yattri thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
HAWWWWWWWWW i know geet is drashti!
LOL kay, i didnt know the name of the guy! now i know ABHINAV <3

this guys tht guy cos i get cofused betwn dev and man.. i mean i think abhnav's name is maan and the other guy.. idk his name is dev..LOL

Farzu- thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

LOL I knew you'd know Drashti but wanted to make sure.

And I have all the info on AbhiShti and Deveet on the front page of the AT :D
LMAO, dont worry I understand it can get confusing especially for mentally challenged person like Yattri 😉 😆 And the other guys name who is playing Maan is Gurmeet Chaudhary .
sabihaa. thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
LOL Fuzzie.
You are such a funny girl.
<3

yattri thumbnail
OUCH mentally challenged ay? HMMPHHH ROFL

yeah i chkd the front pages.. its beautiful btw!
okay so now i know all of them i wont get confused i guess!
and i need to leave!

byeeee <3 and i wont say it on the other two ATs as well 🤣

<333
sabihaa. thumbnail
Bye Yattri.. ttys darlin'. <3
Farzu- thumbnail
SABII!!! Oh stop it, your the funny girl. *wink wink*
Yain kya hain? One comes and the other leaves? :S Okay chalo teek hai!
OHHH & here we say AbhiShtinight! <3 😉
So AbhiShitnight Yattri! *jhapizzz*
sabihaa. thumbnail
Hehe Fuzzie *jhappiz*

& btw, you can't have Abhinav and Armaan.
For my set of OS' - you can only have one. :P

I'm gonna start that tonight... and my room isn't completely tidied up. Just gotta put clothes away now. :)

So yes, I'll be in and out again. And I'm so happy.. less than 100posts before I reach 1000.
yattri thumbnail

didnt get to talk to you much sabi, am sure we'll have a blast next time!
and farzana, so much for calling me a mentally challenged.. so being a twin youre one toooo 😛
and neither did i get goodies.. </3 LOL
anyways then
AbhiShitnight both of you<333333

yattri thumbnail
wait sabiiii so you can give me armaan <3 LOL
Farzu- thumbnail
OH NO! What a big dilemma!! Choosing between Armaan and Abhinav... Ok this'll be tough!

Okay so since were at the AbhiShti AT, Ill go with Abhinav <33
You were gone for that long and you didnt even manage to fully clean your room?
So Sabi is also slow? LOL jokes ;)
YAYYYYYYYY Party time! 1000 posts. You woulda been a goldie 😃