49erFan thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: AnjanaToronto

But, yeah Maan may decide to play both Daadi & Geet n instead get played himself🤣 Kaise?

1. "Pari" is to make Daadi realize that Geet is sahi for him as he currently thinks Daadi wants him wit some ladki other then Geet or to make Daadi give up on marriage concept PERIOD.
2. "Pari" is supposed to make Geet jealous, but he gets sooo pissed at some point that he confesses all to Geet instead🤣
Waise bhi... aab MSK haar ne ki practice karna chahiye... he always ends up giving in to watever Geet wants but, does a whole lot of drama in the mean time these dayz

Exactly, its a lost cause for him...nowadays he is always losing with Geet! Look he has given up his 30 crore house for her too! No matter what in a khadus man's heart, there is always a soft spot!
SuhaniSonia thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
So this is for real then, Jyo??

I feel !!

Edited by SuhaniSonia - 15 years ago
AnjanaYYZ thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 6

And Jo - u r right most novels & stories loose the charm at ILU

Which is y i would like to see a Saathiya types serial someday☺️ or wats that movie with Rani&SRK?
SWKIA thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
[QUOTE=jyoti06
Wait u r not getting my point here..if he goes straight to Geet and says "ILU"...then Geet gives one tight slap to him and leaves his job forever and goes away..whats next...tell me ??😆...so first Maan needs to b sure if Geet feels the same way or not...before he comes clear with his own confession..and so for this he needs some excuse or the other to keep the girl close to him,...and thats why he might go for this trick😳..see the episode today where Maan tells to himself that "I will go to any extent to know what's there in Geet's heart"...this says it all😳
@Anj:Geet might agree for Dadi's sake..she is ill ..remember😆😉
Oh OK, I didnt watch today's show only saw your analysis... if he tells her he loves her and tells her he cannot marry her but only to please dadi and all
I'll still love MSK.
But one has to be upfront about their dealings is what im saying, no "jhooth"Embarrassedka sahara esp. when its a major decision... Tell Dadi a lie, its OK its not going to affect her life's path.. but not to Geet.
maybe-just thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: jyoti06

Thats what will make the future story rather interesting and gripping ...😆..for Geet it might look like fake deal ..but for Maan it can b a real one😳

Imagine if Maan in the future get really possesive of Geet *not that he isn't already 😆* but what if Geet wants to do something stupid *you know how our Geet is😆* and Maan stops her and on questioning him Geet asks him who is he to stop her? And Maan replying mein tumhara honay wala pati hoon Embarrassed
My brain works too much 😆 Love it if this happened though! 😉
Doodle thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 7
@ Devils:- pg 1 updated....will add some more...till then goahead and read....please and let me know
jyoti06 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Master Thumbnail + 8
Anj:I think u r the only one who got my point here👍🏼,...yes its leading to Parineeta only😆😳..for Geet it will b another fake theory but for Maan it will b real theory..😛...Maan wants to play game with Dadi and Geet now and in this process he himself is getting played😆..,yahi toh kabse sabko samjhaane ki koshish kar rahee hoon babaji🤣
@Swikia:Read my previous post..he is playing this game to get Geet in his life forever..Dadima is just an excuse😆..the reason why he is not confessing like a sher is because he wants a little confirmation from Geet's end about her feelings and in the meantime he cannot allow Geet to leave the job..so the only way out is involve her in this fake act game😉😆
Doodle thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 7
For those who are still online:-

"Pyar ka Ehsaas":- Part VI Fusion of Enigma, Admiration and Possession

Yelloooo all my Friends, Devils, CVs and Nissar. Here I am again as usual doing my job. Am I in a mood to criticize or praise? Lets see am in both moods.

Before I start do you all see some changes? I bet ya, you do. Hmmm. My devil friends requested me not to be angry with Mr. Director at least today. So, I thought fine. Not today. It his D –day.

