49erFan thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
@ Armu, he totally deserves it, I hope he doesn't say he is totally pagal now! Im sick of pagal thingy!
Taiyo thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3
@Tanu: I like the neat execution and at least they were not doing foolish one-upmanship. I gotta go now. 🤗🤗🤗
49erFan thumbnail

Originally posted by: Bugger

Well i m worried the otehr way around....😆😆😆...Maan misunderstanding geet is definite ...after the precap its more evident that Maan would think geet trapped his bro first and then trapped him.......i dont think he will digest it soon that dev is the main culprit.

I think he will, he is one smart guy, he knows the agent in Hoshiyaarpur and he does listen to Geet when she has something to say, he might pretend, but he knows she is one Shariff gal! DD for "dukhi dil" now
Edited by 49erFan - 15 years ago
Bugger thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2
Guys me gotto get back too ...bbyeee goodnight ...awesome post again vini ...😛 ...there is so much to discuss about todays show i guess ..we will bang it tomorrow 😆 ...bbyee goodnight all 🤗
Taiyo thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Bugger

U liked the episode ...finally ...dil ko shaanti mili 😆....i guess u must have liked the precap better ....😆
I loved the precap though 😛

Mujhe dil ko thandak tab milegi jab wah Jor ka thapad ... jor ke marege and will leave that outhouse 😆😆😆 At least the episode looked like moving in some direction and not looked like stranded for ever. 😊
Autumnn thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
Over all episode was good..👏 😃 I was laughing for most of the parts...😛 😆 thank god CVs seems to be on track.. 👏 and Finally Geet thinks and says she will talk calmly with Maan..😳 but before that Maan asks her about the Contract.. obviously there is no contract with Dadi.. cos Dadi and Geet talked on the phone and she came the next day... so there is no contract.. and now if CVs show it.. it will be a blooper... 😆 ok why to talk until they show it.... 😉 😆😆 so in short.. 😛there is no contract and Maan must then get furious that without it she is giving so much attitude to him.. as it is he wants her out of the house.. so no contract no stay at the house and then he might realise why she wants to stay in the outhouse.. hence the accusations.... poor Geet.. still why cannot Maan just let her stay in the house and work for Dadi... 😕

Love the kitchen scene... 😳 but pasta for breakfast.. hehe.. 😆 I too eat it sometimes but when it is leftover from previous night.. not made freshly in the morning... 😉 😆 Curtain thing was unnecessary.... 😆 just to give Mahi way music.. I was like now Mahi will come when they were rotating in the curtain... 😆😆😆

Ye toothpaste ka epi ek din pehele dikha te se toh main bhi use kar leti toothpaste.. 😛 😆 love that scene though... but at times Geet expressions look slightly over... 😕😆😆 I mean.. Maan is looking at her in that dreamy look and she is not aware of it.. how is it possible.. kuch toh samajata hai na.... 😆

Poor Dev.. whenever he flirts NT catches him.... red handed... 🤣 I like Dev as such.. bad that he ditch Geet.. 😕😕

AFter two days a wonderful episode... 😳 loved it... most of the parts.. 😆
Armu4eva thumbnail

Originally posted by: adits7

yes i m sure he ll feel equally bad aftr sayin all dat...jus dat fr dat moment he cudnt control ....m lukin frwd fr d apology scene....n i think aftr 2mrws scene geet ll b bk 2 her real self...lk...hw she is...

@bugs............... hmm...i m wondering...what all he mite hv to do to manao her..!! abhi to kuch kiye bagair... she had him on his ghutnas... aage to kya haal hoga...woh Rab aur CVs hi jane..😍😍😍 well may be....*on a lighter note* since Geet has started to enjoy niharing Maan.. he mite ..drop his shirt....n *hope so pants too* n do his taekwondo.... n Geet can get a full view of what awaits her after marriage..😳😳😳😳
@adit........i feel like...pulling the emotis n ur cheeks yaar...so darn cute.......😛

49erFan thumbnail

Originally posted by: adits7

highly possible dat she ll misunderstand maan....also she may think dat its both d bros targettin her ...against her

Exactly my point, she will hate Khurana khaandaan!
jyoti06 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Master Thumbnail + 8

Originally posted by: an12345678

Cool Opening Post Vini. I saw the episode today and liked it ... neat execution and no tomfoolery. Though would have preferred some friendly conversation, but as Dewy said ... it's too early for them to have one. 😊

😲😲😲😲😲U saw it without waiting for the reviews😲😲😲😲😲
**Faints in shock**
😆😆😆😆😆
Bugger thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: an12345678

Mujhe dil ko thandak tab milegi jab wah Jor ka thapad ... jor ke marege and will leave that outhouse 😆😆😆 At least the episode looked like moving in some direction and not looked like stranded for ever. 😊

ROFL ...i would love that 🤣 ....and then MSK apne saare "Main maan singh khurana 🥱...blah blah" karna bhool jayega 😆😆😆😆

Chalo final bbyee 🤗