Bigg Boss 19-Daily Discussion Thread- 30th September, 2025
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 1st Oct '25
DADI AS BOOTH 1.10
What's next? (Multiple votes allowed)
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Oct 1, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Budget Single Digit : 7 cameo openings.
Swara Bhaskar..someone who dared to say it out loud #respect
True Face of BIAS & NEPOTISM!
My Box Office Prediction for Sunny Ki....jo bhi hai.
DO NOT REPLY: Current story summarized in 3 pics: ONLY PICS NO REPLIES
Which faces u r fed up of watching
👻 The Manuscript Marauders 👻 BookTalk Reading Challenge October 2025
What are the professional achievements of gabhira
Gen 5- Major Discussion Thread
Official Teaser - Tere Ishk Mein - Dhanush Kriti Sanon
Sonam Kapoor is in her family way ? (2nd baby)
Mihir extra marital affair
The Wanderer Planet
🎉 New Fun Quizzes Are Live on India Forums! 🎉
The Manuscript Marauders Bingo Challenge Thread
Thanks a Ton : desiqt8806, *princess*15, rima791, monikaseth, iamsmart, smaeira-90, iqbals4ever, angullgrl91, arohaangel, freaky_angel, deeya123, sujalangadrock, *angel94*, amritafan, kimmu, 26javey26, sexy_eyes, untouchable520, misscool, nine2, and my silent readers!
=_=_=_=_=_=_=_=_=_=_=_=_=_=_=_=_=_=_=_=_=_=_=_=
Part 7:
"I WANT TO KNOW!! WHO DID THIS??"😡
The class remained silent.
Kanya: sir…we're telling you…we didn't even touch it…we would have told you if we knew it was going to explode.
That was a white lie. Of course they knew it was going to explode. They were the ones who set up the whole prank on the chemistry teacher. They all had set up a bottle of diet coke while a piece of mentos hung in it just deep enough to be hidden by the lid. The string was rested on the rim of the bottle with the lid closed securing the string in place, preventing from the mentos to fall in.((WARNING: DO NOT ATTEMPT AT HOME…IT CREATES A MESS…a pretty big one…😆😆😆)) They had quietly exchanged the prank bottle with the teacher's bottle. The teacher always sipped diet coke after he had completed his lesson. As per his habit, he opened the lid and BANG! The string was unsecured which made the mentos fall into the coke causing an explosion all over his face, clothes, and desk. Kripa and Angad gave each other a high five under the desk while the whole class bit back their laughter knowing that they were in big trouble if they laughed. Poor teachers, always the victims to the pranks.
They all walked out laughing like no tomorrow when the bell rang. They walked to their respective lockers, which were scattered over the school. Kripa leaned her back on her locker and continued laughing. Angad laughed for a couple of minutes while leaning on his locker on his forehead. He looked towards Kripa and smiled seeing her laugh whole heartedly. Her smile could make anyone smile. He moved closer and moved the strands away from her face. Angad had the urge to kiss her but he composed himself when he heard Bani approach them.
Bani: Kripa!! Do you have the dorm key?? I think I left mine in the room…
Kripa: yea!! But I'm going to need it when I come back…I can give it to you if you stay at the dorm until I come back…
Angad: where are you going?
Kripa: on a date! (turned to bani and handed her the keys): stay at the dorm okay??
Bani collected the keys, and bade them bye.
Angad(seriously): with who?
Kripa: huh?? What are you talking about?
Angad: who are you going on a date with?
Kripa(laughed and pinched his cheek): Oh….you're so cute! I was joking…I am going home…
Angad: WHAT!..and you didn't tell me?? When will you be back??
Kripa: whoa whoa..relax…I'll be back tonight…dad's ill again…have to go visit.
Angad: is he serious??
Kripa: not really but he's already had two heart attacks…one when my grandmother passed away and one when…
Angad: go on..
Kripa(whispering as she got tearful): when my sister ran away with the man she loved.
Angad took a step towards her and gave her a friendly hug. She composed herself quickly. She was so comfortable in his arms. She felt so safe, so blissful. She wanted to stay like that forever but it didn't last long. He slowly parted from her and wiped her tears.
Angad: Lets go…I'll drop you…
Kripa: no its okay….i don't want you to waste your time..
Angad: shut up! Im dropping you and that's that.
Kripa: Angad im telling you its…
Angad: no im not listening…lets go.
Kripa knew there was no point in arguing with him. She quietly followed him and got onto his sports bike (the kind of bikes they have in Dhoom 2). He smirked to himself when she put her arms around his waist. She could feel his well tones, hard muscled stomach. He turned the key and zoomed away on the road. He would purposely go fast so that her grip around his waist could stay tight.
Angad: are you scared??
Kripa: No…I love speed!!
Angad: In that case (rides bike faster): let's zoom!
Kripa: you know…I've always waited to learn how to ride a bike…
Angad: oh come on…everyone knows how to ride a bicycle..
Kripa(hits his shoulder playfully): I meant a motorbike….like this one!
Angad took her hands one by one and set them on control.
