ANGAD AND KRIPA
KKAVYA AND ANJALI
PREM AND MUKTI

PROBLEM: MARRIED
PROBLEM: CO-STARS:YET CANT STAND EACHOTHER'S SIGHT
PROBLEM: SOON GETTING MARRIED
PROBLEM: ENGAGED BUT NOT SATISFIED...

❤️❤️

soo guysss pls comment..... plss tell mee how it isss...... i will start it wehn i think i got enough comments.... soo plssss do comment....

Edited by alina_shrestha - 18 years ago

alina_shrestha thumbnail
Posted: 18 years ago
characters...

SUJAL AND KASHISH GAREWAAL. .

happily married... their marriage was arranged but they liked eachother....only LIKE....not LOVE.... they were ok with eachother.... but then some misunderstandings seperated them.... now they dont even talk to eachother adn argue on small things..... and blame eachother for everything.... well mostly sujal blames kashish for everything... but they are ideal couple infront of teh whole family and the world...

ANGAD AND KRIPA

these two know eachother since childhood...they grew up together as enemies.... always competeing .... when their parents made them work together as couple rockstars... both hated eachother even more...... cant stand eachothers sight....

KKAVYA AND ANJALI

best friends...... whatever anyone says.... they are 'JUST friends...that was what they believed.... but soon on kkavya's 23rd birthday.... their engagement was announced which shocked them as well... and now they are egtting married..... first they tried everything to break the marriage but now hey want to give eachother a chance.....

PREM ADN MUKTI

they were stranger untilll...teejay, prem's fiancee, had an accident with mukti ...which caused mukti amnesia...soo she is staying iwth teejay... prem loves annoying her...adn after meeting her... he feels his and teejay's life was not as great as he thought it was..... he had a different feeling for mukti that he never had for teejay.... he is really confuse and is not satisfied with the decision that they are getting married in abou six months....

soo these are the four couples......other characters will be introduced as the story goes on.....
Shazii thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
awesome and i love the way u dont the glitter text and small pics it makes it even more better pls cont soon now i luv it 😛
HhAaNnAa thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
wow great intro and love the concept tooo goood continue sooon 👏
mitali_s thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2
awsum intro [=D>] [=D>] [=D>] [=D>] [=D>]
cont soon...
404_NotFound thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail + 7
very interesting storyline ....continue soon
AKForever thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
😊 interesting plzzzz continue soon 😊
alina_shrestha thumbnail
PART ONE....

" kashish beta..... come here...." veena(sujal's mom) called kashish as kashish was going pass her room.....

k: ji mamma.....(she went to veena)
v: kaha jaa rahi ho itni subhe subhe....
k: wohh.... aaj mera doctorse appointment hai naa...wahi...
v: ohhh.... toh phir sujal ke saath kyu nahi jaati??? woh to yu hi dint bhar gharmein rahega.....(because today is sunday and he doesnt go to office on sundayss....)
k: nahi mamma its okk.... mein chali jaongi.....
v: are you sure???
k: ji...

kashish went out of the room.... took the simple car and zoomed off to the hospital.... she dint like to show off like sujal.... so she always used the most simple one....

" angad..idiot...cant you do the steps correctly??" kripa yelled at an annoyed angad.... who had to wake up at 12 just because of kripa..... or he would wake up at 2 in the afternooon.... thatw as classic angad....

a: noo i cant.....
k: ohh well...i should ha e known that.... you can do anything right.....
a: yaa and why the hell did you wake mee up at 7.... we could do the rehersals...at the evening ...at night or atleast in the afternoon... but early in the morning.....
k: morning??? angad 12 is not morning...it is afternoon okay... now just shut up....
a: why shuld i...you shut up.....

their choreographer was in sitting in a table.... his face in his hands.... and eatin lays...as iff he was watching a movie or tv......

" ok this is ridiculous....." kkavya said..... snapping anjali out of her dreams.... she looked at kkavya i confusion.... " when we used to hang around...as friends.....we used to talk like 24/7 and now...we are here silent.....i am getting annoyed...." anjali gigled...she always loved to see kkavya annoyed...

