Good afternoon my readers 🙋🏻♀️☀️
So, today's episode gives the two important parts of the story. Both the scenes were necessary to take the story further and for all of yours clear understanding.! 🤗
Again a DISCLAIMER, but this time a serious one- The first part does not mean to hurt anyone's sentiments, it's just a part of the story, we all doesn't support women to be treated like this.
Sulochana stood in front of the mirror looking at herself from top to bottom. The dark green color Kanjivaram saree with yellow and golden work, suited her very well. The simple gold necklace with its pair of earrings and bangles has been given by her mother-in-law yesterday, who has asked her to wear those on her "special" day. The beautiful fragrance jasmine flower gajra was peeping through her left ear, giving a vibrant look on her outfit. Her curly dark brown hair, coming till her waist, were dancing on her back with the slight wind flow. She was all ready from top to bottom, just looking like a newly married girl. She was looking similar, exactly one year back, when she has stepped in the Raghvan's Villa for the first time. That day also, she was dressed in a heavy Kanjivaram red silk saree, with her wedding jewellery and other things, having lots of dreams and love in her eyes for her husband. No one will say that it's been one year for her marriage, because she was looking the same new bride.! But yes, if someone will see minutely, then they can figure out the difference. Difference from that day and today, that is her smile is missing.!
One year back, Sulochana was smiling ear to ear as she has got married in such a rich family, with the only son of Raghvan Lankeshwar. Her poor father got a relief as he has married his only daughter without having any exchange of anything like dowry. He was happy that Lankeshwars only wanted his daughter, no demand of money- because they have it all that they can buy whole Chennai, no demand of jewellery- because they are the only one who prepare that themselves, no demand of any other stuffs like car, washing machine, television set, etc.! What a great people they are- thought her father. Sulochana thought the same about them specially about Indrajeet. When Indrajeet has seen her for the first time, outside her college gate, eating ice-gola from a stall with her friends, he has fallen for her at that instance, that's what he has said.! He has directly talked with her father, telling him that he is going to marry her, giving almost a warning that he will take Sulochana with him if her father denied to get his daughter married to him. Indrajeet has given his best to make Sulochana's father and her understand that he truly and madly is in love with her. And when The Raghvan Lankeshwar talked himself with her father, then there was no way to say no. Sulochana was happy at first, and witnessing Indrajeet's love for her, she too has fallen for him. Sulochana had to leave her studies because according to Lankeshwar family, they will not allow Sulochana to visit the college and study further, it doesn't suit the image of their family's daughter-in-law.! At first she denied to leave her studies, but then her father made her understand, to not loose the "rishta" of someone like Lankeshwars with her "silly" zidd of studying.
"I don't have anything to give you my daughter, please make me free by getting married.!"
These were her father's words when Sulochana told him to give a second thought as she don't have to leave her studies. But then, what will a daughter do.? She has to get agree with her father's, poor father's, wish and soon Sulochana and Indrajeet got married.
At first, life was easy for Sulochana. She has got someone like Manda, a caring mother-in-law for her. She was very happy into her married life, for the first few days may be.! Indrajeet was loving her, but soon she has realised the actual meaning of "loving" her. He has not formed any emotional attachment with her, and that his so called love is a part of being physical, only. Sulochana first shrug her thoughts off, thinking that might be she is overthinking, may be his "love showing technique" is different. But soon her thoughts became reality, when she has actually witnessed the real face of the whole Lankeshwar family with the time. As the time passed with the family, she has realised that her Amma don't have any worth in front of Raghvan, Suvarna being adamant always do whatever she wants, always creating troubles and disturbing the silent environment, Paati has to only sit and order the father-son duo creating the fuss around them. The criminal minded Paati, Appa, Atthai and the most shocking one, her husband Indrajeet, has made her disappointed. She has tried a lot, to make Indrajeet understand, to bring him out of the road of cruelty, but had he really cared to listen to her, leaving his "always right Appa".? Sulochana has understood that he cannot be changed, the person who is the same from 23 years since his birth, he will not at all change, ever.! Not only her heart broke, but her dreams, her wishes, her future plannings, and her love, all got broken up. And now, she was only fulfilling a wife's duty, not wanting to be a burden on her poor father, unwillingly staying with Indrajeet.
INDRAJEET- happy first marriage anniversary.
Sulochana's long thoughts breaks as she blinks her eyes after a long time, still looking herself into the mirror. She took few moments, to let the voice fall into her ears properly after which she turns towards her right to find Indrajeet standing, looking at her. Her eyes immediately falls at his hands, in which he was holding a gift wrapped box. She again motioned her eyes to look at his face and he took few steps closer to her.
INDRAJEET- happy... First... Marriage anniversary.!
He again repeated his words but this time have forwarded the box near her. Sulochana turns fully to face him, having blank expressions, still looking at his face. He waited for her to take the hold of the box but she didn't moved her hand a bit. His patience achieved its maximum and he himself took the hold of her right hand and placed the box on her palm, watching her eyes. He took a step back and turns around to leave when she finally said something.
SULOCHANA- jo mujhe actually chahiye wo to kabhi tumse milega hi nahi.
Indrajeet has stopped his way, listening her words. He kept on being in his place until he heard Sulochana's words further.
SULOCHANA- anyway thanks. Atleast you cared to remember this bad-est day.!
Indrajeet hurriedly turns around to face her. His face didn't showed any expressions but still he wanted to give back the answers to Sulochana.
