Mallika113 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
You guys are so naughty😆 Keep going😆
Blueberry_07 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
@Mallika : It's the Maneet effect...😆..Would love to hear your take for tmrw as well..😆..and yea i think we will not go on any further..😆
Armu4eva thumbnail

Originally posted by: Blueberry_07

@Bold..: Ohh..Tanu don't think that far yaar...☺️ 😆..I bet if a blackout happens Maan will run for a fuse ASAP...he might be scared himself..that he's alone with Geet...
and that penknife thing..ooh likey likey..what you said...abt him snatching it..and then cutting him in the process...i can already picture a panick Geet...taking his fingers and doing the necessary...umm whichever way she wants to clean the blood...😉😆 😆 😆.....and...Maan will get lost...and once again....Mahiiiiiiiiiiiii.........😍 😆

holy gosh...... thats HOT ...wit a capital 'H'....................CVs... plz read...n do the necessary ..!! the way Maneet these days keep smiling after looking away from each other.... man...how many hints....to knw..that they are already ONE....from heart..😍😍😍
n yh yh... Maan being scared of Geet...wit that knifey..i agree...Geet is getting so HOT to handle these days... poor Maan...no wonder keeps getting startled 😆😆
Armu4eva thumbnail

Originally posted by: Mallika113

You guys are so naughty😆 Keep going😆

Seriously.......yaar...blame it on Maneet ka mania...i m to pacca gonna hv dreams of them tonite.. like i did during that dance...😍
Maneet ka jadoooooo chal gayaaaaaa 😳
152265 thumbnail
🤣 These light and comedic moments are really cute and ADORABLE! 😆 Geet's cussing was the best though LOL 🤣 Maan's reaction and lines were like . . . .

Kissi ka dimag karab hogaya hai . . . . teek karna parega
frndship_trust thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
wow im just dying to c tmr's episode....we goona get to c more ManEet scenes uff i just cant wait!!!!!
Keertee thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
So I guess when she said paraya mard.... "PARAYA" so that mens she still thinks Dev is her husband right? Otherwise she should say kisi mard.. not paraya.. SO do you guys think She would go back to Dev?
Armu4eva thumbnail

Originally posted by: kurtee

So I guess when she said paraya mard.... "PARAYA" so that mens she still thinks Dev is her husband right? Otherwise she should say kisi mard.. not paraya.. SO do you guys think She would go back to Dev?

Well i wuldn think that ...that she still thinks DEV is her husband n so she called Maan Paraya...! Its just that....since imo ...they are working as boss n secretary..so she mite feel awkward to go to her bossz place at 9.30pm at nite..... !!
Coz if u hear the convo they are having..she is more bothered abt Maans intentions n so is scared to come to his home..😳
As for going back to DEV.........i will never forgive Geet if she does so...... i wuld expect her to hv enouf self respect n never consider going back to that DEVil
kweetrockstar thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4
i just cant wait for tomorrow
cooldude10 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
OMG. OMG. OMG. maaneet ALONE. in an office. 😳
**x-ratedness** LMFAO. 😍 there are SO many maneet scenes ahead of us tomorow! HOPE SO. 😊 like the lights out and geet gets scared and grabs onto maan 😍
or like, she cuts her hand from the cutter (someone made a topic on this too) and maan dresses her cut . aww 😳
or or or.. like she falls asleep and maan admires her face LOVINGLY awwwww 😳 . would LOVE-LOVE-LOVE to see more maanEet scenes 😉