cacoethes thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: pennu

OK now one funny thing.. my one colleague's name is Ram Singh... Ok.. he is Senior to mee... TI need to send official mails to him most of the time...Today instead of his name... I typed Maan Singh...
😆😆😆on Address bar,,.. Thank god there was no one with the name Maan here.... See this is the Hangover...😆😆

OMG pennu 🤣 🤣 🤣 look at what this man is doing to us😳😆
Arwen11 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
@Shonu ... i knw it will be a filler 😆 but man it is a wow song 😍
love Rahat ...and i ve listened to most of his songs ... i mean watched a drama serial bcos the title song (sung by him) was wow 😆

agreed abt the bank ... i was surprised that they didnt even had the Monday episode complete ... i mean fine dailies shoot in a very limited time frame and they may need to make immediate changes depending on feed back but this is cutting it too short ....

@Sonia ..... tc anc ttyl 🤗🤗🤗

@Pennu ....imagine if u someday call him maan instead of Ram 😆

@Caco .... 🤗🤗🤗

u cd focus on the flashbacks themselves and get us all into reminiscent mood .. i mean we didnt had a den for those episodes 😆
cacoethes thumbnail

@Arwen: yea i guess imma do that.........aur koi chara nahi hai 😆 n if they show a lot of DevTara i dont think u guys r going to get a den today 🤣 🤣 um gonna bail😆

Edited by cacoethes - 15 years ago
Taiyo thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3
This Den has suddenly become a tortoise ... only 39 pages?
cooldude10 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
i feel so sick 😔 sorry guys. wasn't able to make it here. 😔 i missed all of you 🤗
cacoethes thumbnail
An 🤗🤗 howdy?? everyones taken to Maan's snail pace so it moving slowww😆
pennu thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
Hi Caco..😊 Yup this yeh Maan bhi na...
Yeh Maan mucjche pakal kardegaa... MSK style....

Arwem... I hope i won't doo such thing before him...
Calling him Maan.. no never... 😡
Kahaam yeh Ram aur kahaam woh Maaaan....😍

BTW mee leaving...
One more mail need to be send to him...😆😆
After that i am leaving...
So bye bye....🤗

Arwen11 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
@Caco ... i wont blame u for bailing 🤣🤣🤣

@An .... hangover 😆 after the frantic activity from friday till monday thx to the JA scene + spoilers and pix ... everyone is relaxing this time around 😆

heyy .. all the major analysis of the episode are on the first two pages ... u cd go thru that if interested 😆
Blueberry_07 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
@Jyo: Okay you finally did your full analysis..I like that "Parineeta" theory you pointed out
"the process of this Parineeta journey has already started with Geet's realisation and acceptence to herself..but it will b completed with Maan's confession...and that will make Geet...the perfect Parineeta"
Nicely stated! I now FINALLY understood the WHOLE Parineeta theory..😆 though i was never part in that dicussion..but reading all the differ views posted in the previous Den threads on this "parineeta" thing was so confusing...😆..Finally got it now..and one advice to the GEET on FB...Don't ever give out such metaphor ever again!!! 😆 😆 It sets ppl analysising non-stop..😆
@Ash: I LOVE your take! You summed up the whole episode so very well! 👍🏼 That symbolism behind that rose scene that you came out with..so very nicely put! 👏
It made the scene meaningful for me...Previously i was just laughing at the whole "giving of rose" incident..now when i think abt it..with your symbolism kept in mind..the scene actually had a meaning to it...😊...You know i really wonder if the CVs think of it this way. I don't think they go this deep when writing a scene...😆...Kudos to all you analysers out her at the Den.! 👏
@Doodle, your missing link that you found out :
About the scene being very un-Maan like. Yes agreed it was very un- Maan like..But he himself admitted it during the scene when he was talking to himself..Ok so if this flower scene was very un-Maan like, than what about that outhouse episode where he so kiddishly fought with Geet over the bed, blankets, room..etc..? What about his behaviour there..? I think we would have killed it with our analysis there..He was totally a different Maan in that episode..running around and doing what not, like scaring her with his jungle ringtones.. (🤣 still crack up when i think of that ringtone)..
He just wanted to see Geet happy in yesterday's episode..by giving her the flower. I don't think we really need to go deep into his behaviour here. I mean if that were the case, then there has been numerous amount of times where Maan behaved differently when he was slowly falling for Geet..
"But I would say Love never let you forget your learning. Love may make you forget everything but not the way you actually behave...your own self I doubt"

@Underlined: I don't think that is true. When you're in love, at times you don't know what you're doing hence your behaviour might change just at that moment..(not that i've been in love that i know this...😆...I've seen it happen) Your behaviour does not totally change ..but just at that moment of wanting to make someone happy, you might end up doing silly things..for this case would be Maan hesitating to give the rose to Geet....

I think Sweta gave a good reply to your take on this line that you stated. I would have to agree with her..😊...

But Doodle, gotta say your critical analysis are wonderful to read! 👏

Always feels great to read different views....

But maybe the reason why this "flower scene" was not crafted properly could be because Guru might have fallen ill..and just to complete the scenes..they made it simple like that..if you had realised, Maan didn't really have much lines yst...He mainly was talking to himself..and those moments where he was talking to himself, Maan's voice seemed dubbed...so maybe the scene coudn't be shot properly eventually.? And they just wrapped up as fast as they could...

Also, at the end of the day, this is just a daily soap. we are bound to get some silly scenes inbetween i guess..😆

Taiyo thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: cacoethes

An 🤗🤗 howdy?? everyones taken to Maan's snail pace so it moving slowww😆

🤗🤗🤗 Me good 😊 You tell. 😆😆😆 Mann gone on sick leave, and you all Devils lost the devilish discussion thread 😆