Ramya-22 thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: anjana.s

😲 u too 😳...😆😆 no yaar ..no teasing like this 😛

u are proving it everytime..that u are a perfect RRS..!!what to do baby..!!
himani_692 thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
well always roli use to be kiddish & naughty always but in this trip she behaved so matured when sid slapped her & when he wasn't well loved the way roli handled the situations seriously sid u need to work on your anger its too much Rosid scenes were so cute & romantic loved it updates were super duper awesome waiting for next eagerly update soon
RajRosid thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Wah yaar what a romantic updates...loved it can't wait for next
Ankitarosid thumbnail
7th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
Superb yaar anjana...great so romantic updates loved it...amazing... Update soon
MessyMind thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Super duper updates... RoSid scenes were just tooo adorable.. couldn't get enough of reading when the updates are this much adorable... The way roli had made Sid alright was so passionate... Luvd each and every bit... Can't wait for next... Update soon...
ayeshasif thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Superb updates can't wait to read more
angelsaranya thumbnail
wow romantic lovely updates anju dear...loved rosid scenes it was so cute and romantic...awww roli win the competition...superb...eagerly waiting for the next update...update soon
Preeithika16 thumbnail
7th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
Wow romantic and lovable updated Anju RoSid were awesome soo cute
Vampire2468 thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 7
Superbbb updates 👏RoSid scene was romantic n sweet 😳Eagerly waiting for the next part
anjana.s thumbnail

Part 70

Days passed

Once Saturday evening sidhant called to her

She Picked up to hear

" roli come home tmrw "

"Ok"

:

:

Next morning

Roli knocked the door looking at a new car parked out

He opened the door

" sidhant ji

She started looking at car..but before

" come "

He pulled her towards the car and askes her to get in

She wondered but got in

She asked what why where ..but his reply was only will say

He stopped the car after little drive and went to her side

As soon she get down

He closed her eyes

" sidhant ji"

" shhh"

She kept quiet

After a walk

He opened her eyes. She opened to see a blur vision again closed and opened to see the surprise

She blinked and her mouth slightly opened to see herself standing in a beautiful garden in front of beautiful house

She turned saw sidhant

" atlast"

He saw the house as indicating his dream got fulfilled

She rushed and hugged him saying

" so happy.. I was thinking to ask about this.. But thought not to involve into ur dreams and decision"

She broke the hug making him feel bad

He holds her hand saying

" sry i know I once said, but not from heart. Don't think like that again I wont.. I swear ..sry I hurt u right.. From now u can question me, ask me my decision even can decide whether im right or wrong.. U and me or not different..."

She smiled and nodded

He kissed on her forehead

She excitingly spoke like a rushing kid

" will go in "

He smiled and nodded

He saw roli looking the house and way so happy beyond him, was excited, love was seen in her face

She saw him saying

"now happy.. U did "

" but more than me., you are happy to see my dream fulfill right"

He asked looking into her

She smiled saying

" why not!! When I love u so much, I will be so happy to see you happy "

" but now more than this I was more happy as u were standing here "

He moved towards her

She stood still

He looked into her

She downed her face

He moving close.. Slide her hand on her hip and locked her lip

She aching hugged him

Slowly they started their passionate kiss to become wild as he started pulling her lips with teeth and tore in more wanting more

She clutched indicating enough

He slowed down and saw her.. Clutching her eyes tightly

He smiled in and broke the kiss

She hugged him and took breathe

He kissed on her head

She on his chest , thought something

" u brought car.. Is money was sufficient "

" no I brought in loan ..will be debited from my salary automatically "

" oh ok ok.. U are shifting here "

" yes! I asked mom to come and see .she said will come and see after .."

"then you are going to stay here all the way "

"yes but not you, we "

He pulled her holding her hip and whispered in her ear.

" you will be with me right "

She blushed

He kissed on her cheek

She on his

" shall I ask

She stopped without

" what?? "

He asked

She nodded as nothing in nervous

He looked sternly asking again what

" what?.. Say roli"

" oh I wa

He can understand she is thinking whether if she says he will get angry

"I wont get angry. say"

" you can call all right "

She said looking down

He understood

" why roli.. They only did not support right "

He calmly

" still they are ur family "

She said and saw him in fear as he was looking at her sternly.

But soon he smiled and nodded

She smiled and hugged him..kissed on his cheek

" hmm not there "

He said

She blushed

He moved towards her lip

Edited by anjana.s - 7 years ago