Nothing much. I am stealing hand sanitizer and toilet paper from workplace. Have enough food storage at home.
What affected me most is that they postponed sooryavanshi. I wanted that film to flop so badly.
Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 13th Sep 2025 - WKV
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sep 13, 2025 EDT
PARAYI AURAT 13.9
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025 Ban vs Sri Lanka, 5th Match, Group B, Abu Dhabi🏏
Tanya was fab today👏🏻
Two contradictory dialgues in single episode? Aurton se Rude nai hona?
Anupamaa 13 - 14 Sept 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Who is this actor?
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai, 14th September '25 EDT.
KIARA THROWN 14.9
Katrina won't announce her pregnancy, is she?
When a lie is repeated hundred times…
Prayansh Aransh Anpi FF: Swapnakoodu
Bb top 5 - guess
Cocktail 2 begins shooting with Shahid ,Kriti and Rashmika!
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025 India vs Pakistan, 6th Match, Group A, Dubai🏏
Nothing much. I am stealing hand sanitizer and toilet paper from workplace. Have enough food storage at home.
What affected me most is that they postponed sooryavanshi. I wanted that film to flop so badly.
Young people with no history of respiratory illness or diabetes are more or less safe. I'm more worried about my parents; my diabetic 60+ dad and my mother. I read a report which said by next year 70% of the world would be infected, and there would be millions of deaths...
Originally posted by: M0DERATOR
I thought of doing that too but was too afraid the CCTV cameras would catch me
I live alone with my 2.5 yr old, now all the day cares n play schools are closed here coz of corona, n I dont have any close relatives in here where I can leave my baby, so even I have taken 1 week leave from office, if this doesn't go away soon then I will have to take annual leave n go home.. :(
Oh n did lots of shopping.. I'm shit scared going out, in my area a family was taken by health authority last week n they are confirmed cases..
I thought of doing that too but was too afraid the CCTV cameras would catch me
Carry a CAN or dibba with you. Don't steal the bottle, just empty up the bottle in CAN you brought along.
Originally posted by: Stark_Wolf
I live alone with my 2.5 yr old, now all the day cares n play schools are closed here coz of corona, n I dont have any close relatives in here where I can leave my baby, so even I have taken 1 week leave from office, if this doesn't go away soon then I will have to take annual leave n go home.. :(
Oh n did lots of shopping.. I'm shit scared going out, in my area a family was taken by health authority last week n they are confirmed cases..
Take care of the child and yourself. Avoid going out. Why don't you opt to work from home?
Originally posted by: Stark_Wolf
No work from home option for you? I'm waiting for my employer to say those golden three words.
No such options yet, I really hope they announce something soon.
Originally posted by: M0DERATOR
Carry a CAN or dibba with you. Don't steal the bottle, just empty up the bottle in CAN you brought along.
Beware! With the way things are going, I won’t be surprised if they have special CC’s set up for these stuff...😆
Daycares, schools, gyms, malls etc in my state Pennsylvania have been closed till 30th March.
Supermarkets are running out of toilet papers n stuff.
I am good with Indian grocery storage but let’s see how long this lasts.