TheLastCarnival thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: Armu4eva

Baby devil...... 🤗 hows u?? N ummm i guess we cant send Rakhi Sawant to Guru...he is already suffering from diction problem... n RS with her JHEZUZ....will ruin him ...😆 gramatically and mentally...

Pallo agrees Tanu...
Rakhi is injurious to Maan's Einglisssshhhh!!!!
-Destiny- thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: deniac

little devil pallo..... hello shello....
@lekha.... photoshoot.... woow so u r serious bout the i'm she pagent....good luck gal.... make us all proud.... we will then nicely boast that a DENiet is Miss India..... n that we know her😃

I am serious though i can't stand a chance in the competition Try karne me kya jaata hai
& i am even trying for Dance show

Dance India Dance

Originally posted by: Armu4eva

Drashti is fullon masti i tell u.........n Guru seems a lil bit confused as to how to react to her spontaenity...😆

You can say that again....
She is tooo PHHAASSSSTTTTT for him!!!
🤣
vivacious_gurl thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5

Hello Gauri....

Devils...Pallo wants to be the kid bro of the Den...
*Stamping ma foot*
Koi mujhe bhi Rakhi pehnao!

Kid bro devil here is ur rakhis for u from all of us at DEN
sweets....n chocolates
now send us our gifts......

Originally posted by: -Destiny-

I am serious though i can't stand a chance in the competition Try karne me kya jaata hai
& i am even trying for Dance show

Dance India Dance

Wow DID!!!
Hi Lekha...I am Pallo...
great...do me a favor if Jay is gonna host it...get his phone number for me!!

Hello Gauri....

Devils...Pallo wants to be the kid bro of the Den...
*Stamping ma foot*
Koi mujhe bhi Rakhi pehnao!

Kid bro devil here is ur rakhis for u from all of us at DEN
sweets....n chocolates
now send us our gifts......

*Pallo attacking the chocolates*
You'll have to wait till I finish this lot...

Muah...thanks...
I wanted a spiderman Rakhi!!!!

vivacious_gurl thumbnail
ok lekha whatever...dont forget us once u become a celebrity..... remember the frnds at DEN .... 😆😆😆😆
all the best for everything gal.....
-Destiny- thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
@ pallo

Ohk I will

For sure
If parents let me audition that is
Lekha
MishtyShona thumbnail

Hello devils, good morning.... An awesome epi but that accidental peck on maans cheek was OTT... Or maybe tomorrow pari will c it n make 2+2=4 *hey wat do u think huh??? I was the school topper in mathematics* or else maan himself sees the lipstick mark n his grey cells start working ... It would provide some comic relife if DEV or DADIMA or both catch hold of maan with that lipstick... They'll tease the living crap out of maan... It'll be nice to watch a confused n latter visibilly embarassed maan.. Just think of the look that will adore his face if he come to know that there is lipstick on his cheek Courtesy geet, he trying to act tough n Unperturbed *internally he'll perform cartwheels n back flips*.Finally he'll shut them with his signature MSK_____. I really hope the cv's show this..

One more confession, i was balantly staring n hyperventilating when maan was sleeping... OMG *faints due ti 440v shock*, every thing absolutely every thing bout this man is soooooooo sexy... He looked hot while sleeping... *swati wanted to jump on maan then n there itself , with loads n loads of xrated intensions u don wanna know... No probs, did it after the scene was over in the outhouse. faz am praying ur fast never ends, ur fast is feeding me.... * Ok enough of my PURE intensions on Maan...
That sensious hug Made up for the mercilessely chopped Maneet dance... Am too busy to do an analysis today *swati sneaks in to write this as boss is having his breakfast* n all my views have been already told so i'll not bore u with my blabbering...
Wat i actually wanna talk about the promo... I read in some places that this indicates dark times ahead for maneet n all that, ppl being heart broken bout maan forcing geet into a fake engagement n all that... Firstly i doubt Maan will want a fake engagement with his assman se utri hui pari... It''ll be a real engagement for sure, if there will be any in the immediate future... But i beg to think differently... I have been itching to write this from the time the new promo came out but din't have the courage to do it... But i just cannot keep these thoughts in my mind any more so am sharing it...
Plz plz plz devils plz comment on my analysis of the promo n along with ur views... Here goes, i hope i don get chappals n rotten eggs thrown at me...
The promo indicates an increase in sexual tension between maneet... When maans utters those dialouges *swati faints n is roaming in swarglok ever since..* the look on his face conveyed a 1000 things.. I felt that maan was completely sure of geets feeling for him... The glint in his eyes said that he knows wat she was hiding... He came closer to geet while saying chaho ya na chaho part... Geet blinks slowly at him n says wat if i refuse..
Plz note geet says "aggar main inkaar kar do tho" *also her expressions tell that she has been caught, no use of struggling furthur*. So she is not downright rejecting him as she has been doing it till now... She is playing with her words... Wat i personally feel is that geet wants maan to persue her more ruthlessely... She wants him to come much more harder on her...I feel geet has understood that maan under no circunstances is gonna leave her. She is trying to gauge his maddness / obsession/ passion etc tec for her..
While she is saying about inkaar, maan comes forward n geet remains rooted on her spot... She does not step backwards (i personally feel the man should make the first move n geet too by the looks of it wants maan to make the first move..)... N maan too knows wat geet wants from him coz he had that triumph look on his face, a naughty in his eyes n playfulness in voice..& finally the candle turning off scene, I felt the munda had some very xrated intensions when he turned the candle-off....Maneet have finally come to terms..I feel this mangetar banna hi padega track is gona show an increased sexual tension b/w maneet...
I do understand this is The Great Indian TV, but after the JA scene i feel the CV's r basically targetting the youth...So will we have some more coochie-coo (read as passionate) *don wanna spoil the kids incase
any 1 reads it... swati is a RESPONSIBLE bacchi* moments b4 the 3rd world war errupts????
The promo in my opinion is an indication of the maddness n passion that will engulf maneet... plz comment...

PS: Am not good with words, hope u understand wat am trying to say..

Edited by swatichowdhury - 15 years ago
lghosh thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
Gouri the sweets look amazing! Ab bhukh lag gai mujhe!! 😃