Wish you a very very Happy Birthday Nissar. May God bless you and all your dreams come true. Just remember that "Whatever with the past has gone, the best is yet to come." Happy Birthday once again.⭐️ ⭐️

Lets come to the episode. See my logical brain has started questioning. Till date was thinking Adi and Geet were helping Dadima being marriage consultants. I know Nissar you are now not well and I also know that without your approval your assistant cannot shoot any scene. So, tell me frankly was this your idea of Geet and Adi briefing would be brides???? I mean I always admired the sensibility in you and your thoughts…
I just cannot believe this is Nissar's idea. A Big PATHETIC One. I mean you have literally brought down the image of MSK here. Seriously I don't want to bash you today but you have forced me to the limit.

I understand you wanted to show the change in Maan when it comes to Geet. But this was a very bad way of doing it. You not only brought down the image of Maan infront of Adi but also infront of those girls.
And above all when a girl started to weave some feelings for a man generally she respects him from within. Now you may want to say that she did this to get rid of the girls, but this idea was way beyond illogical. There could have been 1000 odd ways Geet and Adi could have made the girls leave from there but this way is at all NOT ACCEPTABLE. I am not Satisfied. You tried to make it a funny scene but instead it turned out ot be a way below the average scene.👎🏼

Having said that the only part I liked is when Maan overhearing Geet and then the duo eye lock and embarrassing scene and then upon seeing Maan, Geet dropped the paper weight and Adi caught it and the expression that Adi gave was a billion dollar one. Hats off to them for that.👏

Now lets move on to the next part. Yup, as per the title I will state unlike many fellow devils that today the relationship of Maan and Geet were more of a fusion of the above three.

Fusion of Enigma, Admiration and Possession

I am proud of your thought process here Nissar. The entire sequence of Maan and Geet in today's episode was very acutely depicted.
You really have taken into consideration all the parameters that act as a catalyst in this "Phase of Love". I don't know whether you read my analysis daily or not where I always tell you to take this phase slowly but even if you don't read my analysis then also I will say you are doing a FANTASTIC Job here by taking it slow.

This phase is very important for the love birds not only to understand each other and grow stronger, fonder and deeper but also for the viewers it would be very easy to justify why Maan will be extra supportive to Geet when the truth will be out in the open.

As you all who follow my analysis daily, you have seen I tried to mention all the parameters that act as a catalyst in this Phase of Love. Be it Selfless Romance, Ecstasy, Epiphany, Chagrin. Today we could witness the fusion of enigma, admiration and possession. I will try answer all your questions here regarding Maan and Geet's perplexing behavior.

Let us shift our focus to Thursday's epi. When Maan and Geet met each other after a day's gap we could sense the ecstasy and chagrin. Right??? And what happened after that??? Maan comes to know from Dadima that Geet has agreed to search for a bride for him. Tell me here if you all put yourself in Maan's shoes how you all will react??? Will you be perplexed or not??? I would. I would feel all this while I was thinking that he has feelings for me then how come he is searching a groom for me???

So, if today when Maan was confronting Geet about this bride searching issue I felt it very much justified. Just don't forget Maan's characteristics. He is very much a proactive person. That means he thinks twice before doing any job.

Hence a character like him, who himself is very enigmatic, it is very necessary to understand Geet's enigmatic behavior. Geet is a very indecisive person. The one moment she thinks of doing something then the other moment she thinks of doing something else. So, there is definitely some kind of clash in thoughts between them is bound to happen.

I do not agree with most of you that it is Ego of Maan in making first Geet confiding her feelings in him. Maan had taken his sweet time in accepting his feelings for Geet then how come you all think he will so easily confess his feelings even without knowing Geet's feelings for him. As far as I have studied Maan's character once he accepts certain things he never backs off and also he is more than determined when he gulps certain goals to be achieved.

