Awww....beautiful. Loved the way Arnav taking initial steps towards friendship.
Thanks for the regular updates dear
🌟💚🌟🌟💚🌟💙🌟
🌟💚💚💚💚🌟💚🌟
🌟💚🌟🌟💚🌟💚🌟
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 03 Sep 2025 EDT
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 3rd Sep '25
LIFE IN JAIL 3.9
ABHEERA IN JAIL 2.9
What’s the upcoming track??
Finally a beauty queen who is star material!!
Gen 5 - Posted on Saas Bahu Official Page
New Entry : Manit Joura
Abhira & Geetanjali
A Missed Opportunity
Deepika LVMH jury member
Shilpa Shetty's Bandra Restaurant Shuts Down
War 2 Set To Finish As The Lowest YRF Spy Grosser Domestically
Faridoon Giving Advice to Salman
Did Trump Just Remove ALL SANCTIONS on India ? (Doubtful news)
Baaghi 4 - Reviews And Box Office
Mihir - The d*uchebag
Awww....beautiful. Loved the way Arnav taking initial steps towards friendship.
Thanks for the regular updates dear
🌟💚🌟🌟💚🌟💙🌟
🌟💚💚💚💚🌟💚🌟
🌟💚🌟🌟💚🌟💚🌟
One line you are making me fall in love with arnav 😳
Arnav is really making efforts to build the gap between them but it is all new for khushi as she is not used to these kind of conversations on dinner everything is new to her but I think with the amount Arnav is doing to let her feel completely comfortable around him n their house with no time she will start accepting n will feel wanted.
&archi I m good with regular update.. Double update can wait..
Also this waiting for dinner and caring arnav ...raizadas know now that they have a doctor bahu?..
I like arnav khushi and their choti si dunya ❤️
Well at least Arnav is trying. Can’t wait or Khushi to open up. Hope things get better and want to know about Arnav’s story now.
I really liked how much efforts Arnav is making to make Khushi comfortable around him. I really loved their conversation :)
Update soon :)
First part felt like I was watching Grey's anatomy. Arnav is making efforts to make things normal between them. I wish Khushi isn't the one to fall in love first. It's impossible to not fall in love with a man like arnav particularly when he is the first man to ever respect her as a person. But arnav, to me, looks like he is offering only friendship at the moment. In my opinion his heart is still with Myra, he only feels dutiful towards Khushi. I have a feeling khushi is headed towards heartbreak. Or, she will hopelessly fall in love with arnav fully knowing what she can expect from him and resist her feelings for him and suffer. Either way, she is in for a tumultuous ride.
So she is still sleeping on the sofa? But it's nice to see Arnav trying to take forward their relationship in some way. Like always, friendship is a good start
I'm enjoying every word in this story.
You r genius Archie... Wonderful update.. Waiting for next update already... Falling in love with this story yaar... Loved the conversation between them...
new morning, new day. what does the new day bring us. what will the morning be like after the storm that rages in my heart all night. What is...
[NOCOPY] P Y A A R. K A. N A G H M A. "Friends?" a little boy extended his hand towards a girl which she responded. They smiled and embraced...
Hey guys, This is the place where you can request for comment migration. Please know that FFEs are going to migrate your comments. Rules - You...
Chapter : Melodious Encounter https://www.indiaforums.com/fanfiction/chapter/52348