 2 search her....he meets sasha n tasha der...🤣..

reminds me of pyaar kiya toh darna kya....wen arbaaz cmes 2 kajol's college n sees all dos nangi pungi girls......

gou doods pl suggest dis 1 too...it ll b hilarious..........🤣.
🤣

aadi - good thot.... it sure will be hilarious....
sun29 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 2
fora first timer 60% not bad😆
so i messed up connection and conquering ????hmmmmmm
first they confront the past ,then converse and then connect,then console and that would all leads to conquest ???
palluluvsmaan thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
@may-be just 😳😳😳😳😳 Maan will be stubborn😳😳
maybe-just thumbnail

Originally posted by: palluluvsarmaan

@may-be just 😳😳😳😳😳 Maan will be stubborn😳😳

It gets better doesn't it? ☺️ Stubborn man everyone likes 😆Embarrassed
palluluvsmaan thumbnail

Originally posted by: maybe-just

It gets better doesn't it? ☺️ Stubborn man everyone likes 😆😳

absolutely!that too a hottie like Maan😳😳😳😳 How Geet resist him.!!!!!!
Blueberry_07 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
@Arwen: Oh all the love back at ya...No prob..🤗 @Arunima and pallu : Hello...andd Bye..😊😆
Going off now! But i'm waiting for Jyo..!! 😆 I want to know me scoreeee!! 😭😆 i have to impove in solving the riddles...😭 ...yeh meri izzat ka sawal hai!!..just like Brij's..😆😆😆😆
palluluvsmaan thumbnail
bye Blueberry!!!!🤗
Jyoti whats ur riddle? I wanna try too😉