Mannat Har Khushi Paane Ki: Episode Discussion Thread - 23
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai July 29, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 30 July 2025 EDT
CRYING FAMILY 29.7
Gen 5 Storyline
TRIALS OF BOND 30.7
Anupamaa 29 July 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Will Dhadak 2 surpass Saiyaara? 😎
If you had the power of vanishing one nepo kid?
Kyunki Saas bhi kabhi Bahu thi 2 : EDT # 1
Anupamaa 30 July 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
🤱Surrogacy: Womb For Hire ! Is It A Blessing Or A Curse For Women?👶
Emotional support 😢 animal 😍😍🥰🥰🥰 silly boy ☺️☺️☺️
Will WAR 2 Surpass Saiyaara
Tanushree Dutta Requests People To Cooperate With PM Modi
Who did it better?
Official Trailer - Andaaz 2
Sitaare Zameen Par Straight to YouTube
Anupama back to Shah house , at Baa's feet !
21 years of Mujhse Shaadi Karogi
Originally posted by: AngelicSoniya
fabulous part sweety...
amazing....very very nice..
very well done...really luvd it...
👏
Originally posted by: cute_madhu
Hey Ana di... ...I m gonna comment on ur comment now😳😳
Well I hav gotta ask Howz u..... me great.......after seeing u.....missed u😃
em rilli sowie coz I didn't post mah complis for last prts....buh yaar I was so so so vry busy....jus read the prts n that's all..... no need 4 sorry dear........u r there, that enough😛
Buh today I decided to give u a biggggggggg essay type..............i loved reading it😛
compli.......so........GET READY..... already😉
Well cumin to the prt of AR first night....the day ammy came bak.....n their FIRST NIGHT TOGETHER......
Ummmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm yaar kya kahun????????? anything u like😉
I know I'll hav to use da dictionary for appreciatin u.......It was simply beautiful....n the piece of writin I'd love forever.....I loved those lines......where u wrote.....her laugh n sweet fragrance was more intoxicatin then the white wine....n then how he started kissing her....God do u know how much I blushed readin that.....
It was jus awesum...amzin......lovely....vry vry beautifully written.......thanku dear.........well as it says "Ishq ka nasha sar char kar bolta hai"....same goes here but in a sweet way.........consider how much i blushed writting that
Then cumin to the nxt prt......the time when they had spent the night together doin....*ahem**ahem*...... oye......don't be naughty😉😆😆
N then the nxt morning ridz wakin up seein ammy's shirt on her n....ammy regretin all of it....Ridz makin him understand n her confession......
That was truly ANA style.....I mean u wrote such tins which all usually leave.....n those tins r important......well i like to explain what i felt that should be there and what they felt.........i like to make u guys imagine what i m thinking.........i think that make that what that was😃
I loved the way u made frienship turn to love.....n then ammy feelin guilty.....ridz explanin him that he didn't do nytin wrong.......JUS LOVED IT.....TIS PRT IS ADDED TO MAH FAVORITES.....IT WAS TRULY CLASSIC......VRY VRY EMOTIONAL...DESCRIPTIVE...N BEAUTIFULLY WRITTEN N DEVELOPED IDEAS......IT WAS ONE OF MY MOST FAVORITE PRTS......VRY VRY GOOD......G88888888888888888888888888888888888888888888
TIS IS ON TOP 10 PRTS....IN ALL THE FF'S I READ....N mind u I read lot many of them....... i know dear.......i m happy that u like it😳😳
Then the honeymoon tin......n her being pregnant.....n the epilogue.......everytin was jus..amzin......
n their longest n one of da most passionate kisses on the roller-coaster........WOWWWWWWWWWWWWW........WHAT AN IDEA.......TOOOOOOOOO GOOD......G88888888888
Man I was blusin tinkin of them kissing on a roller coaster......god.......n also it was vry funny.....the way ammy scared the lil boy who was gonna sit near ridhu.......rilli fantastic.....A vry vry possesive cute sweeet handsum sexy n truly lovin husband............u too observe tin dear😉.......i m happy that u notice that scared boy by armaan😆😆
N then Ridz being pregnant.........anji too married to atul.....n jr rahul marries muskaan......Awesum.....fabulous.....one of the sweetest epilogues........