INDRAJEET- what's your problem Sulochana.? Inru atai alikka utavukiratu. (Let's clear it today.)
He folded his hands, facing her, having slightly frowned expressions. Sulochana gulped looking at him, she so much wanted to yell in front of him for betraying her and her love, she wanted to give a long paragraph answers to him for his question of what is her problem, she wanted to tell him that he had ruined her life, but then she knows its all is of no use.
INDRAJEET- kya kami hai tumko.? Itna bada ghar, paisa, acha acha kapda, jewellery. The tag of Mrs Indrajeet Lankeshwar. What else you want.?
Indrajeet's voice raises as he started counting what Sulochana has in her life. His words indirectly points towards her life before marriage, where she had nothing with her. She felt a pain in her heart as he has again not understood what she is going through, what she wants. She makes herself prepared and tried her best to answer him back.
SULOCHANA- yeh sab nahi hota tab bhi chalta Indrajeet. What I wanted was, only your love.
Indrajeet took a deep breath, closing his eyes in disbelief. The same sentence and words he hear at an interval of days. Again and again, same accusations falls on his ears.
INDRAJEET- I do love you Sulochana. Understand this.
He showed her his right hand, as in speaking the same words for the nth time to make her believe. A painful chuckle slips out of her mouth and she shook her head lightly.
SULOCHANA- you don't love me Indrajeet. I wish you would have understood this before.
She said the words directly looking into his eyes. He could see the red painful eyes of his wife. But do he care to know the actual meaning of those eyes, no, he could only see them and not read and understand them.
SULOCHANA- I don't want these things from you. Stop considering me as your puppet who will get happy with these money expenses.!
Sulochana took his right hand and kept the gift box back on his palm, still looking straight into his eyes. She started moving towards the door while Indrajeet still stood in his same position, now fuming in anger. Anger, because somewhere his male ego always gets hurt listening to Sulochana's words. Though she was from poor family, but definitely her father has given her the valuable teachings where she has a dare to tag wrong to wrong and right to right. She has a dare to oppose him, unlike Manda who doesn't utter a word against his father. Sulochana stops at the door, both of them backfacing each other, and said.
SULOCHANA- don't wish me happy anniversary. Because it will never be happy for me.
Indrajeet rolls his eyes at her words and Sulochana finally leaves the room, moving downstairs.
Sulochana descend down the staircase moving towards the living area of the house, of her house.! She has witnessed Manda and Vaibhav near the temple, praying by joining their hands towards the god's idol. Sulochana took few breaths, to calm herself down and started moving towards them. She stood beside them, joining her hands too, praying to Murugan for nothing. She has stopped doing that. She only prays for her father's health and only for her Amma and Chithappa's happiness, the only family she considers her's. Sometimes she do pray for herself when she has to ask the strength from the God. But only strength, no happiness, no love from her husband, nothing.
Indrajeet has too came there and stood at a distance watching the three doing their morning prayers. His eyes falls on his left side at a direction of Kaikasi's room from where she was coming near him.
KAIKASI- happy anniversary my son.!
Kaikasi has wished him happily, giving a pat on his back and Indrajeet also has reverted her with a happy smile. That was an interruption for Manda, Vaibhav and Sulochana's prayers as the three of them turns to look at Kaikasi. Manda and Vaibhav looks at Sulochana at their side and smile at her, Vaibhav caressing her head.
KAIKASI- though not a perfect match for you, still may you live happily with your wife.
The smile disappeared from the two of theirs face, Manda and Vaibhav, hearing Kaikasi's words for Sulochana. Sulochana didn't replied her taunt, she don't want to do that, while Indrajeet gave a smiling nod at his Paati.
RAGHVAN- Indrajeet.. Sulochana..
Everyone turns to look at Raghvan who was moving down the stairs, smiling at his son.
RAGHVAN- a very happy one year of your marriage.!
Raghvan spreads his hands in air and Indrajeet immediately wraps his father in a hug. Raghvan gave a loving pat at his back and after a moment released him from the hug.
RAGHVAN- what's today's plan.? Any party.?
Asked Raghvan, still having his left hand wrapped around Indrajeet's shoulder and he nods at Raghvan in agreement.
INDRAJEET- I am moving out with my friends Appa. Will return tomorrow.
Manda looks surprised at his anniversary plan. Aren't the marriage anniversary should be celebrated between the husband and wife alone, and not with the friends? She turns to look at Sulochana who was just having her head down saying nothing. She had asked Sulochana to get ready giving her a saree and jewellery, she thought atleast that day Indrajeet will care to spend time with his wife. But the sad reality, no.!
RAGHVAN- good. Have a blast.!
Raghvan very happily gave permission to his son for partying with his friends and immediately Kaikasi added the sentence.
KAIKASI- Annal kalaiyil viraivil tirumpavum. (But return soon in the morning.)
Kaikasi adviced him to return soon the next day and Indrajeet gave a nod at her. The three of them turns to face the other three, specially to Sulochana. Manda witnessed their stare and placed her hand on Sulochana's back.
MANDA- take their blessings.
She said in a low voice to which Sulochana didn't said anything in reply. She silently moves towards them and blindly followed what her Amma suggested her, took Kaikasi's and Raghvan's blessings by touching their feet.
KAIKASI- lucky girl you are Sulochana, who has got someone like my Inder in your life.
Sulochana's heart has laughed at her words while Indrajeet was staring her blankly.
RAGHVAN- thank god today we all are at home Sulochana. Me, Amma, Vaibhav. You got everyone's blessings. Specially Amma's.
