Hey Bakri,
How are you? Hows revision going?? Firstly thanks for taking the time out to write this part. Firstly i want to say I am loving your siggies and Avi...Imran Khan...😉 He is quite cute... You like my siggy... his uncleji..😆 They are both damn cute though!!! Oh yea i see that we have a new home...😆well lets make ourselves comfortable here...i think the puranawala was getting a bit claustrophobic for my liking...
Ok before i start ranting on... ill talk about this part... firstly i love this FF, more than the other.. don't ask me why i just do, but that doesn't mean that i don't like PIM... that one is truly a uiques case in its own accord. Anyway loved this part like always, just fabulosuly written once again, the cliff hanger that u left was so perfectly well handed. I just knew that she won't be that easy to persuade..afterall you cant give in withouht showing some nakhres right??😉 We girls like that, dont know why though..may be its our genetic make up.😕
I loved the little convo between Yasir and Armaan...Armaan is so sarcastically funny. I liked the whole old lady-man convo, hmmm...the man defending Riddhima...fishy indeed!! OMG Anjali is so funny, and cute and a bit strict (well less than Atul, for once)... "No wait let me guess" The old lady is right, she should have been an agony aunt!!😆 Oh my poor baby Armaan was so distressed thinking about why she said no, and trying to find her type of guy... now why can't we find a guy like this in real life??? So he opened up in front of Anjie, and told her everything...how sweet he wanted to be her Mr Perfect, just so that she can go out with him.😳
I love Atul, he is so funny, so possesive about Anjie, he made Armaan work so hard...16 hrs for one shift...Good Lord!!! Family affairs episode huh?? (Were you just watching that show then??😆) You know what i am loving the old buddha buddhi in here, they are just so cute... and loving Armaan's philosophy on girls..and kehte hai na...jo bhi hota hai..acche ke liye hota hai!!!😊
Armaan being a perfect gentleman...so shweet!! Too much shweet is not goood for your health Dr Armaan...u should know that. Good advice about the breakfat Dr Armaan!! Loved the little philosophy about change!! Nice touch!!!
Ok OMG...i absolutely loved the girls scene... that was just sooooooo amazing.. a perfect girly chat whilst playing pool.. i do the same with my mates...loving the way you wrote it. Its just so simple and sweet girly talks..Ridz is so right, i would most probably be saying the same thing about Armaan, if i was in her place and had seen in just a towel!!😳 Haai...imagine that!!
Armaan and Aaron talk was so damn funny, i learnt a new lesson about the meaning of eavesdropping and listening lesson from both the dudes (😉)😆 Ridz blushing imagining Armaan in a towel, loved Sappu's dialogue..U, Armaan and the towel (*Cough*losely inspired by somewhere😉) Oh i see Aaron and Sapna are going out, how cute...aur lagta hai shayad Sapna ki mummy kau uski shaadi ka khayal aaya hai..isiliye Aaron ko chai pe bulaya hai!!😆 Armaan and his tacky jokes, he has to crack one in it...😆
Like i said before...loving the buddha buddhi... i loved the old lady's line about change, and totally agree with her..you really have a way with words..I just can't get enough of your thoughts, are u sure ur only 14??😉 Just kidding.. ur my lil bacchu.. (bit much naa..) I really love the bonding that i can see b/w the old man and lady, and it just seems to be growing. Armaan and his diabetic acts...😆, sorry bad joke! I would have been so annoyed with him, even if it was Armaan!!!
I loved the terrace scene (I just seem to love anything you write, what can i do? i just totally love it) The sunset b/w two mountains sounds so nice, would love to see. I loved the way you handled the whole scene, the shift from a serene environment to a frown. I love the subtlety with which she said her feelings, no overdrama..just plain beauty. Liking her asking out scene...such a line chor... oh why do i have a nagging feeling that he's gonna be late... Armaan dude, when you going on a date, u perpare urself a day earlier...😆
Ok like always...ive written so much...i just can't seem to stop when i write on ur part... lagta hai...comment part se bhi lamba hogaya!!! Anyways...best of luck with ur examz!!! InshAllah u'll be fine!!
Love ya loads, lots of hugs and kisses!!
Aarzoo Di
XxX