On the other hand did you see Geet how she reacted when Maan talked about how he wants his wife-to-be should be and contract marriage? She was also perplexed by Maan's behavior. I must say I am enjoying this Phase of Love where both the love birds is giving neck to neck competition to each other in making the other person confess first. They both are trying every possible way to bind each other in love. So, here we see the possession in both but mainly in Maan. See like the saying:-
"All is fair in Love and War".

A step ahead in Parineeta metaphor:-

All this while we have seen the Garland and Ghoonghat ritual, gatbandhan ritual yesterday and today we have witnessed the Ashirwaadi ritual namely in bengali….or basically Roka ceremony called in north and west India. Here as you all know that the bride been blessed with all the jewelery and garments basically to book the bride for the groom. So, here's the symbolism that Geet been chosen as the bride for Maan here. Only phases will be ahead is Saat vachan and the Sindoor which will also eventually happen. So, Geet moves a step ahead in becoming Maan's Parineeta. Again, Parineeta is used here as a metaphor and not a married woman. A woman is married in soul with her husband doen't require to have the officical ritual been completed. A woman is named a Parineeta when her man accepts her as his solely in terms of everything. She may be officially unmarried but spiritually married to her Man. That is Geet, a Parineeta for you in true sense. Hence, good job done by Nissar and CVs in presenting the Parineeta concept in a symbolic manner.

Here would like to state that you can see the admiration in Maan's face after seeing Geet as his bride. Wow. That was too much.

I hope I made myself clear in answering all your doubts about Maan and Geet's behavior.

Now let us come to the other side of the story. – NT-Dev.:- I had a laugh riot today when NT said that She fell for Dev as he is drop dead gorgeous. I want to thank the Script Writer who writes her lines….
OMG…Imagine if Dev is drop dead gorgeous then I can easily say that Nissar Parvez is Bollywoood's Top Hero. She is the limit baby. 🤣 😆

One request to the Script Writers. Pl check the language while writing a script. "Anyways" is the wrong word. The correct word is "Anyway". This is a very common mistake everybody does. It really hurts when you hear wrong English. So, pl do have the proof reading done before handing over the scripts to the actors.

We can as it is forget the Dev and Geet bumping scene….It was just a filler and not gonna happen soon.
One more thing I forgot to mention that don't be afraid about Dev being a positive character. Remember he is a spineless character and a chameleon. He will change color when ever needed. He at the moment might be feeling guilty but when time will come to take up the responsibility of the baby if at all, he will be the first person to run away.
So, don't even think that Dev can be a positive character.

Lastly, just want to say "Take Care Nissar". I am not referring to you as Mr. Director here as personally I am not angry with you but with some of your work and certain decisions.

One more thing, I really didn't like the Mahi BG Score in the first interaction. It was so so loud that even the intense eye locking scenes were lost in the BG Score.

Over to you all to join the discussion. Feel free to shoot me:-

P.S.:- @ all Devils. Here is the link for my take in FB. Pl join in there and post your views on today's episode. You can find that in the Discussions tab also and named "Eagle Eye - Constructive Criticism" by Doodle Berry for episode on 12th Aug.

http://www.facebook.com/topic.php?uid=109723285713002&topic=379&post=4649&ref=notif¬if_t=board_post_reply#post4649

Edited by doodleberry - 15 years ago
AnjanaYYZ thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 6

N - Jo tat's Y i lyk Thakur😆😆 Besharam Banda ☺️🤣🤣🤣 No coyness there... He wants wat he wants and ain't scared to say it again & again😈 She can say all the "No"s in the world, he gives a crap😍

Suucccch a stark contrast from Maan...u need thumb screws to get it outta of him... well actually Geet ka balon🤔
I have wacky taste🤪
SWKIA thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Faz : aaaaahhhhh I would love that. I like straight simple love stories ya, inna complex jalebi type romance mein main i get all *desi accent* confooooooozed (dont ask me how this word sounds.. really yuck) but anyway...
BTW, thinking about beinf confuzzled .. that Fuzon song.. mora saiyyan.... wowies.. I heard it again.. radom😆