Arwen11 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
Hey Swkia 🤗

Nupur meet Swkia ... Swkia ,, meet nupur .. an old friend since r MRD days 😆 that the forum where skep .. dew .. an and i first met 😆
Arwen11 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
Nups and Swkia ... gtg now 😆 episode will b on in 5 mins 😍

see u later 🤗
Nupur9 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
She who Knows it all is also beginning to Know Us all......
Thanks for your Grand Intro ZuZu Jaan. but we already met........
But Hey, fikar not, we will pretend like we never did!
Filmi istyle we meet again...
So nice to meet you, Oh-Ms-who-is-so-Modest & on top of it Knows it all!!!!

psst...pssst why is Modesty banging my door, any problems? Fights??? SWKIA???
morningdew thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Arwen, N has already met Swi, the 'Rocket Scientist pretending to be a Bimbo' 😆 This one is just stuck in my head Swi- this is where I noticed you first !! 😃

Just logged in for taking some d/ls for my kid, cant resist coming here..but its Geet time already !! *Running to the Tv*

Cya later girls.. post the show.. 😊
Edited by morningdew - 15 years ago
Nupur9 thumbnail
Good for You Guys........
While I get some work done....
Oh Yesh yesh....Dreaming & drooling is One Helluva serious work.....
Specially when you do it with TAAN & Maan & no Dhaan!!!!
Nupur9 thumbnail
Is that Her Name to Fame?? The Rocket Scientist pretending to be Bimbo???
LOL
I thought Just having SWKIA was Loud & clear enuf to have anyones attention!!!
You girls have fun while keep my business floating!
SWKIA thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
I was busy liking all the posts... See how nice I can be.. *cheesy smile*
I have my moments...
SWKIA thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Nupur..you are reminding me of Maan in a TAN, OHDEARLORD *eeeeeeeeeeeps.*
Maan is a lifegaurd who saves me from drowning... or surfing accident (learnt very very unsuccesfully to surf ahahahaha = dont know how to surf)
BTW do you like men wearing swimming trunks or speedos.. I somehow hate speedos..
@ Dew: Ahahahaha😆 True.. I'm a rocket scientist..😆😆😆 I even have a ton of patents, dont believe me 😳😳. I hide them in my garage so noone will find out how smart I actually am..
Nupur: gee! I am so thrilled to meet you. *jhappi* Only a supergirl can spot another supergirl.😳
And our tastes bhi kitne milte hain na * Taaned MSK Oy hoy wolf whistle* 😆😆
Geez I should bhi working yaaar... kya hai at this rate I'll be pushing out to the weekend again
Edited by SWKIA - 15 years ago
skeptical thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Arwen, how many guys are we discussing here?????
Guys from other serials as well? omg ........... me outta here .................... 🤢
🤢 🤢
secretkeeper thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
@Skep, Sia, Twin, Dew, Usha g, Neha, Sarirah, Sonia, Nupur g, Vrush, Penguin & the rest: Hello Kuriyo 🤗 still have to watch the epi..socha jaldi say hello bol doo just in case......

@Skep: "To take on this army I'll need some guts 😎
And my rolling pin will be at hand 😔
To save myself from this band .........." 😈😆😆😆

@Nupur g
: According to the actor's blog: "I enrolled myself at Shiamak Davar's dance institute. I learnt dance there for a couple of months after which I left the city of Mumbai"
Edited by secretkeeper - 15 years ago