Blueberry_07 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: cacoethes

@BULUUUUUUUUUUUUU๐Ÿค— great post and a long one too........how long did it take u to write it up??๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜† more than the epi i think ur analysis was sad๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜† what is wrong with u??๐Ÿ˜† going around sad.....ur sad n me is laughing....SORRY SORRY!๐Ÿ˜† its just that seeing u all serious ๐Ÿคฃ its funny๐Ÿ˜† i was feeling really bad for Guru too......he looked like shit! Poor thing! that blooper was so stupid๐Ÿ˜• dont they notice this when they r editing??๐Ÿ˜•๐Ÿ˜† i mean if we could catch it why cant they?? maybe they're just too lazy to shoot again๐Ÿ˜† DNT๐Ÿคข dumb...dumber and their kid is going to be the dumbest๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜† i was missing Maan too....along with Geet me also had Maan flashbacks ๐Ÿคฃ ๐Ÿคฃ that gardener still being there was like WTF?? ๐Ÿคฃ

yes yes Maan surely has gone to the jungle ๐Ÿคฃ gone there to ease up doing his favpurite JHINGA LA LA dance ๐Ÿคฃ ๐Ÿคฃ ๐Ÿคฃ

Cacoooooo.......๐Ÿค—....If you took 2 yrs yst for that write up..i took 3 yrs today..ROFL
You see i wasn't gonna give a long take..but i wrote on Microsoft word..and i coudn't stop after that..๐Ÿ˜† ๐Ÿ˜† ๐Ÿ˜†...just kept going on and on...like HERO HONDA..DHAK DHAK GOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO!...ROFLROFL...non-stop typing..๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†
I so can't stay sad...it is that freaking song!! Mann ki lagaan!! Ahhh i heard it 10 times straight in a row..and it made me emo.......ROFL...have to stop it..maybe i shd hear Buuluuuu now...๐Ÿ˜† ๐Ÿ˜† ๐Ÿ˜†
I think the editors of Geet coudn't care less abt the bloopers..just becos it's a daily soap they ignore it...but then don't know we have VERY sharp eyes..(we notice anything..and EVERYTHING..๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿ˜†.If you know what i meanโ˜บ๏ธ ๐Ÿ˜†)
Having Maan flashbacks..??..ROFL..yaar you make me laugh..๐Ÿ˜† ๐Ÿ˜†..actually even i was acting like as though instead of Geet, i'm having those flashbacks..๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†
i think the gardener stays in the garden..JOKE..Get it..?? ROFL Garderner stay in Garden..then where else..??..๐Ÿ˜† ๐Ÿ˜†...oh i am so lame! ๐Ÿ˜† ๐Ÿ˜†
But the garden looked so pretty.anybody would want that as their home..๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜† just like how Maan likes the jungle..the garderner likes his garden...๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†
ROFL Jinga la la dance...with his jungle outfit....ROFL.and going hooba chaka hooba chaka..๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†..or whatever jungle sound they make ........
Blueberry_07 thumbnail
@Adi: ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ..your reliance and Airtel comment....๐Ÿ˜† ๐Ÿ˜†..Reminded me of Caco's Jinga la la comment...๐Ÿคฃ..that's the lingo right..? "Disco .smth smth.....life jinga la la" ๐Ÿ˜† ๐Ÿ˜† ๐Ÿ˜†
@Caco: Yes i checked out Nakul to see if he was the same or not...๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†.i know sad life..๐Ÿ˜†. But it's the body doubles i'm telling you! ๐Ÿ˜† ๐Ÿ˜† Hit me like a bug..that i checked everything else...i had to watch the scene again..coz i coudn't concentrate on the dialogues..with Maan's body double..๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†...
Tell me how you find it..๐Ÿ˜† ๐Ÿ˜†
BTW guys, i agree Maan needs to impove on his diction..both hindi and english..i can't understand him at times..
cacoethes thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Blueberry_07