Raghvan praised Kaikasi as in its very important to take her blessings otherwise what would have happened to Sulochana, oh my god.?
SULOCHANA- nahi bhi hota to koi farak nahi padta.
Finally something got out of her mouth, gaining everyone's attention towards her.
SULOCHANA- waisa bhi, aap logon ka blessings ka me karu bhi kya.?
Sulochana said directly looking into Raghvan's eyes. She doesn't fear to say anything like that, specially the truth. Indrajeet clutches his fist tightly and wanted to give her a very well answer for insulting his ever always right Appa.! Manda feared for her and oscillates her eyes between her husband and her daughter-in-law. While Raghvan just gave a light smirk, not giving a damn for her words. He knows his daughter-in-law is over smart, according to him, but he don't want to waste his energy in front of the small kids like her. He placed his right hand on Sulochana's head for a moment and then turns to leave from there. Indrajeet gave a disappointed look at her, for talking something like that with his father. He too turns to leave in his room back and Kaikasi too gave a disbelief nod and turns to move back towards her room. Manda and Vaibhav looks at each other and then turns to move towards Sulochana. Manda placed her hand on Sulochana's back gaining her attention. She turns to look at her Amma and at the next moment, embraced her tightly in a hug, shedding tears out of her eyes, the tears which she was controlling since morning. Vaibhav felt bad for his daughter, yes he do consider her as his daughter. He always says that if he had a daughter then she would have been like Sulochana.! Manda kept on caressing her back, making her relax, making her calm and Sulochana kept on crying in her embrace, feeling nothing special about the day.!
VAIBHAV- bas.. relax Sulochana.
Vaibhav tried to make her silent and immediately Sulochana listen to his request. She released her mother-in-law to find the tears of pain in Manda's eyes too.
SULOCHANA- why you are crying Amma.?
Sulochana wipes Manda's tears from her eyes and so as Manda did from Sulochana's cheeks.
MANDA- I am so sorry Sulochana. Sorry for whatever you have to go through.
Manda's eyes literally showed the apologies and pain. The day Indrajeet has told his Appa that he wants to marry Sulochana, Manda has automatically got scared for the unknown girl. She has asked for a confirmation from Indrajeet about do really he loves her, will he really be keeping her happy. At that time Raghvan and Indrajeet both didn't paid attention to her words and asked her to silently do preparations for the wedding.
"Raghvan's son has asked him something, and he will definitely do that possible."
These were Raghvan's exact words to Indrajeet, as in marriage is a play for them, its a game that his son has asked for and he will fulfill it blindly. Manda knew that the girl will definitely have a fate like her. The son is a replica of his father, but she prayed so hard to the Murugan that the girl should not be like her, she should be daring and should have that courage to oppose the wrongs. And Sulochana was exactly like that, she have successfully lived up for her mother-in-law's expectations.
MANDA- I could not save you Sulochana. You didn't deserve my son. Tum jaisi sorted ladki ko to, ek bohot acha ladka milna tha.
Manda shook her head in disappointment and Sulochana kept on smiling at her, the painful smile. Vaibhav has no words to speak, what would he say, he already knows how his elder brother and nephew are.
MANDA- we have ruined your life. Iss shadi se to tumhe kuch nahi mila, bas zindagi bhar ka pain mil gaya tumhe. We are sorry Sulochana.
The last line came out as a whisper from Manda's mouth, as she was not able to control her emotions. She bows her head down in front of Sulochana, how could she match her eyes with her daughter-in-law.?
SULOCHANA- don't say like that Amma.
Sulochana holds Manda's hands, pressing them together lightly.
SULOCHANA- it was not your fault. Mera life me shayad yahi insaan likha tha.!
Sulochana ultimately cursed her fate, not her father, not Indrajeet, not anyone from Lankeshwar family, only her unlucky fate.! What all dreams she has seen for her life partner to be and what she has got.!
SULOCHANA- and who told you that I didn't got anything from this marriage.?
This time Sulochana had a genuine smile on her face which gained Manda and Vaibhav's attention towards her.
SULOCHANA- I got you Amma. Katavule gave a Amma to this motherless child.
Manda's heart ache hearing the words from her. Sulochana's mother has passed away when she was 8 years old, in a sudden accident. She never got to have that mother-daughter bond with anyone. Though she had her father with her, but a mother's love is something different which could only be fulfilled by a mother. And for Sulochana, Manda did that. In this past one year, Sulochana has got her mother back and Manda has got a daughter for her.!
SULOCHANA- I got Chithappa for me. Who is not only like my father, but is also my best friend.
Sulochana turns to look at Vaibhav who was having tears himself in his eyes. He immediately wipes his eyes, actually feeling the pain in her voice.
SULOCHANA- iss relationship me, bhale hi husband ka pyaar na mila ho. But I have gained two most important people in my life.
Sulochana has that satisfied smile while saying those words, she literally meant that. She has took some positivity from this blunder of her relationship.
SULOCHANA- I don't know till when I and Indrajeet have to be together Amma. But one thing I am sure is that, I am not loosing you and Chithappa. At any cost.!
Sulochana had that believe, don't know till where her unwilling married life will go, but Manda and Vaibhav will always be a part of her life.
VAIBHAV- for sure.!
Said Vaibhav, smiling at Sulochana who nods her head happily. Manda has again placed her hand on Sulochana's head.
