1215019 thumbnail

It's exquisite! Thank you so much!

You used an image of Raghav's imaginary personality (Luṅgīvālā Raghav), and left out the angry real Raghav. Including him would have messed up the symmetry, I think. It's a nice effect that only the imaginary Raghav is seen.

I am in awe that you made such an attractive cover in such a short time.

bloomie thumbnail
  • Name of the Story: Caught in Revenge
  • Author's name: bloomie
  • Category (FF/SS/OS/Drabble): FF
  • Genre: (eg. Romantic Comedy): Thriller, Drama
  • Couple and show: (eg. Arnav and Khushi from Iss pyaar ko kya naam doon): Arjun, Riya from Arjun-Har yug mein aayega ek
  • Plot in short (2/3 sentences): ACP Arjun Rawte is hit with a blast from the past. Now he has to deal with a scorned lover who doesn't take rejection and a real one who isnt the same as he remembers her
  • Link to the story (only if posted already): https://www.indiaforums.com/fanfiction/1883

death scene

female protag

female protag 2

Couple

Couple 2

Couple 3

One of the Villains

Male protag

male protag 2

The second villain

• Special requirements from the Graphicer (eg. Placing of Pics/ coloring scheme/any extra pictures to be added): These are just some images I found would suit. The second villain is basically a mafia/don kind of a thing I couldn't find anything really convincing. If you can please improve upon that. Feel free to add, delete other images. Thank you.
Edited by bloomie - 3 years ago
Koeli thumbnail

Originally posted by: BrhannadaArmour

It's exquisite! Thank you so much!

You used an image of Raghav's imaginary personality (Luṅgīvālā Raghav), and left out the angry real Raghav. Including him would have messed up the symmetry, I think. It's a nice effect that only the imaginary Raghav is seen.

I am in awe that you made such an attractive cover in such a short time.

I am glad you liked it :) 😍

desidillse thumbnail
  • Name of the Story: Twisted Emotions
  • Author's name: Aditi
  • Genre: (eg. Romantic Comedy): Romance, Drama
  • Couple and show: Ram and Priya from bade ache lagte hai 2
  • Plot in short (2/3 sentences): Ram an Priya are married when they come to know about the bitter truth, after felling in love with each other. How the story progressed them to the marriage and what forced them to fell in love for each other.
  • Link to the story (only if posted already): Not posted https://www.indiaforums.com/fanfiction/1714
  • Photos:

https://www.pinkvilla.com/imageresize/fotojet_382.jpg?width=752&format=webp&t=pvorg

https://m.imgur.com/3MXuj7f

https://m.imgur.com/14SskOq

https://m.imgur.com/tByduCg

https://bollywoodamma.com/bade-acche-lagte-hain-2-ram-happens-to-see-priya-draping-her-saree/

https://www.latestgossipwu.com/gossip-62198-a

https://telugubullet.com/disha-opens-up-on-giving-a-personal-touch-to-her-look-in-bade-achhe-lagte-hain-2/

https://www.wikiking.in/2021/09/bade-achhe-lagte-hain-2-serial-cast.html?m=1

https://m.imgur.com/Pibn6Zr

https://imgur.com/a/31DnZHZ

Special requirements: please keep it romantic and natural. You can use your own pictures related to PriRa or ram priya. Dont use silleheoutes

Swasa0804 thumbnail
Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail

will post later

res

Name of the Story:

Author's name: Hrudya

Category (FF/SS/OS/Drabble):

Genre: (eg. Romantic Comedy):

Couple and show:

The plot in short (2/3 sentences):

Link to the story (only if posted already):

Special requirements from the Graphic-er (eg. Placing of Pics/ coloring scheme/any extra pictures to be added):

Edited by Swasa0804 - 3 years ago
Koeli thumbnail

Originally posted by: bloomie

• Name of the Story: Caught in Revenge
  • Author's name: bloomie
  • Genre: (eg. Romantic Comedy): Thriller, Drama
  • Couple and show: (eg. Arnav and Khushi from Iss pyaar ko kya naam doon): Arjun, Riya from Arjun-Har yug mein aayega ek
  • Plot in short (2/3 sentences): ACP Arjun Rawte is hit with a blast from the past. Now he has to deal with a scorned lover who doesn't take rejection and a real one who isnt the same as he remembers her
  • Link to the story (only if posted already): https://www.indiaforums.com/fanfiction/1883

death scene

female protag

female protag 2

Couple

Couple 2

Couple 3

One of the Villains

Male protag

male protag 2

The second villain

• Special requirements from the Graphicer (eg. Placing of Pics/ coloring scheme/any extra pictures to be added): These are just some images I found would suit. The second villain is basically a mafia/don kind of a thing I couldn't find anything really convincing. If you can please improve upon that. Feel free to add, delete other images. Thank you.

Please provide high-resolution pictures... the quality is not acceptable for banner req.

bloomie thumbnail

Originally posted by: Aparajita_K

Please provide high-resolution pictures... the quality is not acceptable for banner req.

That is weird, some of them have been used for my previous requests. Can you tell me which ones specifically?

Koeli thumbnail

That is weird, some of them have been used for my previous requests. Can you tell me which ones specifically?

All the pics seems pixelated

bloomie thumbnail

Originally posted by: Aparajita_K

All the pics seems pixelated

Resolution starting around 500 works? I'll focus finding accordingly

Koeli thumbnail

Resolution starting around 500 works? I'll focus finding accordingly

Pic sizes should me more than 500x500

Edited by Aparajita_K - 3 years ago