nycdesiqt thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Posted: 17 years ago
this was soo cute!!!
loved this story!!
haha...satya is exactly like angad...already after girl!! 😆
and kripa still afraid of worms...soo cute!!
i loved angad and kripa's relationship...they are adorable!
it was funny the way kripa extended her trip to see if angad would come and get her...but at that point angad trusted her enough to come back on her own...great progress!! it's great to see that kripa and angad finally understood each other!!
wonderful fan fic!! can't wait to read ur next one when u post it! 😃
Rimsie. thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
that so super duper cute of satya to say that he will marry harshini's daughter 😳 jaisa baap vaisa beta bachpan mein hi choose kar lete hai 😆 😆 it was totally awesome ff aaw it was end i will miss this ff for sure and will be waiting for your new ff 😳 😛 good job and keep it up 👏
vallanki thumbnail

Originally posted by: armaghan0

amazing parts really cute loved it aww u ended it but it was brilliantly done perfect fascinating mindblowing simply great wow historys gonna repeat itself with satya 😆 anyways just loved each and everything

ThanQ...we can't end the fascinating hero with Angad..there should be someone to carry his genes to entertain us😳

vallanki thumbnail

Originally posted by: desiqt8806

this was soo cute!!!
loved this story!!
haha...satya is exactly like angad...already after girl!! 😆
and kripa still afraid of worms...soo cute!!
i loved angad and kripa's relationship...they are adorable!
it was funny the way kripa extended her trip to see if angad would come and get her...but at that point angad trusted her enough to come back on her own...great progress!! it's great to see that kripa and angad finally understood each other!!
wonderful fan fic!! can't wait to read ur next one when u post it! 😃

ThanQ...Satya might turn to another Angad and hopefully he gets his soulmate in Harshini's daughter😉

AK loved each other from the beginning but understood each other well as days passed by.

Next will be mostly on Feb15th...how about as Valentines' gift😉

vallanki thumbnail

Originally posted by: rima791

that so super duper cute of satya to say that he will marry harshini's daughter 😳 jaisa baap vaisa beta bachpan mein hi choose kar lete hai 😆 😆 it was totally awesome ff aaw it was end i will miss this ff for sure and will be waiting for your new ff 😳 😛 good job and keep it up 👏

😆ThanQ rima!

jaisa baap waisa beta..let's hope beta gets lovely dovely bride too like his father got his kripa😳

Zainoo1 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
wicked fanfic i really liked it finally re both back together and happy u hve grt talet keep it up
insia12 thumbnail
awwwwwwwww merii diii...
Fantastic ending,.......marvellous i truly loved it.... too gudd....mwah mwahh....

m gonna miss it alot...

tc babyee
sorry 4 late reply...i wasnt well
vallanki thumbnail

Originally posted by: me_iq

awwwwwwwww merii diii...
Fantastic ending,.......marvellous i truly loved it.... too gudd....mwah mwahh....

m gonna miss it alot...

tc babyee
sorry 4 late reply...i wasnt well

kya huva? bhukaar? flu everywhere..take care

Thanks for liking it. I'll be back on V-day😳 with romantic part

insia12 thumbnail

Originally posted by: vallanki

kya huva? bhukaar? flu everywhere..take care

Thanks for liking it. I'll be back on V-day😳 with romantic part

no noo...i hav got nausea....thts it...now m fine...yeah i m takin care...

oooo...of which ff?😳

vallanki thumbnail

Originally posted by: me_iq

no noo...i hav got nausea....thts it...now m fine...yeah i m takin care...

oooo...of which ff?😳

donno..too busy to think about a ff..will be free after 10th😳