Cacoooooo.......๐Ÿค—....If you took 2 yrs yst for that write up..i took 3 yrs today..๐Ÿคฃ
You see i wasn't gonna give a long take..but i wrote on Microsoft word..and i coudn't stop after that..๐Ÿ˜† ๐Ÿ˜† ๐Ÿ˜†...just kept going on and on...like HERO HONDA..DHAK DHAK GOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO!...๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ...non-stop typing..๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†
I so can't stay sad...it is that freaking song!! Mann ki lagaan!! Ahhh i heard it 10 times straight in a row..and it made me emo.......๐Ÿคฃ...have to stop it..maybe i shd hear Buuluuuu now...๐Ÿ˜† ๐Ÿ˜† ๐Ÿ˜†
I think the editors of Geet coudn't care less abt the bloopers..just becos it's a daily soap they ignore it...but then don't know we have VERY sharp eyes..(we notice anything..and EVERYTHING..๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿ˜†.If you know what i meanโ˜บ๏ธ ๐Ÿ˜†)
Having Maan flashbacks..??..๐Ÿคฃ..yaar you make me laugh..๐Ÿ˜† ๐Ÿ˜†..actually even i was acting like as though instead of Geet, i'm having those flashbacks..๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†
i think the gardener stays in the garden..JOKE..Get it..?? ๐Ÿคฃ Garderner stay in Garden..then where else..??..๐Ÿ˜† ๐Ÿ˜†...oh i am so lame! ๐Ÿ˜† ๐Ÿ˜†
But the garden looked so pretty.anybody would want that as their home..๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜† just like how Maan likes the jungle..the garderner likes his garden...๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†
ROFL Jinga la la dance...with his jungle outfit....๐Ÿคฃ.and going hooba chaka hooba chaka..๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†..or whatever jungle sound they make ........

3 yrz ๐Ÿคฃ HERO HONDA DHAK DHAK GOOOOOOOO ๐Ÿคฃ ๐Ÿคฃ DHAK DHAK=MAAN so now people want Maan to ride in a hero honda or what ๐Ÿคฃ ๐Ÿคฃ
this reminds me of our earlier discussion today u me n Arwen had ๐Ÿคฃ sword fight and Brij Handa riding a Hero Honda ๐Ÿคฃ ๐Ÿคฃ ๐Ÿคฃ
go and download that song BULUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUU ๐Ÿคฃ ๐Ÿคฃ
we have X-ray eyes ๐Ÿคฃ ๐Ÿคฃ hamse bachna mushkil he nahi namumkin hai ๐Ÿคฃ ๐Ÿคฃ
that gardener scene was ROFL man ๐Ÿคฃ maybe he stays there the whole day๐Ÿ˜•๐Ÿ˜† trying to catch glimpses of Geet ๐Ÿคฃ he and Maan r in competition for MAHIIII moments ๐Ÿคฃ ๐Ÿคฃ
hooba chaka hooba chaka?? ๐Ÿคฃ ๐Ÿคฃ
cacoethes thumbnail
^^Maan in the jungle trying to find peace ๐Ÿคฃ ๐Ÿคฃ
Blueberry_07 thumbnail

3 yrz ๐Ÿคฃ HERO HONDA DHAK DHAK GOOOOOOOO ๐Ÿคฃ ๐Ÿคฃ DHAK DHAK=MAAN so now people want Maan to ride in a hero honda or what ๐Ÿคฃ ๐Ÿคฃ
this reminds me of our earlier discussion today u me n Arwen had ๐Ÿคฃ sword fight and Brij Handa riding a Hero Honda ๐Ÿคฃ ๐Ÿคฃ ๐Ÿคฃ
go and download that song BULUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUU ๐Ÿคฃ ๐Ÿคฃ
we have X-ray eyes ๐Ÿคฃ ๐Ÿคฃ hamse bachna mushkil he nahi namumkin hai ๐Ÿคฃ ๐Ÿคฃ
that gardener scene was ROFL man ๐Ÿคฃ maybe he stays there the whole day๐Ÿ˜•๐Ÿ˜† trying to catch glimpses of Geet ๐Ÿคฃ he and Maan r in competition for MAHIIII moments ๐Ÿคฃ ๐Ÿคฃ
hooba chaka hooba chaka?? ๐Ÿคฃ ๐Ÿคฃ

