sravani899 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

😆soumya wow 🤗

🤗🤗 for the idea of dinner that to maan geet and daadima😉😆
maan is angry coz geet mis understood her 😲
ye le maan ab geet tumhari foot steps folllow kar rahe hai that was y she jumped into the conlclusion like u maan😉😆😆😆
i think now u know what happens to the other person when u jump to conclusions without knowing anything abt it😆😆
maan returning the papers of land to geet😲 chalo future wifey ke liye na i know maan😃
anyways geet in maans outhouse really hai hai 😳😳😳☺️
haila maan is not taking geet with him
maan take her with u she really dont mind😆
geet going straight to maans house without any 2 thought😳☺️
geet and daadi conv u must have given little hint on which topic they were talking😛
but wait i know soumya it is really hard to give hint on topic which geet is talking as she dont stick to single topic she does chapar chapar 😆😆 so no problem with giving hint 😳
maan maan i pity u maan on ur condition really imagination of geet i mean hallucinating-its a big problem i know 😉😆😆😆😆😆
wow soumya really waitng for the update yaar😛
loved the topic alot👏👏👏
suggestion
i think geet should say to maan that she dint want the land coz he took it legally which shows her sincerity and honesty👍🏼
i am waiting for wonderful maneet dinner and expecting daadima to finish the lunch fast and leave maneet alone😳
and how abt maan will show his room and also sharing few childhood memories of him with geet and spending some quality of time😳😉
and later daadima is pulling his leg😆
i know soumya u have planned something big by making geet visit maans outhouse in the night right soumya😉😆😆
loved and enjoyed ur update soumya👏👏
❤️☺️
🤗🤗
Edited by sravani899 - 15 years ago
sweet cherry thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
i like it
i cant wait to read ur nxt update
thanks for da pm
KrishnaRukmini thumbnail
awesome update.
dadi is too cute and sweet.
waiting to see maaneet dinner together.
continue soon.
tes_v1 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 5
Just read Dadi's secrets.

Maaneet are conversing like a couple, I like that!

what's wrong wid Geet? She always calls Dadi as Maa, but it's very endearing! 😳
tes_v1 thumbnail
Ooooooh!

Do I see a hidden dinner invitation in Geet's restless?

Temper tantrum? 🤣 Geet is adorable in every avatar! Maan ignoring her? My guess is Geet's gonna be fuming wen she sees the file. Wat if it's blank? 😉
crazy_sweta thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 5
hi soumya i luv it i m rinky plz add me to u list ..
tes_v1 thumbnail
Okies!

So Soumya, I'm finally updated on ur FF! Why did you have to stop here? I really I'm feeling hungry, isn't it dinner time, already?😉 😆

So my guess was partly right, Geet did fume, albeit for different reasons.

A fight between Maaneet, now let's see who takes the first step to thaw the ice.

Dadi, ah, bless her soul is indeed an adorable lady! 🤗
geet.a thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
hahahahaha..nice part saumya!!

🤗 👏 I'm soo loving the track and these two!!

continue soon!!

love ya
febinyusuff thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3
soumya, as always sweet and wonderful.. update the enxt part asap...
OfTheHeart thumbnail
Bluffmaster IF Thumbnail Book Talk Reading Challenge Award - Star Thumbnail + 8
loloved ur update.......... pls continue..