..oneOone.. thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 6
Posted: 17 years ago

Originally posted by: deepali.patel

wht happened you are really scaring the hack out of me it was really awesome amazing superb wonderful can't wait read the next part plzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz update as soon as possible i am really impatient to read the next part plzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz continue soon

ohh deepali dear
that was the real twist luv😉
i know, every one is, me too................i too don't know whats gonna come up next😆😆
just hope i will do well

luv ya

lolz
ana😳

..oneOone.. thumbnail

Originally posted by: kdrs

WHAT???? The ending?? I mean from the very starting I was smiling reading each and every word slowly and in the end??? I had to read it 2 times. What happened? I guess it, Kashsih!!! Continue soon

kanchan.........yes....it was to make u guys happy with the cute romance of AR😳😳
yup.......something related to it.......but i will explain it in next part

luv ya

lolz
ana😃

..oneOone.. thumbnail

Originally posted by: pwincess kanzi

OMG!😲 wat happen?! 😭 brillant start, bt at d end wat happen?😭

thx 4 d pm! cntd sn!

oooo, girl that was a real twist............i m gonna write that in next update😛

luv ya

lolz
ana😳

..oneOone.. thumbnail

Originally posted by: coolekta

I Loveeeeeeeee this storyyyyyy

hey ekta
welcome here dear😃😃
i m tooo happy to see u and u liking the fic

luv ya

lolz
ana😳

..oneOone.. thumbnail

Originally posted by: sweet-niz

aww i luved da updte dey got married omg

it was relaly romntic n the poem was beautiful
luved it n omg wots up wiv dis dream omg
wots gna happen too excied plz updte sooon
luv niz x

aww deepali........see i made u guys a lil happy......right😃
well, actually that was a choori karda poem, but i like it........so was up with that
well only the last part was a reality containing dream😳
i m happy with ur spirit girl😛

luv ya

lolz
ana😳

..oneOone.. thumbnail

Originally posted by: afifa2

OMG!!

that was such a beautiful part
but what happened at the end?...it was damn sad...
i hope she is fine...and its so friken suspensefull
you gotta continue soon!
!!!! omg im sooo curious now
you better continue like the next day yaar!
or else im gonna send chappels through the PM system...and dont think i won't
LMAO
Great part very cute!
Luv
Afifa

afifa luv
thats what was unexpected, as ever.........right girl😳😳
i am trying girl
just wait if i m going to be successful or not😃

luv ya

lolz
ana😳

..oneOone.. thumbnail
Part 13 posted soon on ur guys request

do read and comment

reply to the post will e given in the morning

and pm will also be done in the morning

luv ya

lolz
ana
SillyAngel thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 3
Abhey Oye!
Hello Ana ji...LMAO
What a beautifully heart wrentching part that was!
It was emotional blackmail yaar!
Seriousliee the sweetness mixed with sourness...wah bhai wah! LoL
The baby is a boy...even better and to named Abhey! Now nickname..Abhi hehe
I just want Armaan to meet Riddhima...and this Ridzy is too much
when you marry a guy you marry them so you can spend the rest of your life with him...because you love him dearly
but her She married him so she can leave him...haha!!
Hmm...now when will they meet?....arrey yar i know you won't tell me for sure.
All i can say is..continue soon!!
Hehe i got this part before your PM haha!!
take care
Luv
Afifa
coolekta thumbnail
I dont wait for next part & please update soon as possible
Arlover1 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
hi ana howz u
i mean how do u feel after riting this awesome part
seriously an amazing job
so tell me y she doesn't tell him that abhey is armaan's son
and y she was staying away from hm
CONFUSION!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
plz continus soon
Love u
HEli