Where is Yash???Prabha's Dohri Maar ???

Shivaanya thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Yesterday I was all wondering abt this. When I saw Prabha brought Ganga to her own house I was shocked...Ganga is in deep pain,so no wonder she has not thought abt it. I hope Sagar will remember about Yash and soon take away Ganga from that place.
Yash is absconding since couple of days and we already saw how Ratan hid him in the cup board.I so hope he is NOT there at home.🤢

And what Prabha's dohri maar line? One is Pulkit but what about the other???
I so hope she wont defame SaGa because they are staying in her home and in a single room.Any clues?

aayushisharma10 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Shivaanya

Yesterday I was all wondering abt this. When I saw Prabha brought Ganga to her own house I was shocked...Ganga is in deep pain,so no wonder she has not thought abt it. I hope Sagar will remember about Yash and soon take away Ganga from that place.

Yash is absconding since couple of days and we already saw how Ratan hid him in the cup board.I so hope he is NOT there at home.🤢

I so hope she wont defame SaGa because they are staying in her home and in a single room.Any clues?

aayushisharma10 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Shivaanya

i also think about it tht where is tht criminal(yash) as he had always bad eyed on ganga... but till sagar is with him no one can even think abt to harm ganga...
but what's abt tht prabha's plan... so worried & anxious we all are at this time ... bt dnt knw cvs k dimag me kya chal rha hai... 👏
JazzyM thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Yeah...I'm sure Prabha has something up on her sleeves...Her facial expressions normally makes me laugh...quite comical but you have to hand it over to her, she is cunning.
Shivaanya thumbnail

Originally posted by: aayushisharma10

i also think about it tht where is tht criminal(yash) as he had always bad eyed on ganga... but till sagar is with him no one can even think abt to harm ganga...
but what's abt tht prabha's plan... so worried & anxious we all are at this time ... bt dnt knw cvs k dimag me kya chal rha hai... 👏

Yes Yash is a criminal and he must be put behind the bars.Dont know what cops are doing...😕
Prabha is surely having some big plans against SaGa this time.
Shivaanya thumbnail

Originally posted by: JazzyM

Yeah...I'm sure Prabha has something up on her sleeves...Her facial expressions normally makes me laugh...quite comical but you have to hand it over to her, she is cunning.

She is planning something big against SaGa.Hope she wont succed in that. Sagar is smart & intelligent enough to judge Prabha I think.