Aww Autumn mindblowing stuffs yaar 👏 ..First that nailbiting London kidnapping Fiasco in one FF and now this sweet romantic story in the other FF just made my day 😳 😳
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 10th Sep '25
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025- AFG vs HK 1st Match, Group B, Abu Dhabi🏏
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sep 10, 2025 EDT
MAIRA AGAYI 10.9
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025- Ind vs UAE 2nd Match, Group A, Dubai 🏏
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sep 11, 2025 EDT
How many more chances for Janhvi Kapoor!!?
Should Janhvi Kapoor Join India Forums
Karisma Kapoor's Kids Move Delhi HC
"I don't like women who are too thin" : Bipasha Basu
Anupamaa 10 -11 Sept 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Navri and her eternal victimisation
VICE PRESIDENT OF INDIA- CP Radhakrishnan
When Love Finally Grew Up ~ A Rumya Three-Shot [Completed]
KIARA EXPOSED 11.9
🏏Cricket Forum Banner Contest Announcement🏏📢
Aww Looks like love is in the air now 😛 😛 /...I can see the same attitude and fire in Aman Dev Pratap Singh which we used to see in DPS 😛 And Aryaa also comes across as a very strong girl but mayb she is going through some crisis in life 😭 ...but of course Aman will b definitely her savior this time 😳 ..just like Dev was the permanent savior of Kaajjal 😳 ...And DK r hving a good timepass in swarglok it seems 😉 😆 😛
Aww Autumn mindblowing stuffs yaar 👏 ..First that nailbiting London kidnapping Fiasco in one FF and now this sweet romantic story in the other FF just made my day 😳 😳
Thanks so much. Yes love is definitely in the air, but this love teaches patience.... as there is a lot of pain..... but then in the end love wins in all counts.... 😳
Originally posted by: tehreemmirza
wow luv is is the air 😳 waiting 4 ur next part
thanks, you seem to be a silent reader. But appreciate your compliments, thanks so much.😳
Here is the next treat...promising love.... but with a lot of pain....
Part 41 ........... Aman suspicious of Aryaa
Dev and Kaajjal sigh as they know the pain that is in store. But they also know the outcome so they patiently wait and bless Aman and Aryaa so that they win over their shortcomings and glorify love........
Aman reaches home and ponders why Aryaa wanted "Kulkarni Madam" to be kept as a secret. He promises himself to find out. His hazel eyes have a far away look when he enters the house and bumps into Kiran and C-Ma. He mumbles an appology as if they were some strangers and C-ma looks shocked into Kiran's bemused eyes and speaks sharply "Aman..!!!" That brings him out of his reverie. 'Ah, C-ma, kya hua? Aap dono ke muh aise khule hue kyun hain?" So C-ma looks with narrowed eyes and asks "Kahaan the tum? kabse hum tun=mhaara cell try kar rahein hain? Aur yeh tumhaare suit ko kya hua? Itni mitti kahaan se lagi?" so many questions alongwith C-ma piercing questioning gaze. She can feel something is wrong. But not now. this is not the right time for revelations. No, first some facts and truths... "Oh C-ma, kuch nahin. Meri car se ek ladki thoda takra gayi thi, use hospital, First aid karva ke aa raha hoon. She was fine, no problems. It was my mistake. but its ok" With great difficulty he appeases C-ma and asks for a cup of tea.