THEIR CUD HAV BEEN NO G88888888 N HAPPY A BEGINING...WHERE ONLY ONE TIN PERSISTS.."LOVE OR WHAT??" ........Exactly (in javed jaffery style😆)
READIN TIS FF WAS SUMTIN I LOVED........I CAN N NEVER WUD FORGET TIS FF.....I LOVED TO THE CORE OF MAH HEART......YTRULY A PIECE OF ART........IT CUDN'T HAV BEEN BETTER VCOZ IT WAS BEST.............
THANK U SOOOOOOO MUCH ANA DI FOR GIVIN US SUCH A WONDERFUL FF.....HOPE U WRITE MANY MORE IN THE FUTURE...
U R A SUPERB....EXCELLENT....N ONE OF THE MOST WONDERFUL WRITER I HAV EVER KNOWN.....I WAS TOUCHED DEEPLY WID U'R SIMPLE YET MINDBLOWIN PRTS.........should i fly with such great comments😉😛😛.............thank u for considering me that good but i still need to improve😳
👏
THANK U SOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO MUCH ONCE AGAIN...... 😛
LOVE YA LOADS DARLING......N HOPE WE REMAIN IN TOUCH FOREVER.......... 😉 ............sure dear......always😛
LOVE YA......KEEP UP THE G888888888 WRK........
I loved being a prt of tis FF...I feel honoured to hav been wid such a G8888888 writer...never forget me. 😳 ........never ever😃
Love ya jaanu...t.ccccccccc ...........luv u too sweetu.....take good care as i always want ur comment right on my fic😳
-Ur's Ever Madhu 😳 ...........and ur's forever. Ana
awesome ff
sry could not comment on earlier parts
really gonna miss ur ff
Originally posted by: nyla_193
hey, i just read the last part and the epilogue
omdays such a good ending 😃
👏
heyyy..
it was soo cute....
they had kidsss...
so adorable!!!
im gonna miss ur ff sooo much!!
im gonna read it from beginin again..
jus luved it..
cant believe u finisheddd it!!
but im gonna read ur otha 1!!!
n keep commentin!!
n im sur it will be as good as this 1!!
luv revna
xx
Originally posted by: angelnevelie
hey nice ending!!
loved ur FF 😳
Originally posted by: sheena_12
hey ana dear! .......hey sheena love😳😳😳
m so sory fr such a late comment actually got sum eror in my netwrk connection ....hope u understand ........no need 4 sorry dear, it happens sometime, i know it and understand it😃😃
ok now.......i wud like 2 say thak u for such a sweeeeeet name u have choosen for me i just luved it!!......umaaaaah!luv u n i wud like 2 name u as
SHA:SWEET HEART ANA...... thanku luv, i m happy that you like that.........i luv mine too, thats so sweet of you😃
Dear The epilogue was really very nice loved it
such a nice ,sweet,romantic n happy ending 😳 will alwayz rememba this FF of yoz n will soon comment in yo new FF
Keep waitin...
yourz SHP 😉 ..............thanku for likin it, i m happy that u like it luv...........yours SHA😉😳😳
COVER BY AISHWARYA (Mystic_Muse) SUMMARY Suzanne Miller , an Indian Origin Canadian Citizen adopted by the Miller family, who goes on a quest to...
Welcome to the new thread of Ranveer's unsaid feelings. Keep enjoying the world of Ishveer. Their unconditional Love, their friendship, their...
Welcome you all to the new thread of RANVEER'S UNSAID FEELINGS #13 Keep Travelling in the world of ISHVEER LOVE Warm Regards sakshi ❤️ Index...
[NOCOPY] P U R I T Y O F S O U L S T E A S E R "bungle ke piche teri beri ke niche aha re aha....kanta laga!!!" The song was too loud in the...
Hi guys, thanks for loving Dolent!! Here is my new story. As the title suggests this ff is about love and affection 💖 Soon I'll post the first...