maybe-just thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Chandni-

FAZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZ

wht is the line up

Lool sorry didn't see this 😆 Its for your FF 😆😆 But Momma G is too young 😆😉
asmaanixx thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 5
No prob Minu.
That is such a cute name!
No, I remember you, I just don't remember your name. 😳
No, I don't really watch it anymore.
I want to, but then I'm too lazy as I'm so far behind. 😆
I was still at their coffee date. 😆
wida thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
asma yeah yaarr
they coem and theyc omee
and ims o tiredd noww
gotta sleep noww
anywasy thankss guyss for all supportt
baabyebyee tataa see yaa
maybe-just thumbnail

Originally posted by: Durga A.

I'm so sorry to hear that Wida.

Do let us know if you want to talk.
Well, first of all I have to go to a prayer for a relative's of mine since they got a new house, and then we're probably gonna go out for dinner.
I don't really care. Birthdays are just like any other day for me.
But I want to know!
I'm more mature than I look like you know. 😉

Awwww HI5 😉 I hate birthdays myself, so that why I never mention mine to anyone 😆 But I really hate it when people ask me 🤓 Its annoying,because NOT EVERYONE CELEBRATES THEIR BIRTHDAY! 😆😡 Oh Momma G we know that your very mature, don't worry hun 😉
asmaanixx thumbnail
I'm not too young Faz. 😆
Just tell me whatever it is that you have to say to me. 😊
Like where you all sneak off to in the middle of the night. 🤔
Chandni- thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: maybe-just

</div>

<div>
<font size="2">Lool sorry didn't see this 😆Its for your FF 😆😆But Momma G is too young 😆😉</font>

Kya tum mujhse pyar nai karthi 🥺
jo mujhse har waqt ignore karthi hai

Ahh i see sorry Ma to young

The intro is done im posting it
hope u guys like it
Faz ur the first but who is the 2nd
maybe-just thumbnail
@Momma G - 😆😆 Course you are! 😉 Your innocent ears musn't hear or in this case your innocent eyes must not read what we write! 😆😉 But I have nothing to say 🤓 US? Go in the middle of the night? Well I never, nope never done that! 😃 That's just crazy
asmaanixx thumbnail
Same here Faz.
But in a way, I like my birthday because it's when school ends and then no one cares.
But if someone does ask, I just lie to them about what I'm gonna do.
I mean I hate it when they do that.
Birthday is just a day when you were born. What's the big deal about that?
It's not like you cured cancer or something. (Which if you did, then it should be celebrated.)
I have no idea what I'm blabbering about right now. 😳
four. thumbnail
@Faz:
LOOOL i was so longing to say that word since the "freshies" kept on popping up *rolls eyes*😆
now ill say it freely i say that 24/7 especially watching movies/music videos: in front of family in my head & than say it to myself when im alone i shout it out😆 & with friends..*cough* lets jut not even go theree😆! .. DAYUMMM girl are we talking about some good 'ol lap dancing?😉 vest? are you sure you want cloths on? LOOOOLL! or you yourself want your cloths on? PAHAHA!😆 buddy i can imagine wayy more than that but writing it down.. well once again freshies LOL!

i prefer to be superwomen thankyooo not ready to have a sex change😆! .. art boy eh? dayumm hot & classy at the samee timee! .. are you sure you want him to draw you or take you to his b.. LOOLL *imagine the rest babes*😉 ..

Chandni- thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: Durga A.

I'm not too young Faz. 😆

Just tell me whatever it is that you have to say to me. 😊

Like where you all sneak off to in the middle of the night. 🤔

Ma mein bathe da thi hoon shhhhhh paas aao taki koi suna na le
*SECRET HAI*