Kiran looks as ma leaves and she folds her hands and looks with tilted head and narrowed eyes at Aman who feels her stare and knows the bombardment of questions that will follow suit...here they come..."Chalo, naam, ata, pataa, sab batao bhai" Her soft spoken almost whisper makes him look at her serious face and he too smiles albeit seriously.... sighing he begins the revelation, walking and at the same time crooning very softly almost whispering to Kiran. He walks her to his room, and she lies down on his bed while he sits at the foot and speaks, for very long..... about her..Aryaa.... "She is beautiful kiran. Brown eyes, like chocolate, sometimes like liquid honey, na chocolate..." Kiran smiles "Bhai, tum to gaye..." He turns to her smiles and speaks very seriously, "Aryaa is really beautiful. she has long flowing hair, black and silky. She is tall, but I still tower over her. She may be taller than you. She is slim like you, needs more meat on her bones. But no she is graceful like a dancer.... Her walking style lithe, soft footed like a ballerina... Her way of carrying herself proud like a peacock... She is like a swan pure in her thoughts and mind.... She gets angry very fast...Self-righteous.... Principled.... Her face has an ehtereal beauty. she reminded me a lot of my beautiful." So saying he stares at Kaajjal's picture in the chain around his neck He then remembers Aryaa's sacred look when the chain got entangled... and frowns. Kiran waits patiently as she knows what will come up. His duel will be in the open now. "Kiran I need your help" His direct statement puzzles her a bit, then her face clears and says "You really love her don't you? Yes of course you do. Bhai, Kran pe sab chod do. Main zaroor patah karoongi." Aman softly tells her and keeps Kiran abreast of all that happened and Kiran looks in awe and listens wide-eyed.
He bends down his head and looks with a little sad forlorn look at Kiran. she realises immediately that he misses his parents. She hugs him sweetly and says "No bhai. No feeling sad remember, else you will hurt their souls. Remember what Beautiful said to chachu? 'Jaanewaale ke jaane ka gham itna badaa nahin ho sakta....' So no pining..." He nods and sighs and hugs his sweet little sister. She too sighs and brushes her own tears away and very sweetly smoothes his hair and C-ma catches them that way. She was waiting outside and listenend to their whole conversation. She thinks "Aryaa.. achha naam hain..." she smiles knowing confident of Kiran and Aman and she will surely help her bhai, and that he will work out something. She smiles and enters after a knock...
Aryaa limps towards her small room in the chawl. Thankfully it is on the ground floor. She needn't climb. It took her full energy today to not break down. Kulkarni Madam was a pillar of strength. But she sighed and said "Tomorrow... I will definitely work something out tomorrow.." Just as she walks to open the lock on her door, Tai comes from behind and syas "Aga bayaa, kay zhaala? Ye kya hua tumhe?" She sighs and says "Kuch nahin tai, just got hurt a bit. Phew...very tired today. " Tai smiles and asks "Chai piyegi?' Aryaa shakes her head and says "Nahin tai, its ok. I am fine.." Tai wags her finger at her and says "Aryaa, main ne tujhko apne haath mein uthaaya hain, jab tu choti si thi... apni tai se jhoot bolegi..." And those soft words is the last straw for Aryaa... she breaks down completely and tai gathers her into her motherly arms and speaks "Shh...shh... bas ...bas...." Her racking sobs subside to sniffs and slowly she calms down. She mumbles "Sorry tai, but will tell you when I am ready" Tai nods and says about knowing...yes she will tell. Then a small boy comes running and says "Aryaa didi there is a phone call for you at Tai's house. Aryaa frowns 'Who could that be? She hasn't given the number to anyone...Fear grips her...hospital...' she jerks up into an upright position and walks slowly towards tai's house followed by tai.
She very slowly and heavy-heartedly picks up and mumbles a soft "Hello?" She heaves a sigh as its not the hospital and listens with a frown. The secretary from Radio-city? But she didn't sound like that screeching vampire.... but she listens and nods her head and replies "Yes, ok. I shall be there. Thank you. " Before she disconnects, that girl asks her "How is your foot?" Aryaa is surprised and then remembers her foot replies "Oh, a bit sore, but getting better. Thanks for asking " She is miffed but then thinks maybe that vampire wasn't so bad after all. She smiles and sighs and tells Tai that she has been called at Radiocity for another interview tomorrow and she might go as she really needs this job. In her mind she thinks thank God I dont have to meet him. At the thought of him , his hazel eyes haunt her again and that nearness when he lifted her... when his chain got entangled... then the fear returns...'No he must NEVER KNOW...NEVER....'
Kiran sighs and puts down the phone at Radiocity. "Bhai marvaoge to nahin..." Aman smiles and gently hugs his sister and says "Thanks Kiran. Nhain, main kuch bhi aisa-vaisa nahin karoonga. Chalo ab, tumhaare Suraj se milte hain. Vaise janaab kaise hain..."