VAIBHAV- dukh jyada din nahi rehta hai Sulochana. Dekhna, yeh time bhi jaldi khatam hojayega.
Vaibhav words have that soothness which was necessary for Sulochana to hear at that moment. Manda nods her head in agreement and continued.
MANDA- Murugan kare aur, jald hi tumhare dukh khatam ho Sulochana. And may you get your lively life back.
That was a true blessing from a mother for her daughter. She didn't cared for her son's married life, she didn't cared for her son, she didn't care that what will happen if their marriage will break. The only thing she cared was for Sulochana and her happiness. Sulochana gave a warm smile at her blessings and nods her head in a light yes again...
Siya stepped inside the Raghuvanshi Enterprises, as the guard opens the main gate for her. She gave a warm smile to him and he reverts his madam with a smile and a salutation. She was having her handbag and the hospital file in her hold, the reports more specifically. Siya has got a call from Dr Aruna's assistant, informing her that her reports are ready and she can visit to collect them, also she will be getting her prenatal vaccine when she visit. Siya immediately informed Ram about that making a call, for which he again asked her to allow him to come but Siya denied him, saying that she will visit the office after her work is done at the hospital. And then finally Ram got agreed with that idea.
Siya has visited the hospital at 11, took her reports of the pre-screening tests which were all normal thankfully. She got a happy and satisfied smile looking at all the columns in her file having the green mark which showed normal and under the range. After which she has got her injection on her right arm, she is afraid of injection, but still she has to do it. She has met Dr Aruna for once before leaving the hospital, and Aruna has asked her to visit for the next counseling session after ten days. Siya has asked the driver to directly move towards the office as she knows Ram must be waiting for her, eagerly. While sitting in the car, she has made a call to Kranti informing her about the normal reports and Kranti has immediately asked Urmila to prepare something sweet for the good news, Siya has heard that as the phone was still on. After informing her mother-in-law about her visit at office, Siya has made a call to Sunaina informing the same for which Sunaina has suddenly started crying having happy tears. Siya has laughed her heart out, witnessing at her over- emotional mother for which Chandra has told her that she will be behaving the same once she has someone inside her. Siya had smile at that sentence.!
Siya reached at the fourth floor through the elevator, where the MD's cabin is situated. The office staffs around her started wishing her a good afternoon, as they have witnessed their boss's wife after a long time in the office.
AMAN- good afternoon ma'am. How are you.?
Siya turns to look at Aman and gave a smile at him before answering his question.
SIYA- I am fine Aman. How are you.? And how is your mother.? She is doing well.?
The Raghuvanshis knows almost everything about their employees. They have that kind of relationship with their staffs. Last time when Aman's mother was not doing well with her health, Ram has personally arranged the hospital bed and treatment for her. When Aman has thanked him for the hundred times, Ram has told him that his employees are his family too.
AMAN- she is doing well ma'am. Thank you.!
Answered Aman having a warm smile for which Siya nods her head. Suddenly someone has called Aman from his back to which Siya looks at him.
SIYA- you continue your work Aman. Go..
Aman nods at her and leaves from there while Siya turns to look at the direction of Ram's cabin.
SUVARNA- hey.!
Siya heard someone's voice, very clearly, as in it was actually for her. She turned to face the person and got surprised looking at the same girl whom she has met in Delhi at the mall. When Ram has took her for the shopping and have asked her to try the maroon dress, Siya and the girl have selected the same maroon color dress. The same girl, who has returned the dress back to Siya, saying that the dress is not meant for her. The same girl to whom Siya said that her husband has loved that dress and she wanted to have that. The same girl, who has tagged Siya and her backfacing husband as sweet couple looking at them from a distance, the same girl.!
SUVARNA- remember.? Delhi.? Mall.? That dress.?
Suvarna tried to remind Siya the incident and Siya immediately nods her head in a yes as she has very well reminded their meet.
SIYA- ya.. what a small world.!
Said Siya feeling amused to meet someone unknown for the second time and that too in different city.
SUVARNA- what you are doing here in Mumbai.? And that too in Raghuvanshi Enterprises.?
Asked Suvarna sounding confused. Her eyes falls on Siya's hands which were having a hold of one file. The over-working and extra smart brain of Suvarna started running and she started making assumptions.
SUVARNA- oh you came here for interview.?
She has not seen the hospital "+" mark on the file as Siya has hold it the other way, its back facing Suvarna. Siya scrunched her eyebrows and Suvarna continued.
SUVARNA- but I don't think so we have any vacancies available. I mean just now RE have appointed four employees.
As in she is the boss's secratary or someone like that, who was informing those things to Siya. Siya shook her head lightly and was about to say something when Suvarna again spoke, not allowing her.
SUVARNA- but you don't worry. I know you've came here from Delhi, hoping for a job. Me hai na, me baat karega Ram sir se.
Said Suvarna in an attitude. She said she will have a talk with Ram to appoint his own wife as an employee? Wow.! Siya uplifts her one eyebrow and now kept quiet as Suvarna was not letting her to speak anything.
SUVARNA- he is a very nice man. He will definitely consider you, witnessing that you have came here on the way from Delhi.
Siya scratches her forehead as Suvarna was still going on with her blabbers. Tina, who has heard Suvarna's words, immediately runs towards the two ladies, interrupting their conversation.
TINA- good.. afternoon ma'am.
Siya and Suvarna turns to look at Tina who has wished Siya with her embarassing smile. Siya gave a smile at her in reply and Suvarna looks confused with the word "ma'am".
