usharafuddin thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
Posted: 17 years ago
OMG!! muski finallyy!!!!! maaaaaaaaaaan u took ma breath awayyyyyyyyy!!!!!!!! OH M G!!! dis faaaaaaaaabbbbbbb!!!!! ma breath was stucking during reading d close moments!!! ☺️ ☺️ n d case weas lmaaao hillarous!! 😆 n afta d chase hawwwwww!! ☺️ ☺️ now update d next part suppa fast!!
muskaan_2008 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: mahandra

MUSKIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIII IIIIIIIIIIIII!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!1
a BIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIG 🤗 for yaaaa!!!

Awww a even bigger hug for you 🤗

i just loved this part as i did the rest of them.....this 1 was toooooooooooooooooooooooooo gooooood 😳 you always manange to bring a smile on ones face with ur scnes 😳 😳

aww thanks soo much 😳 thats so sweet of you

haila i just loved RM in the kitchen!! 😳 😳 the way R says-im ur only choice!! 😆 😳 😳 took away my heart!! 😳
do continue sooon hun...waiting 😳 😳 😳

aww am glad u liked it Tashu 😳 its def by next sunday or i will be killed

lots of luv n hugs

Tc Luv Muskaan 🤗

muskaan_2008 thumbnail

Originally posted by: usharafuddin

OMG!! muski finallyy!!!!! maaaaaaaaaaan u took ma breath awayyyyyyyyy!!!!!!!! OH M G!!! dis faaaaaaaaabbbbbbb!!!!! ma breath was stucking during reading d close moments!!! ☺️ ☺️ n d case weas lmaaao hillarous!! 😆 n afta d chase hawwwwww!! ☺️ ☺️ now update d next part suppa fast!!

Hibuu its been ages since i talked to you miss you ! Awww thanks soo much it means soo much to me 🤗 . Hmm i made you laugh to? 😆 Ok Boss next part will be done by next Sunday otherwise i will be killed 😆

Tc love Muskaan

Pragzie thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
Karan.T thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4
First of all sorry for the late comment.actually i am new reader on your FF😊.so before commenting i would like to read your all parts 😃& after reading now i am ready to comment.😃Your updates was truly awesome.You written it so well & your way of express is also good.I really like it😃.Specially some scenes was mind blowing😃 😃.Brilliant work by you.👏Thanks for your pm..
Keep writing..

Edited by ram* - 17 years ago
-Mansi- thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: muskaan_2008

Yep if you want me to? 😳 Yes Boss! next update by next sunday promise 😃 i dont want to die yet 😆! i still need to read ur FF sorry i havent commented yet !

Love muskaan

I actually by mistake wrote Sunday..I needed 2 write Friday..chalo ok..😉 2 dayss extra given!😉 Aww..dats ok..do u want me 2 PM u d link?!😊

muskaan_2008 thumbnail

Originally posted by: *mansibhatia*

I actually by mistake wrote Sunday..I needed 2 write Friday..chalo ok..😉 2 dayss extra given!😉 Aww..dats ok..do u want me 2 PM u d link?!😊

Thanks you Boss 😉 yess pls 😳

Love muskaan

muskaan_2008 thumbnail

Originally posted by: ram*

First of all sorry for the late comment.actually i am new reader on your FF😊.so before commenting i would like to read your all parts 😃& after reading now i am ready to comment.😃Your updates was truly awesome.You written it so well & your way of express is also good.I really like it😃.Specially some scenes was mind blowing😃 😃.Brilliant work by you.👏Thanks for your pm..
Keep writing..

Its ok dw thanks for taking your time out to read it 😳 aww thanks so much means alot coming from a great writer like yourself! Your welcome stay tuned😉 hopefully i will be able to keep you entatained. Thanks

Take care; Muskaan

muskaan_2008 thumbnail
Pragz thats dangerous yaar 😆 I better start thinking now 😆 or i will get killed!

Love muskaan
Naughtynatty thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Muskaan I havent read 2 parts 😲 😲
I just read them n loved it
gosh next part date woohoo
i love RM romance yaar
soon she will melt i hope
Love u babes
Natty 😳 😳