i hope the thread is 4rm angad
👏
Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 6th Sep 2025 - WKV
GEETU vs MAIRA 5.9
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 06 Sep 2025 EDT
Maira Armaan Poddar
Alia is new global brand ambassador of Levis
Happy Ending Kumkum Bhagya
Priyanka actually deserved more from BW. Robbed twice!
CALL FROM CELL 6.6
23 years of Dil Hai Tumhaara
A clean-shaven Ranveer spotted at the airport
SRKs looks for King
Saiyaara: a movie which will forever remind me of love
Are they planning to end YRKKH with this generation?
Look Out Circular For Shilpa Shetty Raj Kundra
💕💜Somewhere Over the Rainbow #43 With Prats in our hearts 💜💕
Baaghi 4 crashes on Saturday
Generation 5:A new chapter in Yrkkh
-------------------- Tere Liye --------------------
Prithvi sat by Kripa on the stairs.
Prithvi: I am sorry Kripa
Kripa: For what?
Prithvi looks at thread
Prithvi: Kripa, i dont know what is the reason behind your tears, lekin...
Kripa: Lets just leave it Prithvi.
Prithvi: Teekhai, come on now, lets cheer you up, shall we go shopping?
Kripa: Nai Prithvi, mere, I dont feel like it
Prithvi: Oh come on Kripa
Kripa: (sigh) Lekin Prith...
Prithvi: Nai, I dont want to hear noooooo excuses, you're coming, chalo.
Kripa: Ok.
Kripa and Prithvi are looking around in a shop full of beautiful sari's.
Prithvi: Ok, Kripa, pick one, I will pay for you.
Kripa: Lekin prithvi...
Prithvi: Kripaaa!
Kripa sighs and then stares at one pink sari...
She has flash backs....
Kripa: Angad, what do you think of this pink sari?
Angad comes and looks at it. They both stare at the mirror together.
Angad: Wow, you look beautiful in pink
Kripa: Sach?
Angad: Yep, whenever you go shopping, buy a pink sari...
Prithvi: Um, Kripa?
Kripa widenes her eyes and realises that she was just having flashbacks.
Kripa: Prithvi, I love this pink sari.
Prithvi: Ok, lets buy it.
Prithvi goes to the till whilst Kripa is just looking around at other Sari's.
Prithvi was asking the lady how much is it.
Lady: I dont know sir, I will call my assistant, Angad.
(angad works in a sari shop)😆
Angad came over and told him the price.
Angad: This is a nice pink sari
Prithvi: Yeah, its for my wife. She is very pretty
Angad: Thats nice.
Prithvi: So have you got a wife?
Angad: I have fallen in love, but when I found out that she belonged to someone else, i have never loved anyone. I still love her even today. I havent seen her for ages now.
Prithvi: Aw, well, I hope you see that girl one day.
Angad smiles and packs the pink sari in the bag.
Prithvi: Thanks Angad, I will make sure that one day, my wife see's you, you seem like a very nice man.
Angad: Thanks
Prithvi: Bye.
Prithvi looks around for Kripa and spots her. He called her and she runs back to Prithvi and they both go back home together.
Please leave your comments for this part😳
The more comments, the more sooner I will start the third part😳
Thankss xox
Originally posted by: iamsmart
gr8 part. lolz angad works in a sari shop 😆 😆.
_________
sana
lol yeah makes me laugh as well
Parth,Adnan and Ketaki version I dedicate this to my friend Sydell who wants the Parth,Adnan,Ketaki version of the movie Hum dil de chuke sanam...
Welcome to the new thread of Ranveer's unsaid feelings. Keep enjoying the world of Ishveer. Their unconditional Love, their friendship, their...
A N A R H I F F ---- Iss Darr Ko Kya Naam Doon Summary: Khushi is an internet famous 27 year old fashion designer from Lucknow. She has a chirpy...
Welcome you all to the new thread of RANVEER'S UNSAID FEELINGS #13 Keep Travelling in the world of ISHVEER LOVE Warm Regards sakshi ❤️ Index...
[NOCOPY] P U R I T Y O F S O U L S T E A S E R "bungle ke piche teri beri ke niche aha re aha....kanta laga!!!" The song was too loud in the...