TINA- Suvarna, stop it. What are you saying.?
This time, Tina has said the words to Suvarna who now looks more confused. Tina turns to look at Siya and tried to apologise on Suvarna's behalf.
TINA- I am sorry from her behalf ma'am. She is new here, she don't know, may be.
Tina gave a deadly look at Suvarna while speaking with Siya, which made Suvarna's eyes to get narrowed.
TINA- please don't mind ma'am. Sorry.!
Siya immediately shook her head and holds Tina's right arm in her grip.
SIYA- relax Tina. It's ok. I didn't mind.
Suvarna went more confused with Siya's words. She was having no idea about what both the ladies are talking about. Are her ears not working, or she really doesn't know what is happening there.? Siya turns to look at Suvarna again and said.
SIYA- I like your attitude. Tumhe nahi pata hai ki me kon hu. We met only for once, but still you were all ready to help me out in every possible way.
Siya had an impressive expression for Suvarna. She didn't mind at all with Suvarna's words, rather she took her words in other way, that's what make Siya special.!
SIYA- I am impressed with that. Ms...??
Siya waited for her to tell her name. Suvarna, who has gone blank till now, didn't uttered a word. Tina again jump in between, saving this girl.
TINA- Suvarna.
Siya looks at Tina for once and then again at Suvarna. She smile at her and nods her head lightly while Suvarna kept on looking at her, blankly.
SIYA- Tina, first of all congratulations for your engagement.!
Now Siya has turned to face Tina, talking with her. While Suvarna was still in her place, trying to think who really is the girl standing in front of her.?
TINA- thank you so much ma'am. I received your bouquet and card. Thanks from my fiance too.
Siya blinks her eyes lightly and gave a warm pat on Tina's shoulder.
TINA- ma'am you have to attend the wedding. I insist.
Siya gave a light laugh and nods her head in agreement.
SIYA- I would love to, anyway I have not attended any Maharashtrian wedding till now. I would love to have, puran poli (sweet dish of Maharashtra).!
Tina laughs and nods her head in a big yes with her madam's words. Where do we get boss like them? So down to earth, so humble, so polite.! Siya was about to leave from there when her eyes falls on Suvarna again who was still staring her.
SIYA- nice meeting you Suvarna.
Suvarna blinks her eyes for a moment listening to Siya's words. And at the next moment, Siya started moving from there towards Ram's cabin. Both Suvarna and Tina turned to look at Siya and as soon as Siya has left, Tina gave a pat on Suvarna's arm.
TINA- are you mad.? What the hell you were saying to ma'am.?
Suvarna scrunched her eyes looking at Siya who has again took a pause in her way, talking with another staff members who has wished her a afternoon.
TINA- dok kharab ahe tujha.? (Have you lost your mind.?)
Suvarna didn't understood what Tina said in Marathi language, but she now wanted to have answers to her question.
SUVARNA- ye hai kon.?
Asked Suvarna turning towards Tina, her mind wanted to know the identity now. Tina gave a look at Suvarna with a nod of disbelief.
TINA- you literally don't know who is she ?
Again Tina asked and again Suvarna shook her head in a no. Tina could not believe her ears, how is she unknown from the identity of ma'am.?
TINA- Siya Rajrishi naam suna hai.?
Suvarna narrowed her eyes as the name printed in her ears and mind. Yes, she has heard that name, she has heard the surname Rajrishi, it was a very well know surname.
TINA- wait, let me be more clear. Mrs Siya Ram Raghuvanshi. She is, Ram sir's wife.
The earth beneath Suvarna got automatically slipped after hearing the truth. Her eyes got widened, her mouth automatically left open, her hands automatically started shivering as the words echoed in Suvarna's ears. Mrs Siya Ram Raghuvanshi, she repeated the name in her heart, she don't know why, but she was continuously repeating the words, or else the words were getting echoed in her mind.
TINA- you think that she will be coming here to give an interview.? She is boss's wife, you idiot.!
Suvarna didn't heard her words. Tina was scolding her, as in she has committed a huge mistake while misunderstanding Siya.
TINA- ma'am ke samne na jane kya bakwas kar rahi thi tum. Tum zara bhi sochti ho kuch bolne se pehele.?
SUVARNA- Ram sir is married.?
Suvarna interrupts Tina who was continuously scolding her, asking a very stupid question. Tina has just told her that Siya is Ram sir's wife, still Suvarna is confirming the things. Literally the girl has lost her mind, thinks Tina.
TINA- tumhe abb pata chal raha hai ye.? Tum isi duniya ki ho na.?
Tina folded her hands asking her questions to Suvarna who looks dumbstruck with the latest revelation.
TINA- you don't know that Ram sir is married to Janak Rajrishi's eldest daughter, Siya Rajrishi.?
Her heart again aches listening the same statement with twisted words. She turns to look at Siya who was still talking with the staff members at a distance.
TINA- infact Ram sir hi kya, all the four sirs are married to Rajrishi girls.
Suvarna didn't cared to know about rest three, all she cared was about to know about that one person, Ram.
TINA- Charon bhaiyon ki charon beheno se shadi hui hai. Isn't it amazing.!
Tina exclaimed telling her about the Raghuvanshis and Rajrishis while Suvarna went blank still watching Siya. Tina looks at Suvarna and again shook her head in disbelief.
TINA- wo to acha hua ki Siya ma'am itni sweet hai. She didn't mind what nonsense you said.
Suvarna, still looking at Siya, and Tina, still scolding Suvarna.
