Bugger thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: sweta01

In the show Maan was telling Sasha the arrangement details and at that same time Geet was organizing it in her own way.. 😕😕 I mean.. ye kya tha... instructions isi aur ko aur same time someone else is doing the same job their own way.. they have shown it wrongly... If the instructions are not told to Geet and Maan expects her to do it her way then why to get angry later.. and Maan telling Sasha what was that??? 😕😕 How come she is not doing it then and Geet is? 😕

I m taking it this way that maan was avoiding geet ...he didnt want to even face her or talk to her so he explained everything to sasha ..so that she can take care of it to tell geet ...but sasha as we know wont tell and then will blame it on her ....
But yeah if u think logically ...its a blooper ....cuz for such a big event ....such sort of miscommunication is impossible ......boss cant be oblovious to whats happening at the venue
Bugger thumbnail

Originally posted by: geet.a

Great topic!! Well I would say that new or old, maaneet haven't had jangs have they? It's more of arguments in their case. I think it could probably represent geet misunderstanding maan and quitting cuz she finds out maan n dev are bros. Or jang could be geet's struggle for her self respect- which dev and nt would put in doubt. Jang is a v heavy word. I want maneet vs dev nt and not geet vs maan [ :(]

Thx .....😛
I will go with geet's struggle for her self-respect.........but i think dev wont be in the picture so soon ....as per my prediction ..dev will enter once maan will realize he loves geet and even geet will start feeling for maan .....tab aayega yeh rang mein bhang daalne 😆😆😆
Autumnn thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: Bugger

I m taking it this way that maan was avoiding geet ...he didnt want to even face her or talk to her so he explained everything to sasha ..so that she can take care of it to tell geet ...but sasha as we know wont tell and then will blame it on her ....
But yeah if u think logically ...its a blooper ....cuz for such a big event ....such sort of miscommunication is impossible ......boss cant be oblovious to whats happening at the venue

As Maan has handed over Geet job to Sasha.. Sasha should be doing it and not Geet.. More so over they did not show that Sasha did not tell Geet.. same time tha Maan explaining to Sasha and Geet organizing the event.. weird.. A company does not work this way.. Maan the boss is clueless most of the time.. lolz.. 😆 Though I think that was a blooper... 😳
jyoti06 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Master Thumbnail + 8

As Maan has handed over Geet job to Sasha.. Sasha should be doing it and not Geet.. More so over they did not show that Sasha did not tell Geet.. same time tha Maan explaining to Sasha and Geet organizing the event.. weird.. A company does not work this way.. Maan the boss is clueless most of the time.. lolz.. 😆 Though I think that was a blooper... 😳

I think Maan distributed the work between Geet and Sasha..he asked Sasha to look after the project design and communication between the clients while Geet will do arrangements for launch party😛...So Geet was doing the right thing..she was making preparations for the launch party...
What I fail to understand is that why Maan was giving those notes to Sasha there when he already asked Geet to look after the launch party ??😕..or mayb he expects Sasha to give those notes to Geet but Sasha will not do that and this we might find out on monday's episode about Sasha's game plan...
Bugger thumbnail

Originally posted by: cooldude10

good topic bugzie 😃
OMG. i'm gonna wait impatiently for this jung 😆
i think it'll be a proffessional one but maan might make it personal. and i think geet might quit the job right in the party and maan would like have nothing to do then accept her decesion cause like he wants to be away from geet too 😆 mission impossible and totally completely FAIL. i can't wait to see how maan'll miss geet 😆 he'lll probably see her face in sasha's and call sasha by geet's name. that'll make sasha go maaaad. i'd love to see her jealousy 😆

Thx ayesha (i hope i m right )😆
Yeah ...mission impossible as he wont be able to stop thinking about her ..and that would annoy him more ...or as now the yhave started showing pregnancy traits ...so if he gets to know through pinky that she is sick ...he will get more restless ....😉
Sasha's face mein geet ?......sasha ke face mein koi bhootni hi dikh sakti hai geet nahi 😆
Bugger thumbnail

Originally posted by: Starry_night

Yeah, even am quite confused with the jung part......her understanding Maan's kashmkash cannot be true.....coz Maan himself doesn't understand his feelings......lolz......so it's jung between them......it's going to be both professional and personal......Maan because of his feelings will try to put Geet down professionally......and Geet affected by this behaviour of his (it bothered her that Maan was not looking at her and listening to her.....lolz) will try to prove herself professionally......or maybe she might quit as well......Maan will try to get her back on Mr.Chopra's insistence coz of the project......so even that can lead to a jung.