Aryaa thinks that if she gets this job, maybe by the end of the week they could start with the treatment, her face brightens at this prospect and she hums... with her sweet beautiful voice and starts about preparing her dinner of one roti and some sabji from morning..............
De v and Kaajjal softly look upon their children, both blooming in their love for each other. yes love surely works its magic... She looks up into his love-shining eyes and speaks softly "Dev........... I love you" and he echoes back "Love you too... jaan............"
Preview : Aryaa finds out the interviewer..............
Thanks Mishti, Tehreem. tocuhed.... Here is more....
Part 42 ....... Aryaa meets the interviewer.....
Aman and Kiran walk towards that handsome man. Still in a white overcoat and a stethescope around his neck. Somebody calls him Dr. Suraj...... and he turns breifly, replying to the person, then turns and has eyes for her only... There she is walking beautifully head held high, but a sweetness about her face...Kiran.... he sighs and smiles.
"Ah, Aman, we meet finally after so long... Welcome home. sorry couldn't be there ot welocme you sir!" Aman winks at him and syas "Ah, na na na na na , woh kasar to Kiran ne poori kar di... tumhaari aur se welcome kar diya...Ouch..." As Kiran stomps her foot hardly on his... and gives him a "You deserve that.." Look. They all laugh and Suraj acosts them all out to his car. Just as Aman is getting into his car, he sees a glimpse of her again in the hospital. He turns to get a closer look but she is lost in the swimming crowd of patients, nurses and ward boys.... He shakes his head thinking it might be a fiction of his imagination......
Aryaa turns and enters the special ward. How she hates this place. So much has happened and has no way of changing it. 'I wish I could have changed it...sigh...no I can't fight nature...' she blinks away the tears and enters the room with a smile pasted on her face. Her eyes sad and gloomy, trying to hide the pain and worry......
Aman muses quietly and drives behind Suraj and Kiran. At least she will be close to me. At radiocity, I have to avoid being close to her...Hmmmm...yes I shall be able to do that. But then mere man ko kaise sambhaalun..... Just then this song is played on the radio...
Mere man yeh bataa de tu....
Kis aur chalaa hain tu.....
A smile comes to his face as he listens and relates with the song. unknowingly he whistles alongwith the tune and thinks of her. Her brown, soft eyes, her beautiful face...her hair...her fragrance. yes he can still feel her soft skin where he touched her.... his heat beats faster, missing and skipping a beat ..... He breaks suddenly as he was not paying attention to the lights which had turned red... He smiles and shakes his head..."Careful... Aman careful...." so chiding himself, he drives on whistling the tune happily....
Aryaa reaches home after the interlude, closes her eyes and reflects. So much pain, yet...yet so strong. No for that I must harden myself. Yes I promise I will. And then tomorrow I have to be fresh for this interview. With the thought of the interview her thoughts are again captured by those haunting hazel eyes. She shakes and derides herself angrily...'no no, i will not drift...NO....and she busies herself doing work and preparing for the next day. At the end when her head touches the pillow, those eyes return to haunt her and she sighs softly falling into a dreamless sleep............ those eyes softly looking at her smile......
Aman and Kiran return home to find the light still burning in the hall. Kiran sighs.."papa..." and Aman winks at her and makes a face.. knowing full well how chachu hates it if Kiran returns late. But then this time round he is there to save her from this strict papa....... they enter and find both C-ma and Aditya waiting there close to each other in a sweet embrace. They suddenly feel as if they have intruded in their very private moment, but then Aman realises that chachu is consoling c-ma as she has tears in her eyes. Immediately he is concerned and they break apart on their arrival. C-ma surruptitiously wipes the tears and says "Arre aa gaye tum dono? Hum tumhaara hi intezaar kar rahe...." She stops as Aman walks towards her and wipes a tear that rolled fom her eyes and gently looks into them 'Meri Chachi ma kuch chupa to nahi rahin hain na...apne bete se? Kyun C-ma, kyun yeh aansoon? Aapko pataah hain na, main kitna chidhta hoon..." She smiles and fresh tears form in her eyes. "Paagal, main khush hoon. Bas aaj Dev aur Kaajjal ki bahut yaad aa gayin.... is liye yeh ubhar aaye. Dekho, tum aa gaye, sab theek hain..." So he wipes them away and smiles and gently wags his finger at her as if saying 'no more of them...' then he turns to chachu and says "Chachu mujhe kuch zaroori kehna hain aapse....... " They turn towards the study and Aman speaks softly murmuring about this interview tomorrow.........