TINA- agar Lakshman sir ne sunn liya hota na, to tumhe abhi ke abhi dismiss kar dete aur Chennai parcel kar dete.!
Each and everyone knows about how much the brothers loves their bhabhi, that they can't even hear anything like that against Siya. Suvarna gulped her emotions which were going inside her mind. She has not recovered the shock yet. Tina shook her head again as she was not getting any reply from Suvarna.
TINA- jab embarassment se ubhar aaogi, then apologize to ma'am.
Said Tina and leaves from there back to her table, while Suvarna continued watching Siya, now more accurately. Her eyes falls on Siya's mangalsutra chain, her forehead where the red pinch was highlighted, the diamond ring which got visible when Siya points something with her right hand. Now Suvarna was scanning Siya more precisely after she got to know that she is Ram's wife. She didn't want to say that, but her heart and mind said the sentence- she is beautiful.! Suvarna kept on looking at Siya's direction till Siya again started moving towards Ram's cabin. Suvarna clutches her hands tightly with each other when finally she witnessed Siya getting inside the cabin and the door was locked from inside...
Siya very quietly closed the cabin door behind her and looks at the direction of Ram who was settled down on his chair, backfacing the door, reading something in his file. She silently moves towards him and immediately wrapped her arms around his neck from back.
RAM- aagayi aap.?
Ram got a wide smile witnessing Siya finally. He was waiting for her for so long. When he has called Siya some one hour back, she has already departed from the hospital. And before she put her phone down, Ram has asked her about the reports for which Siya has told him- everything is normal.! He sighed a great sigh after hearing that and finally got his concentration in his work.
RAM- itna time laga aane me.?
Asked Ram now turning his rotating chair towards her while Siya has also removed her hands from his grip.
SIYA- the only reason is, Mumbai ka traffic. That's it.!
Ram smile at her for her genuine reason, he knows how crowdy the main city roads are. He got up from his chair and made Siya to settle down at the boss's chair and forwards the glass of water to her.
SIYA- thank you.!
She started sipping the water while Ram took the hold of the reports, now standing in front of her.
RAM- show your vaccine mark.
Siya immediately showed her right arm where she has got a circular bandage because of the injection. Ram caresses the bandage for a moment after which Siya took her hand back. He started checking with the each and every parameters of the tabular section, comparing Siya's results in one column with the normal range of a healthy patient given in the next column.
RAM- Siya. See.. this level is near to margin. Almost out of range.
Siya keeps the glass on the table back and peeped into the file looking at the numbers which Ram is pointing at. She has got some 0.66 of the reading and the normal range is between 0.1 to 0.7! Siya motioned her eyes to look at him and gave a disbelief nod.
SIYA- it is in the range na. Kya aap bhi.!
Siya shook her head again in disbelief and Ram turns to look at her relaxed expression. Actually she was relaxed and the one who was over possesive and over concern was him.
SIYA- aur aapko ye medical terms ka kya pata hai.? Yun hi bass kuch bhi soch rahe hai.?
Ram closed the file with a smile and placed that on the table while Siya became slightly surprised looking at that expression. She knows that expression, she can read what that face is telling.
SIYA- Ram don't tell me, you've done a study of this pre-screening terms.?
Asked Siya in surprise and Ram didn't replied her anything. Her husband has done a great research with the parameters, how much range it should be, how much it should not be, what is the normal ratio and etc. He motioned his eyes to look at her again to find Siya still watching him in a happy shock. At the next moment she started giggling, pressing her lips to control her laugh.
RAM- what.?
Siya immediately burst into laughter, as she could not control more while Ram pouts at her reaction for his concern.
SIYA- Ram..you are unbelievable.!
She said between her laughs and placed her palm on her mouth still laughing her heart out.
SIYA- mujhe lagta hai, jald hi aap obstetrician bann jayenge.. aur baby ke hone ke baad to aap pediatrician bhi bann jayenge.!
Siya teases him that if he continued doing his "research" he will get a qualified degree of pregnancy counsellor and child's specialist doctors. Ram gave a nod at her and waited for Siya to stop her laugh.
RAM- theek hai na. You won't understand what I am feeling.!
Siya nods her head dramatically getting agreed with his words while Ram gave a smile at her.
RAM- acha wait. I have something for you.
He turns his rotating chair slightly to open the drawer beside his table and Siya watches him doing that. He took a red color vertical box from the drawer and opens it to show Siya the bracelet which he has ordered for her. Siya looks suprised at the bracelet while Ram smile taking the bracelet in his hold.
SIYA- Ram.? Why did you bought this.?
Siya asked looking at him who has now rested his weight by sitting half-way to the table.
RAM- shhu.!
He asked her to keep quiet and not ask anything about the gift. He took the hold of her left hand and tied the simple Italian diamond studded bracelet around her wrist.
RAM- this is for.. the happy results of our first stage.
Ram's typical patented husky voice, which always makes Siya to smile getting blushed. They both looks at each other having their lips curved upwards in a sweet smile. The next moment he holds her from the back of her head and move closer to her to give a soft kiss on her forehead for which Siya smile looking at him.
SIYA- aapko bilkul bahano ki zarurat nahi hai, to buy a dress or jewellery or any gift for me, hai na.!
Siya shook her head in disbelief and Ram uplifts his one eyebrow giving a smirk. She has always complain for him that he always buys expensive gifts for her without any reason, she says he is spoiling her.?
SIYA- areh haa.. dress se ek baat yaad aayi.!
