Awesome.Sauce thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: AnjanaToronto

I think he left denial at the Dargah Eva since he has been doing slow confessional and now chasing skirt...i mean dupatta
🀣

Neha - thank u ..knew it needed editting... my hindi is lyk Maan's englesh πŸ˜†

Chasing skirt..???🀣🀣🀣
πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†You most welcome.πŸ˜ƒ
Lets js skipppppppppppp on maan's ENGLISH....πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†
Today he sounded betta' with ..."I MEAN"...🀣🀣🀣🀣
Autumnn thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
Nehaaaaaaaaaa.. what an awesome.. fantabulous, hilarious post.... πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘β­οΈ

I just finish reading it and I just cannot stop this......... 🀣 🀣
🀣

What an awesome take.. πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘ πŸ‘πŸΌ

Thanks for all the laughs Neha.. πŸ€—
Autumnn thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
Sonia.. thanks for the promo.. πŸ˜ƒ just watched it but am not able to understand what Maan is saying... in the second line.. i.e. after tume kya faraq padata hai.. after that what does he say? somehow I am not able to decipher that... πŸ˜• tell na... 😳
Taiyo thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3
Neha : 🀣🀣🀣 I want you to open the DEN everyday even on weekends when no episode airs. 🀣🀣🀣 This is my kind of post 🀣🀣🀣 Love you girl for writing 🀣🀣🀣 Let me now 🀣🀣🀣
ash08 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
Hello my lovely shovely devils... πŸ€—

@Neha - Awesome post. I totally totally loved it. It had me in splits. Girl, you have a wonderful sense of humour. πŸ€—

@Jyo @Doodle - Great analysis as always dears. πŸ€—

My only reaction after seeing the episode was

😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍
ash08 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
My analysis:

The episode was near perfect. Have just three problems with it:

1. Pari's entry in between Maaneet scene. That kind of broke the serenity of the scene.

2. Chunari missing from Geet's head. But I am thinking that Nissar has something else planned for this hence gonna wait and watch.

3. Dev's guilt. I am not able to digest this. He realises his mistake, he feels guilty. What is this leading to? And he is not a small kid to do as his wife instructs him to do... Have a question. Are the CVs trying to draw a parallel between Maan and Dev here? Something like Maan will take care of Geet and her baby because of his love for Geet and Dev got married to Geet because of his love for NT? No way!! Please don't even think of such a parallel.

The Maaneet scene was beautiful. GC and DD are so comfortable with each other that it shows. It was one of the most beautiful moments of Maaneet. Maan in his caring, soft, husky voice trying to get Geet to confess her feelings and his disappointment when she tells him that she will find a girl for him and then hiding his disappointment by hurting her and telling her what kind of a girl he wants for himself - perfect!!

Kudos to GC and DD for taking this scene to top notch. Today GC's diction was good and his voice modulation was on the spot. DD spoke with his eyes and her expressions matched her character's turmoil.

And a special mention about the lightings, camerawork and the editing. It was just perfect. Its really nice to see different variations of Maahi. More than the voice, the different instrumental versions have a great impact.

Mr. Director, hope you are doing better now. You are a man of excellence and it shows in your work. Thank you for giving us such a beautiful show with importance given to every single nuance of showmaking.
Awesome.Sauce thumbnail

Originally posted by: sweta01

Nehaaaaaaaaaa.. what an awesome.. fantabulous, hilarious post.... πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘β­οΈ

I just finish reading it and I just cannot stop this......... 🀣 🀣
🀣

What an awesome take.. πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘ πŸ‘πŸΌ

Thanks for all the laughs Neha.. πŸ€—

😳Aweeeh...Thankyou soo much sweta.πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜³
M sooo happie that you liked my post...πŸ˜ƒ
Thankyou again for the kind words.πŸ˜³πŸ€—
Gosh its motivating.πŸ˜³πŸ˜ƒ
Awesome.Sauce thumbnail

Originally posted by: an12345678

Neha : 🀣🀣🀣 I want you to open the DEN everyday even on weekends when no episode airs. 🀣🀣🀣 This is my kind of post 🀣🀣🀣 Love you girl for writing 🀣🀣🀣 Let me now 🀣🀣🀣

DAAKU An.πŸ€—πŸ˜Ž Supp Lady???πŸ˜†πŸ˜† OMFG...serious???😲😲😲
you'll go cukoooo sweetheart🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣
We have got some SINCERE Den Devils who write some pretty decent analysis....πŸ˜³πŸ˜†πŸ˜†
Daily dose for them will be quite UNHEALTHY..🀣🀣🀣🀣
Awesome.Sauce thumbnail

Originally posted by: ash08

Hello my lovely shovely devils... πŸ€—

@Neha - Awesome post. I totally totally loved it. It had me in splits. Girl, you have a wonderful sense of humour. πŸ€—

@Jyo @Doodle - Great analysis as always dears. πŸ€—

My only reaction after seeing the episode was

😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍

Eeeeeeeeeeeep Thankyou ash.πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—
The response is very heartwarming.😳😳and i am sooo glad that people appreciate my posts😳.
Thankyou once again.πŸ˜ƒ
PS: The epi was HAWTTTπŸ˜³πŸ˜†
Edited by *mesweet neha* - 15 years ago
Taiyo thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3
Ash: Neat analysis 😊 Good Morning!

Neha: πŸ€—πŸ€—I do not see any decency in the show ... so your posts work cool me ... 🀣🀣🀣