Radiocity......
Aman is in his cabin nervous like a cat walking on a hot tin roof.... snapping at everyone and scathing being the brute of a tyrant boss. Nikki had never seen this side of him. She gets the brunt of most of his ire.... He screams at her inefficiency today... After her departure, he looks at DK's snap closes his eyes momentarily getting a grip on himself....and murmurs to himself ' yeh mujhe kya ho rahaa hain beautiful? Kya aapko pataah hain Dad?...' He sighs and realises that as the interview times comes closer, his bechaini rises. This trepidation... this restlessness.....
Aryaa is ready and breathes a sigh as she got the bus in time. Her foot is sore still, but as she took the medicines and the prescribed antibiotic, it sure did give some wonderous relief. She is in a soft lemon yellow salwaar suit today with a white edging to the odhni. She had tied her hair in a tight plait and minimal of those silver chudis. She walked smartly albeit with a slight limp as her foot was still a bit sore...but the heads turned. She was used to a few wolf whistles sometimes on the road...but it stopped bothering her... But yes the heads definitely turned to look at her twice over....
She walked in to find the screeching vampire at her desk who looked up with venom filled in her eyes. She had been instructed by her boss about Aryaa coming in again, but thankfully he will not be the interviewer..... she smiles devilsihly, happy for some reason and turned at her "Yes?" Aryaa sighed thinking ah, we are back to being vampirish are we...and simply smiled sweetly and murmured "I was called for an interview at 10.00" Nikki pointedly looked at the closk showing still a good ten minutes and Aryaa sighed again..its going to be a long day today too.... She whispered something about waiting in the waiting-area and Nikki with a heavy heart informed her boss about a certain interviewee's arrival. Aman sat still when Nikki informed him. All he wanted to do was to rush outside and have a glimpse of his fairy.... his princess.... He smiled and curbed himself. Hmmm beautiful, what is her colour today? Is it complimenting my Tans today. He looked down at his Tan suit today with a lemon yellow shirt and brown tie..... He sighed again and waited....
Nikki got a buzz at sharp 10.00 and albeit with unhappiness guided Aryaa to a room marked GM.... She left her standing outside the closed door. Aryaa breathed in deeply and knocked smartly on the door. She heard a soft but firm "Come in.." and she entered. She came to a standstill. She was staring into soft spectacled eyes of Aditya Garewal. She stood still lost her voice for some time...God talk about jumping into the fire from a fry-pan.... she chided herself and scolded..'get a grip Aryaa...rememeber your promise...atta girl..chin up and present your best self...there thats better...' Aditya stared at her with sharp scrutinizing eyes but a soft smile palying on his lips..'so this is Aryaa K.... interesting Aman...very interesting... Typical Dev's son you are...yes I can see that interest flickering in your eyes...exactly what Dev felt for his Kaajjal. But you are hiding facts from your chachu...well in time you will tell, I am not worried...okay Aryaa lets see ...what we have here...' Out loud he says "Aryaa K?" She nods murmuring "Yes sir, Aryaa Kap... Aryaa Kapadia, good mornig sir" He nods and doesn't miss that pause at Kap... nods and murmurs "Good morning, please be seated....
Aman is on tenterhooks al the time. He knows the interview is still in process, and also knows confidently, that Aryaa will get the job too. But he is worried as Adi chachu is a very sharp person. Aman did say he knows this girl but did not let him on the real situation.... Gol gol ghumaake he had requested chachu to do this interview. So was a bit nervous about the outcome, though he fully trsuted his own judgement of her. Of course she will charm chachu too.....