Your bold fonts are intimidating me๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†..Now i'm gonna bold my fonts as well..ROFL..and make them buluuu.๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†
HAHAHA when i said Dhak Dhak..i did get reminded of Maan ..He so shd ride on a Hero Honda..infact he should be the face of the bike! ๐Ÿ˜† ๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜† Imagine Maan doing an advertisment on Hero Honda..and then dhak dhak *hits the chest* and GO *drives off in the bike*........ROFLROFL
I'm with you girl, Maan and Brijjy shd so have a bike competition..and halfway through Brij's TALWAR will get stuck onto the wheels of the bike..ROFL and he'll lose......imagine him screaming "oyee..koi toh mujhe bachaoo!! Mera talwar!! "ROFL.ROFL.maybe he'll save his talwar instead...๐Ÿ˜† ๐Ÿ˜†that one seems more impt to him than his jaan.๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†
Haan i think i might just go download the sg buluuu now...it's getting unneccessary attention from us..๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜† *tsk tsk*....๐Ÿ˜†
Competition for Mahiiii moments......ROFLROFL
Edited by Blueberry_07 - 15 years ago
SuhaniSonia thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Hey Sonia..๐Ÿ˜› sorry for making you feel sad..
I don't know but i'm feeling sad after watchin today's episode...It's weird when in actual fact the epi wasn't even that sad in the first place ๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†
Okay i think i should ban the word "sad"..it seems to be my word of the night...๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†
As for the Nakul..well he's kinda cute.๐Ÿ˜ณ......okay i'm kidding...๐Ÿคฃ
I noticed him becoz the other one was pretty significant in that episode..plus that one did look chubbier and shorter..๐Ÿ˜† ๐Ÿ˜†....this one looked older...
Oh what i am saying..giving descriptions on a character that doesn't even appear at all..๐Ÿ˜†it think it was the body double that made me check out Nakul...๐Ÿ˜†
Nice to know that you disturb Faz with Nakul..๐Ÿ˜†
I think for today's episode..the second half with Dadi going to the hospital was a last min change...
The original track i think might have been Dadi happily scheming to get Geet to find a girl for Maan..I don't think the original track had Dadi going to the hospital..and Maan going MIA..
Would have loved to see a Maan scene..with him talking to himself post the argument with geet..but of course they coudn't do it..with Guru being in that condition..
I'm thinking how they're gonna bring the show forward from here..i mean with no Maan scenes..tmrw might just be an overload of Flashbacks..๐Ÿ˜†
@the rest: guys i think i'll read your takes tmrw..๐Ÿ˜†..can't do it now.๐Ÿ˜†

Not saying sad is not going to help!! Faz has to make a post on how Dadi can die!! She went from x rated bumping topics straight to Dadi dying posts?? ๐Ÿ˜• Well one or two episodes of flashbacks is fine as long as they pick it up from there and not change the scene drastically. I hope he comes back healthy and soon.

Too much talking about Nakul going on. We might give the CV's the wrong impression. ๐Ÿ˜†

Blueberry_07 thumbnail
@Caco: WTH..??? what in the heavens is that..? ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ I almost spat out my drink..that is so darn freaking FUNNY!......Hahaha! I can't stop laughing!! You one crazy woman! Where did you find that..?? ๐Ÿคฃ...Now i'm picturing Maan swinging from trees to trees..๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†........
SuhaniSonia thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Caco!! I am also imagining Maan half clothed in leopard skinned clothing!! ๐Ÿคฃ I thought so properly before I came here and now the visions that come in my head.
adits7 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5

^^Maan in the jungle trying to find peace ๐Ÿคฃ ๐Ÿคฃ

๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ
๐Ÿคฃ..oye yeh munde nu ki hogaya.....2 din malaria...aur haal-baal-chaal....sab change......dis reminded me off tarzan n mogli.....jo har sunday aata tha....๐Ÿ˜†

@VINI : yeh jinga la...la....๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†
Edited by adits7 - 15 years ago
cacoethes thumbnail

Your bold fonts are intimidating me๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†..Now i'm gonna bold my fonts as well..๐Ÿคฃ..and make them buluuu.๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†
HAHAHA when i said Dhak Dhak..i did get reminded of Maan ..He so shd ride on a Hero Honda..infact he should be the face of the bike! ๐Ÿ˜† ๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜† Imagine Maan doing an advertisment on Hero Honda..and then dhak dhak *hits the chest* and GO *drives off in the bike*........๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ
I'm with you girl, Maan and Brijjy shd so have a bike competition..and halfway through Brij's TALWAR will get stuck onto the wheels of the bike..๐Ÿคฃ and he'll lose......imagine him screaming "oyee..koi toh mujhe bachaoo!! Mera talwar!! "๐Ÿคฃ.๐Ÿคฃ.maybe he'll save his talwar instead...๐Ÿ˜† ๐Ÿ˜†that one seems more impt to him than his jaan.๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†
Haan i think i might just go download the sg buluuu now...it's getting unneccessary attention from us..๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜† *tsk tsk*....๐Ÿ˜†
Competition for Mahiiii moments......๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ

Blue font for Buluuuuuu ROFL ROFL
Maan can become the brand image for Hero Honda ROFL ROFL ROFL if i ever see him in a bike scene i'll be reminded of this ROFL ROFL
bike race with Brij and Maan ROFL Brij loves his talwaar more ROFL OYE MUJHE NAHI PEHLE MERI TALWAAR KO BACHAO ROFL ROFL n Maan will be like CHUP SALA LATTHAIT ROFL ROFL
watched that video..........THIS IS WHY IM HOT ROFL i like that song but on Maan...did suit him though ROFL DHOOM MACHALE ROFL maroing Brij all the wayy ROFL