-RithvikAsha- thumbnail
I am a fan of Rithvik from Pavitra Rishta days.. watched PKYEK afterwards for him.. he was cute in that.. looking forward to fanaah 😊
Arjuhi_dreamer thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: --Janvie--

Hey Sneha I'm a silent reader to your FF's in kmh 2 forum😃 😆You are awesome writer yaar.👏
And Same Pinch re,Kaise kahe hume Karan se Kitani Mohabbat hai.!!😉 ❤️

aww.. thank u janvie..😳
Is cheez ka jwaab toh ajtk dhundh rhe h😉
ackmh thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail
A crazy kundrian kmhian frm kmh1 dayz & vll alwayz be lub him lotsssdd
Started watching PR when Rithvik joined as lkd him in PKYEK So...I m A karvik fan lol bt Kundra is my pehla pyar *blushing*
love thr bromance
-ILoveSaRun- thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2
Honestly.. Wasn't a Fan of Karan Kundra Before. But Whooaa. He look Great today as Vivaan.. but Yeah, I Loved Rithvik in PKYEK ! :)
DazzilerDizzy thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
I Loved KK from KMH! He was perfect on that show!❤️And i liked RD when i used to watch PR for fun!😳 I love both of the boys!😆
Edited by DazzilerDizzy - 11 years ago
kandykandy thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
I am a crazy fan of Rithvik Dhanjani since Pavitra rishta days..since then have followed all his shows. Watcing Fannah only for RD and today he was superb. Just love him.
ShrePreet18 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3
I m a crazy fan of Karan kundra since kmh and never missed his any show or movie in these 5 years. he is just as crazy as his fans. watching fannah only because of him. from the time when he became my favorite as Arjun Punj of kmh nobody ever replaced his place in my heart.
liked RD in PR and nach baliye he is a fab dancer but pyaar toh ek hi ho sakta hai na aur vo hai Karan kundra ;)
looking forward to both hotties performance in fannah
Willy_Wonka. thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Hey janvie 🤗

I am fan of RD since he entered Pkyek ( my all time fav show ) only watched some epi of PR for only him 😆 And love Karan Kundra from KMH 1 😳 Never used to miss a single coz of Arjuhi Wasn't watch season 2 because of channel problem It will be really awesome to watch this handsome hunks sharing screen space together 😛 That too on my favourite theme vampires !! ❤️

Btw I am Shreya 😳
reet21 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail + 2
Hey
i am reet
and i have not seen any show of Karan ro ratan but i like them yet i have been fan of ritwik since pkyek... hope to see him in wonderful role again...
looking forward for the show
wizsug thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail
I like kk from khm days... here for him