Aditya is impressed by Aryaa. Acadaemically, she was brilliant apart from no experience. He did ask her and loved her confident reply.."Sir, experience to tab aayega jab koi first time round chance kissi ko de... How else can on gain experience?" Yes she was right for the job. He curiously asks her as her voice is very melodious..."On a personal side, please dont mind my question Aryaa, Have you thought of ever becoming a RJ?" Aryaa looks with clear eyes into his spectacled ones and replies "Sir, I did once think I could, but then certain situations put me in a difficult position, and I couldn't pursue that dream...." she looks down to hide the pain and Aditya noctices it too.... He sighs and thinks I hope you know what you are doing Aman... but yes she is good. Just like Kaajjal was good for Dev...yes very good..... He sighs and says out loudly.."Congratulations Miss Aryaa K.. you have the job. You shall be at the post of Manager of the Customer Services. Though you are inexperienced, you have proved it with your answer. Yes I am ready to take that risk and will let you prove that you are very capable. You have got this job on your merits alone. All the best. Read this... is all about the policies of this company... and you can start your job from tomorrow. About being paid, its company policy to pay at the beginning of each month and this will be the salary you will draw and the perks ... The details you will get from the accounts department and after you sign this contract, the first check will be deposited tomorrow itself into your account. So we shall also need the account details....." Aryaa listens as if a tornedo had hit her..she got it...she did it...at last...yes....tears form in her eyes which she cant hide and they spill over, breaking Adi's speech and he asks dubiously looking at her "Are you alright?" She nods and says "Sorry sir, but I am a bit overwhelmed. I am sorry ..but thanks for giving me the job. I shall not let you down, I promise." Adi smiles and speaks softly..."Kaajjal bilkul Kaajjal jaisi.." at which Aryaa jerks her head up and looks into his distant eyes... and murmurs "Ji?" Adi snaps back into the present and recovers covering his folly...and says "Okay Aryaa, tomorrow sharp 9.00 am. We like to be punctual.." Dismissed in short. She smiles and takes in the files and leaves, bidding a soft goodbye, behind her a miffed Adi thinking questioning himself "Another Dev and Kaajjal in the making....??????"
Aman sighs when he hears from chachu. Yes chachu knows something is fishy, but chachu being chachu trusts him. But he is elated to find she got the job..... He turns to Ma-dad and murmurs "Beautiful, she did it. See I am so happy...at last I will be able to see her every single day.... yes dad now I know how you must have felt when you gave ma the opportunity to work at Radiocity...yes I can feel it too Dad... Miss you both... He smiles at their picture and walks outside to see her entering the Accounts department..... a short glimpse of her and smiles ....hmmmm yes she complimets my colurs today...soft sunshine...promising yellow...that means a nice bright start to my day..... He walks right back in and stares at ma-dad's picture with a silly smile pasted on his face. Kiran finds him standing like that ans she too smiles happy that at last he has had his heart's wish...... He notices Kiran and she walks towards him and hugs him..............
Aryaa walks with the account head and has read and signed the documents and the accountant asks her to walk towards the MD's cabin for the approval and signatures. So she sighs and walks towards his cabin once more with her head held high..... She opens the door after knocking preliminarily and opens the door to find them in that hug........... She sucks in her breath and it comes out in a shocked gasp........ She mumbles a soory to an equally shocked Aman who is about to stop her retreat with an out stretched arm, but she doesn't wait for his words..and makes a hasty retreat and collides into Nikki. She screeches in her usual way, but Aryaa is not lidstening. she keeps her wet look to the floor and rushes towards the accounts department trying to shake that picture etched into her brain ..... Why is she feeling this twinge of jealousy? no, she grits her teeth to bite back the tears springing in her eyes and walks on ...Its none of my business.....
Preview : Kiran smiles softly at Aryaa ........................
A N A R H I F F ---- Iss Darr Ko Kya Naam Doon Summary: Khushi is an internet famous 27 year old fashion designer from Lucknow. She has a chirpy...
Kassir Extremes Intro 9pm - London Airport - Christmas Day It was a cold chilly night in the beautiful city of London. We arrive at Heathrow...
Meri Aashiqui Ho Tum( You are my love)Part 1 Thank you my dearest friend Sydell for the beautiful cover page. I dedicate this SS to mili_ai who...
Hey there, readers , Just a quick note: I wanted to let you know that since the old module is now locked, I've created a new one for you. You...
Here are Characters of the Story Ritik : elder brother of Shivaay , Ranveer , Sanskar and love interest of Shivanya Shivanya : elder sister of