Siya's mind immediately clicked with something and she again looks at Ram's direction who was busy looking at the bracelet on her wrist, still holding her hand in his.
SIYA- yaad hai jis Mall se humne wo maroon dress li thi.? Delhi me.?
Ram motioned his eyes to look at Siya and gave her a smile.
RAM- which maroon dress Siya.?
Asked Ram knowingly just to tease her and make her feel blushed. Both of them very well know which maroon dress Siya have and what memories they have with that. And as Ram knows, she got an embarrassing smile on her face and she gave a playful pat on his hand which he was holding.
SIYA- to me ye keh rahi thi, ki uss din I have met someone in that mall. And today the same person I have seen here, in office.
Now Ram got into his normal expression, out from his romantic mood, looking confused with Siya's revelation.
SIYA- she has newly joined here. Uska naam.. kuch.. ha.. Suvarna.
Ram's eyes grew slightly wide when Siya took Suvarna's name after a trial of remembering. What a small world, again Ram has thought this.
RAM- Suvarna.? You have met her in Delhi.?
Siya nods in yes looking at him after which Ram smile in disbelief.
RAM- you know what.? She is the same taxi girl. Jiska Lakshman ke sath jhagda hua tha.!
It was now Siya's turn to get surprised. The girl, pagal madrasan- this only Lakshman tags her, is the same mall girl.
RAM- and.. she is the same jiske sath meri takkar hui thi. Remember Lakshman has told you.?
Yes, how can she will forget about a girl getting bumped with her husband.? She do remember. Siya had a pout on her face and Ram immediately corrects his sentence looking at her expressions.
RAM- mera matlab hai. Accidentally takkar hui thi.!
Siya giggles at his words and so as Ram. They both went silent for a moment after which Siya continued.
SIYA- strange na.! Suvarna met all three of us in Delhi at different places, and now she is working here in Raghuvanshi Enterprises.
Siya looks literally amused with their fate, as in God has purposely done that, letting them meet with Suvarna in Delhi. Ram nods at her in agreement saying nothing in return.
SIYA- chaliye ! I am going now.
Siya prepared herself to get up from his chair now for which Ram shook his head tightening the grip on her hand.
RAM- rukiye na. Sham me hamare saath hi chaliye.
Siya laughs at him and nods in no, getting denied with his idea.
SIYA- mujhe bohot kam hai. Office bhi aadha chodkar aayi hu. Manvi is doing my work.
Siya gave him her explaination, getting up from his chair and now Ram has to agree to her, she seriously have work at home.
RAM- acha theek hai. Come I will drop you till car.
Ram too stood on his feet, leaving the table and took Siya's handbag which was placed on the table in front of them. She took the hold of the handbag and file and Ram took the hold of her right hand in his, leaving from the cabin...
Suvarna was still having her eyes on the direction of Ram's cabin closed door. She was sitting at her table, trying to concentrate in her work, but she was not able to do that. It was almost 20 minutes that Siya has been inside the cabin, Suvarna has literally counted the time looking at the clock in her cellphone. Why I was unaware that Ram is married? Why she is here? How come Ram's wife is so beautiful and sweet? What they must be talking in the cabin? These questions were making rounds in Suvarna's mind as she seems to be restless. Suddenly her thoughts broke as she finally witnessed the door getting opened. She automatically stood up from her seat when she finds Ram and Siya coming out, having their hands holded with each other.
SIYA- namaste Sumant ji.!
Siya has wished Sumant who has came near the husband wife, specially to meet Siya. He has got that news in the office that Siya is their in the place.
SUMANT- hello Siya. Kaisi ho.?
SIYA- me to bilkul achi hu. But aap kaha hai.? Ghar to aate hi nahi aap aajkal.?
Suvarna tried to listen to their conversation, standing at her place. The words were falling in low volume in her ears as they were standing at a distance from her. Sumant laughs at Siya's complaints and answered her.
SUMANT- abb zarur aaunga. Waise bhi bohot time hogaya hai, I haven't met Dashrath sir.
Said Sumant looking at both Ram and Siya and both of them gave him a permission nod.
SIYA- bas papa se milne nahi, balki lunch aur dinner par bhi aayiye.
Said Siya with a smile and Sumant again gave a nod at her.
SUMANT- definitely.!
He has placed his hand on Siya's head caressing her lightly which irks Suvarna. She don't know why, but she was not liking Siya's sweet behavior and everyone's loving behavior towards her, Suvarna don't know why.?
SHATRUGHAN- bhabhi.!
The three of them has turned towards their right side from where Bharat, Lakshman and Shatrughan were coming towards them. Suvarna too had witnessed the boys moving towards their bhabhi.
SUMANT- ok then I will leave. Hum badme milte hai.
Said Sumant taking a leave from Siya who nods at him in agreement. Suvarna watches Sumant who was leaving and again motioned her eyes to look at Ram and Siya, their holding hands more specifically.!
BHARAT- bhabhi, how are the reports.?
Asked Bharat immediately for having a tensed expression on his face.
RAM- sab fine hai.!
Ram said, almost making an announcement for which all the three boys sighed in relief. Bharat, who was standing at the other side of Siya, gave her a side hug.
LAKSHMAN- thats a great news bhabhi. Bhaiya, tonight icecream party from you.
Ram laughs at their demands and he nods in agreement. Suvarna, still watching them, the holding hands.!