This part was hilarious actually ....poor girl is so used to Maan staring ogling at her that when he didnt look ..she got all in tension 😆😆....
Jokes apart ...me too think ,...from geet;s side it will be more on a proffessional level
Bugger thumbnail

Also in the promo..... Maan he shown saying it will be good if Geet leaves the company.. so he is hoping that he do not have to fire her but she leaves on her own.. though he will surely miss her and go more crazy.... 😆

Thats what is troubling me ....that means he will create such situations so that she quits....i was hoping that when geet will quit ...his eyes will pop out from his face 😆😆
cooldude10 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Bugger

</div>
<div>Thx ayesha (i hope i m right )😆

Yeah ...mission impossible as he wont be able to stop thinking about her ..and that would annoy him more ...or as now the yhave started showing pregnancy traits ...so if he gets to know through pinky that she is sick ...he will get more restless ....😉

Sasha's face mein geet ?......sasha ke face mein koi bhootni hi dikh sakti hai geet nahi 😆

OMG. FINALLY. SOMEONE got my name right 😆😆
but like anyway, YES. i need maan to be all restless/tired/screwedup/miss geet. i NEED to see him IN LOVE. 😆 LOL. and i meant to say kay sasha ki jagah geet dikhaye de tou?! and sasha'll be all , why the hell did MK just call me geet?! Bwahahah 😆
Bugger thumbnail

Originally posted by: 49erFan

I seriously think some dhamaka at the party, such as dev showing up and she finding out that they brothers, she will then have resentment towards Maan too and might quit Khurana's only to find out she has feelings for Maan Sir....I think fight will be within thier hearts! Maan will go nuts looking for her thought as he hasn't already! 😆

Hhahahah i dont think dev track will get on so soon 😆😆😆.....CVs will definitelu drag until maaneet fall in love 😆
Bugger thumbnail

Originally posted by: jyoti06

Hmm so CVs r making sure that we don't get holidays on weekends as well😡😆....So here is Ash opening her prediction dhaba even on weekends😲😆😛..but I m loving it😛.

ROFL @ prediction ka dhaba .....babes i dont have anything else to do today 😆😆 ..and i msure all others were getting bore as well ....toh socha to give everyone somework ...😆😆😆
Ok From all the clues that I got till now..first clue Friday's precap where Maan's voiceover says "Its better Geet resigns"..then comes the Geet spoiler Facebook clue which uses this one word "QUIT" as their status and now this third clue in the form of a promo talking about a so called "Jung between Maneet" next week..I can now reach to a conclusion that Geet quits her job for sure...now whether Maan fires her or she herself resigns remains to b seen...but I m sure Geet will quit after this launch party tamasha
k sherlock holmes is here collecting all the clues and reaching to a result 😆😆 ...i think the same ..she will quit and maan will create situation so that she quits ....
Now sinse the latest promo is talking about jung..so its obvious that Geet might join some rival company..and who can b a better bet than Mr.Chopra right now😉...So she might try to show her professionalism by deliberately joining Mr.Chopra's company to make a certain dusht danav more jealous😉😆😛..because the promo was indicating Jung from Geet's POV😉..So she might join another company just to show Maan some extra attitude here😛...
exactly my point ...the focus of jung was on geet and poor maan was shown as victim ...so damn well it will be initiated by geet for sure .....but i m not sure about this track ..cuz this might get ugly too at some point.....i want some good guy to enter to be friends with geet ...jo MSK ko coal bana de 😆😆😆...this rahul guy is good for nothing ...though i wont mind him either 😆😆
I think this track will b introduced just to drag Dev-Geet meeting because Dev is joining the office...but hving said that I m happy this way😃...I don't want Dev-Geet meeting before Maan realises that he is in love😳 or else everything will become a big khichdi with Dev meeting Geet...Maan still confused with his feelings and then Geet's pregnency truth coming out..everything at the same time..all this will make Maan actually go mad😆...so its better things happen step by step..let first Maan realise his feelings fully..then pregnency truth should come out in front of Maan and then only Dev-Geet should meet😳...
I agree with this one completly ...i want it o go the same way
Also I feel this distance is necessary between Maan and Geet for few days..only if they work separately ..then they will start missing each other and will finally realise each other's importance in their lives😳...and I m sure if Geet starts working for Mr.Chopra..then its guaranteed that Maan will spend almost half of his day at Mr.Chopra's office only, because of obvious reasons😉hahahah i know imagine ...maan who hardly used to go to office ...started going regularly ....late nights bhi nahi chode 😆 ...obviously ....its like ...tu jahan jahan chalega mera saaya saath hoga 🤣
..also sinse both r working for same project ,...so Maan will always hv the option to visit Mr.Chopra's office for urgent meetings as an excuse😉😆...so I m sure even if Geet works for another company..Maneet will bump into each other regularly and for a change this time we might see Maan running after Geet and not vice versa😛...Another advantage in this situation will b if someone like Rahul starts flirting with Geet in that company...Maan sees this and feels jealous...starts beating him up...drags Geet out of that company and orders her to join him again asap😍..then Geet can show some attitude here😉😳..so I think this track of Geet quitting her job and joining another company will b awesome👍🏼..I m sure this will make Maan realise all his feelings for Geet😃
Now that makes sense jyo ........u made me all positive about geet joining Mr c 😆😆....Jyoti devi ki jai😆😆