md410 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 8

Originally posted by: Armu4eva

Dear......i think..it will b DEVEET meeting first.......... NT will b busy scheming to bump off Geet............*scary feeling*

it would be so good that NT keep plotting to send dev away, he agrees and before he leaves he bumps to geet in MK's office
Ash1991 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
i agree that geet want to keep away from maan cz of her new found feelings for him and i have a feeling that it will be geets true and strong love that will make maan change his opinion about women.....pehlay geet dev aur naintara say milegi and afterwards she'll confess her love for maan.....and i think on fri or monday geet will cm face 2 face wid dev.......i dont know why i have a feeling that dev developed a soft spot for geet bt this doesnt mean he will defend geet cz hez after maan property.........
theres going to be alot of drama in the coming weeksand many important aspects will be highlighted like wt happend that made khurana family split, maans past,vickkeys entry n finaly geets past.......
md410 thumbnail

Originally posted by: JaveriaM

agreed with everyone.....

its coz of her feelings that she is gonna wanna stay away just like maan has been in denial mode for so long its gonna be her turn now......and ofcourse this is gonna bother MK and he will chase her around 😆 which means more maneet for us 😳

yes and suddenly dev will bump to her
-SilverAngel- thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
I hope she does not feel that she does not deserve MK and that he deserves some one better.....I don't want Geet turning into a maha atma. I like how the cvs have shown her as a simple, normal, and a vulnerable person. I hope NT does something foolish and leaves behind some evidence while trying to find and harm Geet making Maan more protective or her safety.

Besides I would love to see Maan chasing her. It would be a lovely change from seeing him running away from her all the time
Edited by mahi0809 - 15 years ago
a2zahid thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: jyoti06

I think Geet now will try to run away from her own feelings that she has developed for Maan..just how Maan was running away earlier😆..so Geet wanted to go away not becuase of Maan but because of her own realisation...😳

yeah ur right
kancht thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Hey Arps.. nahi yaar i dont think it has anything to do with meeting NT.. Geet;s expression seems quite calm... i guess it cud be due to her realization or as the CVs usually end up doing it cud be some thing TOTALLY different.. hehe
waise i was quite shocked that they showed NT seeing Geet ... i really didnt expect that!!
md410 thumbnail

Originally posted by: kancht

Hey Arps.. nahi yaar i dont think it has anything to do with meeting NT.. Geet;s expression seems quite calm... i guess it cud be due to her realization or as the CVs usually end up doing it cud be some thing TOTALLY different.. hehe

waise i was quite shocked that they showed NT seeing Geet ... i really didnt expect that!!

kyu rosh and I said na ki may be NT will also see her
what do you mean totally different???
like_____
md410 thumbnail

Originally posted by: mahi0809

I hope she does not feel that she does not deserve MK and that he deserves some one better.....I don't want Geet turning into a maha atma. I like how the cvs have shown her as a simple, normal, and a vulnerable person. I hope NT does something foolish and leaves behind some evidence while trying to find and harm Geet making Maan more protective or her safety.

Besides I would love to see Maan chasing her. It would be a lovely change from seeing him running away from her all the time

@ Bold
oh I would love to see that. this would be really interesting to watch
@ Blue
I am counting on it, seems it would indeed be a reverse Tom and Jerry.
Jess. thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
She will realize her feelings for Maan and will try to stay away because she is pregnant with another man's child.
Hmmm...i dont know why Geet will want to leave. Maybe she thinks that she needs to stop bothering Maan?
Doodle thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 7

Geet will now try to run away because she will think its not right to feel for Maan. She will try to avoid due to her own realization not because she can't face Maan.

This is first time she fell in Love...she is dealing with these feelings for the first time, the happiness, eagerness, everything. For a moment, she forget the complications of her life.

Once she comes back to senses then she'll realize what she needs to do. Definitely, she'll be shocked. 😲 Then she'll try to find an answer what she should do to stay away from these feelings that she is developing for him...Also the baby responsibility is a big thing for her.

She will also be thinking about Maan's reaction when he comes to know of the baby. All these issues are there in her mind which she needs to resolve.

As far as Geet is concerned, she is a character who never runs away and fears from the fact, but boldly faces it. If she has feelings I think she'll boldly say it but that doesn't mean she'll expect something in return. Likewise she'z keeping the baby but never expects Dev to take care....

Overall I respect her judgments...she'll never allow Dev even to be near her baby. Thats what she's made of.

On the other hand, now Maan will go bonkers for sure without her...ha ha ...I would love to see tadapta huan Maan 😉

Edited by doodleberry - 15 years ago