SHATRUGHAN- bhabhi.. dekhiye na.. aapke sabse pyare devar ke saath inn logon ne kya kiya hai.
Shatrughan moves towards the back of Siya and holds her from her shoulders hiding himself behind her, pointing towards Bharat and Lakshman.
SHATRUGHAN- itne dande mare hai na bhabhi inn dono ne, ki meri puri pith chhil gayi hai.
Shatrughan exaggerated the words which made Siya to laugh and Ram to chuckle. He has got a nice treatment from Bharat and Lakshman for spoiling their surprise gift at the morning breakfast table. Suvarna watches the all five of them smiling and laughing together, in brackets still the hands hold together.
LAKSHMAN- dande.? Don't you think you are exaggerating the things Shatru.?
Lakshman placed his hands on his waist giving a look at Shatrughan.
SHATRUGHAN- ha to aapke haath dande se kum hai kya.? Inke haath ka thappad to Shruti ke thappad se bhi jyada zor se lagta hai bhabhi.
Siya continued her laugh and gave a pat on Shatrughan's back, for saying something like that regarding Shruti.
BHARAT- chup. You deserve that. Zarurat se jyada muh khulta hai tumhara.
Bharat gave a slap on Shatrughan's back of the head and he immediately caresses his head making a pout at Siya.
BHARAT- ek to bade mushkil se Manvi mere surprise se surprised hoti hai. Upar se tum agar aisa karoge, to hogaya mera kalyan.!
Ram and Siya continued their laugh looking at each other now. Literally the three shaitans are three jokers of their family. Suvarna, same, getting restless, watching them laugh, looking at their joined hands.
LAKSHMAN- wohi to. Bigadna hai to khudki biwi ka gift bigade. Hamare biwiyon ka kyu bigad rahe ho.?
Lakshman again gave a pat on Shatrughan's back for which he shouted making a "aahh.." sound.
LAKSHMAN- abb dekhna, jab tak me batau nahi, tab tak Urmila mujhse puchti rahegi.
Siya shook her head finally relaxing herself after a great laugh.
SIYA- nahi puchegi. Me samjhaungi teeno ko, to let the surprise gift be.!
Shatrughan now got a relaxed smile and he faced to look at his other two brothers.
SHATRUGHAN- dekha.? Bhabhi ko pata hai. Ki mene jaankar nahi surprise spoil kiya. Meri masumiyat se muh se nikal gaya..
Bharat and Lakshman looks at each other and then again at Shatrughan in disbelief.
LAKSHMAN- hamara bhai to itna masum hai, ki masumiyat chehre se tapakti hai.!
Lakshman holds Shatrughan neck and shrugs him while Siya again giggles at their bantering.
RAM- chalo bas. Get back to your work now.
Ram finally interrupts their verbal fights for which the brothers nods at him in yes.
SIYA- ha chalo. I am leaving. See you all in evening.
BHARAT- bhabhi, me aapko drop kar deta hu.
Bharat immediately interrupts getting all ready to drop Siya for which she denied him nodding in no with a smile.
SIYA- driver hai Bharat. You all carry on with your work.
Bharat nods at her and Siya turns to look at Ram, actioning him to move. Both of them started moving from there, Suvarna found them coming towards her, but they were moving towards the lift.
LAKSHMAN- bhaiya.. one minute.
Lakshman has called them for which Ram and Siya turns around to look at him. Ram leaves Siya's hand and moves towards Lakshman who was asking him something about the work while Siya kept on smiling looking at the brothers. Suvarna was still watching her, who was now standing at a lesser distance from her. She again travelled her eyes through Siya from top to bottom, witnessing her dress, other accessories, her hair, her smile, her everything. She don't know why she did that, but she was scanning her again.
SIYA- Ram.. chaliye..
RAM- aaya baba..!
Suvarna oscillates her eyes between the two when they said the words to each other. After a moment of talk with Lakshman, Ram again started moving towards Siya and took her right hand again in his hold, Suvarna again watches that.
LAKSHMAN- bye bhabhi.!
Lakshman blows a flying kiss to Siya and she reverts him back with the same. Suvarna watches them doing that, The Lakshman Raghuvanshi, whom she thinks is totally opposite of Ram, is the rud-est with her, is so polite and loving towards this Siya.? How.? What magic she has that she is loved by everyone.? Suvarna kept on watching Ram and Siya till they enters the lift. She hurriedly moves towards the glass window at the side wall, wanting to see them again. After a minute, Suvarna again spot them downstairs, at the main gate where Siya's car was already waiting for her. Ram and Siya looks at each other with a smile, saying few sentences with each other, after which Ram opens the back door for her. Siya settled down inside the car and again watches Ram with a smile. Suvarna watches Ram and Siya, giving a kiss on their respective palms, as in exchange an air kiss with each other. She clutches her hands tightly with each other looking at their loving actions. The car finally started moving from there while Ram kept on watching the car untill it goes disappeared from his sight. Suvarna kept on looking at Ram, and Ram kept on looking at the road for a moment after which he turns to get inside the building again. An unknown restless breath exhaled out of Suvarna's mouth with the events happened just now. She was having mix expressions and feelings inside her now, restless, furious, frowned, disappointed, angry, jealous, and what not. She don't know why, but she was feeling those feelings...!!!
Feeling bad for Sulochana .? 💔💔
Feeling to have a laugh at Suvarna's stupidity.? 🙄🙄
Feeling lovingly in love with Siya and Ram's conversation.? 😍😍
Let's see what happens next... Stay tuned ❣️