jyoti06 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Master Thumbnail + 8

Originally posted by: sweta01

Drunk??? Geet is preggy.. she cannot be drunk.. please... 😆😆 Cvs.. do not forget Geet is preggy 😡 😆😆😆😆 do not make her drunk yaar...

Cvs ke aacha kaam diya hai.. sunday ko for us all.. 😆

Ya its almost like a weekend homework that CVs gave us in the form of those pics and now we r all hving brainstorming sessions solving these puzzles😆😆..
I don't think Geet will b drunk here because she herself organised everything..I m sure she will b extra careful while hving drinks in the party😳
adits7 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: fannnn

thanks for the pics:))

also she has a mobile phone in her hand.. did Maan finally gift her one??😃

dats d off screen pic...
adits7 thumbnail

Originally posted by: 49erFan

Mera sar mein dard hai guys, love the discussions here! Now let's see what happens, one thing for sure all of us will be on the edge next week! The pic where maan is looking at hai, maar daala re! What will happen when we actually get to see the scenes! Jyoti u have some extra oxygen masks na! 😆

yes i agree wid u...its gonna b roller coaster kinda week......
adits7 thumbnail

Originally posted by: missamazing

yes yes yes iv heard it - I LUV THAT SONG AISH LOOKED SOO BEAUTIFUL
Anyways back to pics - they r amazing - but it looks like maan thinking/dreaming..but i hope not cuz that gna kill everyfink...i think they gna show this on wednesday/thrusday..geet will def faint cuz she gt headaches in the moring n then 😉😉😉
Miss Amazing x

me too think wed or thurs
49erFan thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: cacoethes

in logon ke kapron ke baare mein soch soch ke main pagal ho jaungi 😕😆😆

I think we all in the same boat! 😆😆😆
adits7 thumbnail

Originally posted by: 49erFan

I think we all in the same boat! 😆😆😆

ab toh boat mein jagah nahi hai....evry1 is shoved in 1 boat........😆😆😆
Autumnn thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: jyoti06

Gosh what the hell these CVs r doing😡...r they planning to kill us kya😡😳😳..first those scintillating Party pics of Maneet and now these X-Rated bedroom pics☺️...Ufff damn hot..

Buy the way Geet on Facebook confessed that if these were dream pics then she would not hv posted them as spoilers...so this means its not a dream but a real one...So I guess its Geet who is in Maan's bed..because some other pics show those white curtains where Maan was standing..it looks like a big house..so can't b Pinky's house😳...I think Pinky's dad will kick Geet out of the house at night after knowing about her pregnency(in last episode her dad talks about calling the doctor in the evening na)...then Geet might faint in the middle of the road and so Maan might take her to his house😳😳...so now whether Geet quits her job or not who cares😆..at the end of the day kudi lands up in her munda's house🤣😛

Hmm.. this theory is quite possible.. about pinky dad.. a girl preggy and not married is a big issue.. plus they had surely stress on pinky dad stating he will call the doc in the evening.. hmmm. from all the theories this seem right Jyoti... Geet walking on the road and then falling down and Maan coming there and taking her to his house. That explains Geet in nightie... 😳 and that too at Maan house.

Though however orthodox ppl may be.. Pinky dad do not seem like a guy who would tell a young girl to go out in the middle of the night. So the question still remains how does the kudi land up on munda's bed. 😍 😆
adits7 thumbnail

Originally posted by: sweta01

Hmm.. this theory is quite possible.. about pinky dad.. a girl preggy and not married is a big issue.. plus they had surely stress on pinky dad stating he will call the doc in the evening.. hmmm. from all the theories this seem right Jyoti... Geet walking on the road and then falling down and Maan coming there and taking her to his house. That explains Geet in nightie... 😳 and that too at Maan house.

Though however orthodox ppl may be.. Pinky dad do not seem like a guy who would tell a young girl to go out in the middle of the night. So the question still remains how does the kudi land up on munda's bed. 😍 😆

bt uncle i mean pinkys dad cmes across as a sweet person...he cares fr geett...i dont think he ll leave her...
Edited by adits7 - 15 years ago
Autumnn thumbnail

Originally posted by: adits7

bt uncle i mean pinkys dad cmes across as a sweet person...he cares fr geett...i dont think he ll leave her...

I am saying the same thing.. that he seem nice guy so even if he knows the truth.. he will not tell her to go in the middle of the night... 😳
wida thumbnail
maan looking hot in new picss
cant handle his hotness
need him on my bed hehehehehehhehehe..lol