Maan can feel Geet's presence around

311578 thumbnail
Today's episode was another mind blowing episode. What a performance, and more importantly what direction!

Throughout the song sequence, Geet is trying to steal some glimpses of Maan and Maan does realize that.

First - when he puts the holy cloth on his eyes and then gazes at Geet.
Second - when he is walking with the old man and suddenly looks at Geet
And last but not least - when he is sitting singing. He looks at Geet who is lost admiring him. He does feel strange pull towards her, he feels restless looking at Geet who is still busy niharoing him and wonders what's up with this girl.

I loved the part when she goes away to take control of her feelings only to see Maan looking at her.

Awwww what an episode. what a performance. what direction. I'm soooo lost!!!!!!!

311578 thumbnail
kuch toh comment karo 😒
MishtyShona thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
Kya comment kare yaar... Sab ko saap sungh gaya hai...
Itna zabardast epi jo tha...
Absolutely right..
_innocent_ thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 4
😳😳😳😳😳😳😳😳 i knw yaar....it was definiteli a gr8 episode .... i dnt get yyy sum ppl r complainin....yyy complain wen u get to c so many intense maaneet moments......???? oh well huh cares as long as i enjoyed it 😆😆😆😆
adoremevirgo thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
every scene was awesome.....maan can always feel her presence and it has been shown in prev epis too....wenever maan is in conference room and geet enters after some time....maan realises her entering even before she makes any sort of sound....in the restaurant even before geet called him....maan cud feel her presence....and there r many other examples....

maan has long back developed strong feelings for geet but he has always and still is in state of determined denial....geet has developed her feeling much later but her realisation came first....now i am waiting for maan's realisation and i hope that comes before geet and dev meet...
KSKS thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
Perfect observations: today's episode was beautiful just beautiful and Maan and Geet were drawn to each other like magnet😉 when their hands were touching and they couldn't pull apart 😳- they did eventually but today Maan and Geet were just mindblowing👏👏👏👏👏👏
311578 thumbnail
I just noticed...Maan notices Geet's dress when they first come face to face and probably thinking she looks stunning. Wow yaar...this guy gives perfect expressions...
sweetmano22 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
I agree with you . Today was just wonderful, i can't get over it hehe. Maan and geet are so so so cute together. <3