" achha... to phir ein kya bolu???" anjali said as she looked at kkavya asking for an answer.....

" pehle to kabhi nahi puchti thi... joo chahe bolo...." kkavya replied.....

" pehle ki baat chodo..... uss waqt tum sirf mere best friend the.... abhi tum mere hone waale pati parmeshwor ho..... soooooooo i am not comfortable talking to you with all teh things i used tooo....." anjali said with disappointment.... which could be clearly heard... kkavya was disappointed tooo.....

" anju.... we were best friends... we are adn will always bee..... soo there is noo point of not being comfy with mee....." he said impatiently/furiously/disappointedly...

" eyah yeah yeah..." that was all she said.....

" teejss......" prem walked into the house yelling out her name..... when sudenly mukti stepped infront of him...stoppping him with a jerk.... she tood blocking the way..... " ahh... basanti....--" before he could say anything...

" ket mee tell you mr prem..... teejay is not home...noww you can leave....." mukti said

" whyy cant i just come to meet my pyaari saali..." he said putting his hand around mukti's shoulder...she jerked it off....." arre you guys keep saying...you two are sisters..... sooo tum meri saali hui naa...." prem winked... while mukti frowned....." aur haa... akhir saali bhi to adhi gharwaali hoti hai......" prem said coming closer to her.... mukti pushed him and took a step back... whle prem laughed his head off....

just then teejay came..... " kya hua prem whats soo funny???" prem turned around and hugged her...

" nothing babes.... as usual muktiko sataraha tha....." prem said....

mukti came forward and pushed prem aside.... " teejay.... mujhe bahat bhook lagi hai...." she said with an innocent face..puppy eyes and the sweetest voice ever....

" dont worry... prem hume bahar khaane ejayega.... kyu prem???"

" anythign for you princesss.....(turned to mukti) and you tooo...... basanti..."

ok thats itt...... for today

NEXT PART (umm tomorrow's preview)

sujal adn kashish....
k(teary and chocking voice): but sujal....
s: i've had enuff of this crap kashish....
k: but.....

before she can say anything else he leaves...

angad adn kripa....
a/k: noo way..... we are not gong anywhere....
a: mein iss chudel(witch) ke saath ...kabhi nahi....
k: aur ,ein bhi iss rakshash(devil) ke saath kabhi nahi..
g/n(angad's mom adn kripa's mom): yess you two are going and thats finalll..... UNDERSTAND!!

angad and kripa nodded...and then looked at eachother with flaring fire in their eyes.....

kkavya and anjali...
a: noo i am not.....
k: yess you are....and i am your fiancee... i would want you to be there in every happiness off my lfie...
a: but....
k: ohh thankyou darling...... pick you up at 7.... bye....

kkavya kissed anjali's lips lightly and stay there for less than 10 seconds and ran off.... he stop at the door.... turned around.." sorry....my bad..." he said softly ...and again ran off..while..... anjali just stood there resuming what just happened....

prem ,mukti and teejay....
p: soo saaliji ....where do you wanna goooo??
m: anywhere.... where its peace...adn i can bee away from you....
p: ohh well ... you'll have to go to heaven then....
m: huh
p: cuz here i wont let you live in peace...and as ia m sure i will go to hell... you'll only find peace and be away from mee in heaven....

mukti lightly punched his arm..... while prem just laughed it off.....
mandy07 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
dat was great i luved it 👏 i'm more of a pm fan don't really no who da other 3 couples r 😕 😆 but there parts seem nice 😊 can't wait till u get pm 2gether ( u r gonna make em fall 4 each other rite) 😳 luv pms fightz there really cute 😳 can't wait 4 da next part update soon 😉
brainychild92 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
omg.. i love all 4 of these couples... pm seems VERYY interesting!!!! and so do sk..

ak and ka's story is something im used to but i am still llooking forward to it.. jjust the first two are something more! u no.. well sounds wikid and the first part was awesome.. the promo sounds interesting too.

continue soonn