Kripa: No!!! Angad!!! We'll crash!!! What are you doing??
He put his hands on hers and squeezed the brakes when she started to lose balance. The bike came to a screeching halt.
---Present---:Kripa's back hit the seat when the car came to a screeching halt. She looked around and realized they had reached the camping site. She looked at Angad who looked back as if he knew what she was thinking about. Of course he knew. He was lost in the same chapter of their past. She got out of the car and walked towards the campfire. Angad was following closely. Kripa looked up to see a girl running towards her. Kripa recognized her instantly. Both rushed to each other and embraced each other.
Kripa: I cant believe im seeing you here…I missed you so much Riddhima…
Riddhima: I missed you too….never thought I'd see you again…
Kripa(pulled away and smiled): well…the reality is right in front of you.
Angad(walking up): Hi Riddhima
Riddhima (completely ignoring Angad): Kripa…come..I'll show you your tent…
She walked away without acknowledging Angad even once. Kripa looked at Angad and saw him staring at Riddhima with a hurt expression. Kripa understood the situation and followed Riddhima.
Riddhima(as soon as Kripa entered the tent): I know what you're going to ask…I'll answer your questions the day he does.
And with that Riddhima left the tent. Kripa stood there and shook her head.
Kripa: what have you done Angad?? What made you break so many relationships all at once?
She walked out and greeted everyone. Palak came running to Kripa and jumped into her arms when Kripa extended her hands. Kripa sat down beside Riddhima. Simone cuddled Angad making both him and Kripa uncomfortable. Prithvi, Armaan, and Nishant had gone for a hike around the area. Angad wished he could escape from there, but he couldn't leave the ladies alone. All were dead quiet for about half an hour because one, Kripa had met the other three after a big time gap, and two, except for simone, problems were surrounding the other three.
Simone(desperately trying to start a conversation): Angad…Naina aunty will come to our wedding right? I cant believe she actually missed our engagement.
Angad: Simone Please! I don't want to talk about her…
Simone: As you wish sweetheart…I'm going to go and sleep…too tired…good night guys…(kissed Angad's cheek) night love.
Angad(curtly): good night.
Simone bade a goodnight to the other two and left.
Riddhima(after simone left): God…I cant stand her…
Kripa: you realize you're talking about my cousin?
Riddhima: You realize how different you are now?
Kripa: do I have to answer that?
Riddhima: I don't think you have another option…
Kripa(sighed): its only natural…
Riddhima: you can change back to your normal self again…
Kripa: I don't want to.
Angad: why not?
Riddhima (once again ignoring Angad): You dont want to or your heart isn't letting you move on?
Kripa: whatever may the reason be…
Riddhima: The reason Kripa? The reason is that…(she was hushed by Kripa)
Kripa: palak's asleep.
Angad got up, walked to Kripa, kneeled beside her, scooped palak out of her lap and carried her into nishant's tent. As soon as palak was out of her lap, Kripa felt another head resting on it. She looked down and smiled seeing Riddhima.
Riddhima: remember Kripa? We used to sit like this all the time…even though you are younger than me, you were always like a big sister to me…
Kripa: were? I still am…just haven't seen you for so long…
Riddhima: yea…but at least now we're here together…and you have to promise that you won't leave me alone…
Kripa: I never did…you left…I never saw you after I got the letter that changed my life…
Riddhima: I couldn't digest the reality…and didn't have enough guts to face you after what he did to you..
Angad walked out of the tent and smiled seeing the similar sight. He had seen Riddhima lying in Kripa's lap so many times, it didn't seem new to him. He remembered how Riddhima and him used to fight to lay in Kripa's lap and at the end, both would end up with their heads in her lap. He approached them and just then, Riddhima said something directed towards him.
Riddhima: some things haven't changed at all but some have changed so much I can't even recognize them…
Angad (a bit angry): you have changed as well!! You have not told me a single time why you are not talking to me!!
Riddhima: Kripa…remember you asked me a question…my answer is that I will give explanations to you AND him when he gives you an explanation.
With that, Riddhima got up and forced Kripa to come with her.
Angad(thinking to himself after Kripa and Riddhima left): I hate you for this!! I cant believe I fell into your trap…to save that one so called relationship, I broke several other relationships which were most dear to me…and you don't even give a crap!
He once again fell into the past exactly where he had left it.
Siggi by Sandhya (@sevenstreaks) (P.S this was my pitching picture to the production houses - which Sandy had done for me a couple of years...
Welcome to the new thread of Ranveer's unsaid feelings. Keep enjoying the world of Ishveer. Their unconditional Love, their friendship, their...
Welcome you all to the new thread of RANVEER'S UNSAID FEELINGS #13 Keep Travelling in the world of ISHVEER LOVE Warm Regards sakshi ❤️ Index...
[NOCOPY] P U R I T Y O F S O U L S T E A S E R "bungle ke piche teri beri ke niche aha re aha....kanta laga!!!" The song was too loud in the...
Hi guys, thanks for loving Dolent!! Here is my new story. As the title suggests this ff is about love and affection 💖 Soon I'll post the first...